Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so impressed with the quality of products I have purchased - from the wooden personalized friend frames to the personalized glass family Christmas ornaments. I am so excited to give these as...
    ~Tina - MO

    My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
    Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Kelly LYNN
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice means even more when it is personalized.
    Review of 1st Communion frames
    By Phyllis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The service was very professional and the website is very easy to use. The items arrived in good condition in time. I will be visiting this website again.
    Very unique
    By Tania E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very different and the quality is outstanding.
    My godchild will love it!
    Lovely gift for granddaughter
    By Irene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NJ) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my granddaughter and I know she will love it. It will be perfect to hang on her wall as a remembrance of this special day. Good quality, sturdy, personalization is lovely. Nice gift!
    A Wonderful Keepsake
    By Rose Marie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the frame and the engraving exceeded my expectations! Lovely gift to commmemorate an importamt event.
    Communion Picture Frame
    By Valerie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My oldest granddaughter received this frame from her aunt two years ago when she made her communion. I loved it so much, I found out the website and I ordered one for my second granddaughter who is receiving her communion next week. She received it five days after I ordered it and just loved it. I'm thrilled with the fast turnaround and the quality of the frame is beautiful. Perfect for an eight year olds' bedroom.
    Great Gift
    By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift that I will be giving to my grandson for his first communion that I had personalized just how I wanted for his special day that he first received the body of Christ.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 26, 2011
    I have ordered so many of the baby frames from here, so I ordered one of the girls 1st Holy Communion frames and one of the boys...I liked the boys frame better not sure why, but the blue was much prettier and brighter than the girls frame. But must say I am happy with both for gifts the price was right!!
    disappointed
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of these frames for my twin neice and nephew for their upcoming communion. Well its a good thing I ordered them well in advance! The package arrived, and both frames were damaged (one scratched, one with a big chip in left corner). They were so poorly packaged, I imagine the damage was done during the shipping part.... But they are picture frames, and should be protected and packaged better than they were! Customer service was very helpful, and without hesitation sent me two new frames. This time when second package arrived, neither was damaged but one was misprinted! (should have been pink and blue frames, came two pink frames! ugh!) Called customer service again, they are refunding me my shipping charges and resending me the misprinted frame, should come this week...
    As for the frame itself, i thought it was very cheap and does not have a quality feel to it.... But i guess it will be a nice keepsake
    1st Communion Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 30, 2012
    Order was received very quickly. The box for 2.95 is something that should have been included - not worth 2.95. I was a little disappointed with the size of the printing. Seemed too large for the frame. It's OK,but not great.


    not what i expected
    By alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture looks better then the real thing.
    frame was just OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 30, 2011
    its not what I expected and IMO nicer online -I didnt care for the frame but the personalization was nice...
    Was happy with the picture frame
    By Roshan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality.
    First Communion personalized frame
    By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found it to be a unique gift for my granddaughter. The quality of the material was good, and the lettering was very legible. It was be a wonderful keepsake.
    Great gift
    By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my niece and it is great. Nice quality.
    Nice frame!
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the frame. It is very sweet. I only wish it was hanging ready. I will have to put a hanger on it myself which is not difficult just time consuming. Other than that-- very happy.
    LOVELY
    By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was very pretty and appropriate for the occasion.
    perfect gift
    By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was so well constructed and so expensive looking. I bought it in the blue for my nephew and it was perfect for a boy. Some of the other frames were to girly. It exceeded my expectations.
    Amazing!
    By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to place a photo in this amazing frame. My sons First Communion is this Saturday and all his gifts are from Personalizationmall.com! There's something for every occassion and record shipping time without fail! Thks guys!!
    Personalized First Communion Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - April 27, 2013
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my purchase. I felt I was taking a chance on ordering it online but I really am impressed. Will be happy to give this as a gift.
    Very nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 15, 2012
    Was pleased with quality of frame and lettering.
    Perfect for the occasion and price point
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 5, 2012
    Beautiful frame, lovely saying, and right price. My First communicants loved this frame...as did their mother!
    Excellent quality gift for a memorable day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
    I have been so impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. For such a low price, I have gotten such great quality of items. This frame is beautiful and will be such a great remembrance for a young child celebrating their First Communion! I highly recommend this item for anyone looking for a First Communion gift at a reasonable price.
    Just wonderful
    By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame looked pretty on the computer but it was even prettier when I opened the box. The detail is so nice. I am always so pleased with the merchandise I get from Personalization Mall and will keep ordering from them.
    Gift For Granddaughter
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift arrived in record time! The frame is lovely - one to be cherished for many years to come! I am always pleased with anything I purchase from Personalizationmall.com!
    GRACIE'S FRAME
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    SUPER, SUPER, SUPER.
    Got a call from my niece from IL after receiving it and she was so thrilled. She had the perfect picture to put in it.

    THANKS!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 30, 2013
    Great quality and the message along with
    the personalization is perfect!
    LRM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - May 3, 2013
    This personalized First Communion Frame exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This special occasion frame is just perfect! It is sweet and dainty and extremely well made. The pink color is soft and very "young lady." It was exactly what I was looking for to mark this special event for my little niece.
    communion frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - April 12, 2011
    The picture frame is beautiful and very good quality. I would highly recommend it! We ordered the pink one for a girl and I think I will buy one again next year for my own daughter!
    First Communion frame
    By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake Village, CA) - April 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was perfect for the occasion! It was exactly as it was described and I am very happy with it. It made a wonderful First Communion gift for my granddaughter. The quality is excellent.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - March 29, 2011
    Exceeded my expectations. Frame is high quality; you will not be disappointed with this item
    Excellent
    By TONIA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORONA, CA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just wanted you to know that this picture frame was as beautiful as I wanted it to be and it was done correctly expedited. Job well done!!!
    Fast service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - March 19, 2011
    I ordered these for my twin niece and nephew on Sunday and had them in my hand on Wednesday . They are beautiful
    PERFECT GIFT!!
    By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this product multiple times to give as a special communion gift. Each time it is received with "oooohs and aaaahs" from the parents and the special communion boy/girl! Personalized gifts are always a thoughtful way to go, but this special gift on such a special day is PERFECT!! And the speedy delivery by your company is always appreciated!!!
    Marissas communion
    By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame is cute and looks good. it will make her look good.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - April 10, 2012
    this is the third one I recieved. Very nice
    gift
    By ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this frame for a gift and they loved it. it was very cute and perfect the shipping was perfect the first communion was on sat and i recieved it on fri .
    First Communion frames
    By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved