Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfection!
By Aileen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the picture frame. Everyone loved it!
Wonderful Gift!
By Janine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this frame to my Godson for his First Holy Communion. It was a wonderful presentation. The frame is a sturdy, quality frame. The writing is a beautiful font and all of my personalization was perfect. It was the hit of the party!
Beautiful frame!
By Erin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am extremely pleased with an item purchased from Personalization Mall! This frame arrived exactly as pictured -- and within a few days of ordering it!
BEST DEAL EVER!!
By Grace L M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son turned me on to this site, I ordered two picture frames for my cousins children's First Communion, at first I was unsure of buying online, since I am unable to truly view the items in detail. To my surprise, Delivery was as promised, well packaged, & when I finally viewed the items I was extremely please, they were beautiful & the details were eye catching, sturdy & one of a kind, they were perfect. My cousin was so overjoyed & could not say enough of how beautiful they are. Once again, I ordered a cross & rosary bracelet for my granddaughters christening, & once again, I received numerous complements & was well please with items.

Thank you, thank you, thank you, I am now a devout customer.

Beautiful
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think my daughter will love it and feel special on her big day. I would buy from Personalizaton Mall.com again. Received in good condition and quick delivery.
Special momento
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these on several occasions. The frames are very well made and are great for that special picture. They make a great keepsake and the kids love displaying them in their room. The frames are such high quality and make a very special present for special people and occasions.
Review of 1st Communion frames
By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was very professional and the website is very easy to use. The items arrived in good condition in time. I will be visiting this website again.
Lovely gift for granddaughter
By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my granddaughter and I know she will love it. It will be perfect to hang on her wall as a remembrance of this special day. Good quality, sturdy, personalization is lovely. Nice gift!
Communion Picture Frame
By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest granddaughter received this frame from her aunt two years ago when she made her communion. I loved it so much, I found out the website and I ordered one for my second granddaughter who is receiving her communion next week. She received it five days after I ordered it and just loved it. I'm thrilled with the fast turnaround and the quality of the frame is beautiful. Perfect for an eight year olds' bedroom.
communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 12, 2011
The picture frame is beautiful and very good quality. I would highly recommend it! We ordered the pink one for a girl and I think I will buy one again next year for my own daughter!
First Communion frame
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was perfect for the occasion! It was exactly as it was described and I am very happy with it. It made a wonderful First Communion gift for my granddaughter. The quality is excellent.
gift
By ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for a gift and they loved it. it was very cute and perfect the shipping was perfect the first communion was on sat and i recieved it on fri .
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - March 29, 2011
Exceeded my expectations. Frame is high quality; you will not be disappointed with this item
Very unique
By Tania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very different and the quality is outstanding.
My godchild will love it!
Excellent
By TONIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just wanted you to know that this picture frame was as beautiful as I wanted it to be and it was done correctly expedited. Job well done!!!
Fast service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 19, 2011
I ordered these for my twin niece and nephew on Sunday and had them in my hand on Wednesday . They are beautiful
Was happy with the picture frame
By Roshan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.
disappointed
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these frames for my twin neice and nephew for their upcoming communion. Well its a good thing I ordered them well in advance! The package arrived, and both frames were damaged (one scratched, one with a big chip in left corner). They were so poorly packaged, I imagine the damage was done during the shipping part.... But they are picture frames, and should be protected and packaged better than they were! Customer service was very helpful, and without hesitation sent me two new frames. This time when second package arrived, neither was damaged but one was misprinted! (should have been pink and blue frames, came two pink frames! ugh!) Called customer service again, they are refunding me my shipping charges and resending me the misprinted frame, should come this week...
As for the frame itself, i thought it was very cheap and does not have a quality feel to it.... But i guess it will be a nice keepsake
perfect gift
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was so well constructed and so expensive looking. I bought it in the blue for my nephew and it was perfect for a boy. Some of the other frames were to girly. It exceeded my expectations.
LOVELY
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very pretty and appropriate for the occasion.
frame was just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 30, 2011
its not what I expected and IMO nicer online -I didnt care for the frame but the personalization was nice...
not what i expected
By alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks better then the real thing.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 26, 2011
I have ordered so many of the baby frames from here, so I ordered one of the girls 1st Holy Communion frames and one of the boys...I liked the boys frame better not sure why, but the blue was much prettier and brighter than the girls frame. But must say I am happy with both for gifts the price was right!!
1st Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 30, 2012
Order was received very quickly. The box for 2.95 is something that should have been included - not worth 2.95. I was a little disappointed with the size of the printing. Seemed too large for the frame. It's OK,but not great.


Nice frame!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame. It is very sweet. I only wish it was hanging ready. I will have to put a hanger on it myself which is not difficult just time consuming. Other than that-- very happy.
Well pleased
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase! The frame is sturdy and the personization is outstanding. Thank you for an wonderful job. I would recommend you to anyone interested!!
Personalized Communion Frame
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was professional looking and beautiful. The pink color added just a touch of feminity. It will make a wonderful keepsake for my daughter. For a personalized item, it arrived within days, rather than the weeks you might expect it to take. It was also carefully packaged.
A Wonderful Keepsake
By Rose Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the frame and the engraving exceeded my expectations! Lovely gift to commmemorate an importamt event.
Kelly LYNN
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice means even more when it is personalized.
Great gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and it is great. Nice quality.
First Communion personalized frame
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be a unique gift for my granddaughter. The quality of the material was good, and the lettering was very legible. It was be a wonderful keepsake.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing! I ordered it for my daughter's friend and I am so upset I did not order one for my daughter!
Great Gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift that I will be giving to my grandson for his first communion that I had personalized just how I wanted for his special day that he first received the body of Christ.
First Communion frames
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
Lovely frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is much prettier in person than online. I was quite surprised.
My 1st communion personalized frame
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for each of my nieces last year and was very satisfied, so much that I ordered one again this year for another niece making her 1st communion. The frame I ordered this year had a scratch mark going across the bottom part of the frame, so I contacted them and emailed them a picture showing the defect. Immediately the quality control department inspected the frame and I was notified that a new one would be sent, which I received within a week. I have been very pleased with the product and the customer service.
My First Communion Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 22, 2016
This personalized photo frame is everything I expected it to be and more, I am very satisfy with the quality and all the details, it is strong very well made and elegant, Thank you for having such good product available for consumers at such amazing price.
Nice looking frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 10, 2016
Perfect for my granddaughter - very girly.
These frames are beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - April 25, 2015
I was very happy with this item. I would recommend the frames .
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - May 18, 2015
got this for my daughter friend it was an amazing gift the family love it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved