Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Blessed Sacrament Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Picture Frame - Blessed Sacrament - 1458
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful crafted piece of Art
By LORRAINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a Beautiful piece of Art that can held and kept for years to come remembering always that Blessed Special Moment.
Perfect
By MARY O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSWEGO, IL) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremey pleased with this frame and shipping was exemplury...ordered Monday evening and received it on Wednesday; standard delivery too. Have purchased several items from here; have never been disappointed.
Excellent service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 1, 2012
This was my first order on this site. It was easy to order and the frames came quickly. It looked great. I'll be coming back to order on this site!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Cove, CA) - April 23, 2012
Shipped quickly, and love the quality of the frame.
Very Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL) - February 3, 2012
The frame was beautiful and the personalization was perfect. I love the fact that the personalization was free. The turnaround time was great. It only took 3 days to receive. I am sure I will order again soon!
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 16, 2011
It was perfect!
Gift for a friend
By Mark C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of personnalize gifts. It was perfect.
First Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Fork, VA) - April 8, 2011
I was very satisfied. I wonderful keepsake for our grand daughter.
Very pleased.
By Monica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's hard to please an 8 year old boy on his 1st communion, but he was truly excited about this frame. It delighted him to see his own name and the date on it. His family was thrilled with how beautiful it looked. It was a wonderful gift. :-)
First Communion Frame
By Elia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a hit! Everybody loved the frame.
Design #2 looks great!
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design #2 looks wonderful, custom and well made, can't go wrong on this design.
Design #4 1st Communion- well worth the $
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Great-looking frame. The fancy script looks more "custom" and a very pretty selection for a young girl. Evenly stained and good craftsmanship,looks much more expensive than $25
gift
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly as I invisioned. The monograming was perfect. I'm sure my grandsons will love them to display their First Communion picture. The delivery was here in no time at all. I'm very pleased with them.
Nice gift for a 1st Communion receiver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - March 19, 2012
This is a nice frame; the engraving is done very nicely. The frame (plastic-like not really wood) has 'natural' markings so it looks scratched from a far, if you can look past that, it is a great gift.

Kids like personalized items -- especially for a very special occasion.
Kristie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - April 10, 2012
thr frame is nice but looks higher quality in the picture and I thought it was a 5x7 picture but when I got it, it is only a 4x6 picture space the whole frame was a 5x7. So it is smaller than I was hoping.
Don't Even Think About Design #1 [unless you're a gambling person]
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it 1 star only because customer service was great to deal with, 1st frame came & went in trash,replacement came and mailed back, no where near as well designed as online photo,could have gone for a 3rd time but not worth the gamble,so now choosing design #2.
Initial order got design #4 and #1 [girl & boy gifts] and #4 was 5 star. Hoping design #2 comes out as well.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved