Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

My First Communion Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized May God Bless Me First Communion Photo Frame - 1745
Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
LOVELY
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was very pretty and appropriate for the occasion.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - April 26, 2011
I have ordered so many of the baby frames from here, so I ordered one of the girls 1st Holy Communion frames and one of the boys...I liked the boys frame better not sure why, but the blue was much prettier and brighter than the girls frame. But must say I am happy with both for gifts the price was right!!
not what i expected
By alejandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, AZ) - April 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture looks better then the real thing.
frame was just OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - June 30, 2011
its not what I expected and IMO nicer online -I didnt care for the frame but the personalization was nice...
1st Communion Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - March 30, 2012
Order was received very quickly. The box for 2.95 is something that should have been included - not worth 2.95. I was a little disappointed with the size of the printing. Seemed too large for the frame. It's OK,but not great.


perfect gift
By Annette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was so well constructed and so expensive looking. I bought it in the blue for my nephew and it was perfect for a boy. Some of the other frames were to girly. It exceeded my expectations.
CKL
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out amazing! I ordered it for my daughter's friend and I am so upset I did not order one for my daughter!
Personalized Communion Frame
By Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was professional looking and beautiful. The pink color added just a touch of feminity. It will make a wonderful keepsake for my daughter. For a personalized item, it arrived within days, rather than the weeks you might expect it to take. It was also carefully packaged.
Well pleased
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchase! The frame is sturdy and the personization is outstanding. Thank you for an wonderful job. I would recommend you to anyone interested!!
Great Gift
By Ramona U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift that I will be giving to my grandson for his first communion that I had personalized just how I wanted for his special day that he first received the body of Christ.
Nice frame!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the frame. It is very sweet. I only wish it was hanging ready. I will have to put a hanger on it myself which is not difficult just time consuming. Other than that-- very happy.
First Communion personalized frame
By Candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found it to be a unique gift for my granddaughter. The quality of the material was good, and the lettering was very legible. It was be a wonderful keepsake.
Great gift
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and it is great. Nice quality.
gift
By ivy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this frame for a gift and they loved it. it was very cute and perfect the shipping was perfect the first communion was on sat and i recieved it on fri .
1st Communion frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came quickly... Child remark how nice it was and like it so much better than a fancy silver color frame he received from someone else... This fits a child's taste or decor.
Nice looking frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 10, 2016
Perfect for my granddaughter - very girly.
Lovely frame
By Paula D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is much prettier in person than online. I was quite surprised.
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florissant, MO) - May 18, 2015
got this for my daughter friend it was an amazing gift the family love it.
Gift For Granddaughter
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenham, NY) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift arrived in record time! The frame is lovely - one to be cherished for many years to come! I am always pleased with anything I purchase from Personalizationmall.com!
communion frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - February 14, 2015
Excellent item....I have ordered these many times and all parties I have given them too have loved them.
These frames are beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - April 25, 2015
I was very happy with this item. I would recommend the frames .
Nana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewes, DE) - April 4, 2017
It's a beautiful picture frame. I'm very pleased.
It's perfect
By Gladys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is celebrating her First Communion this month- I saw this frame and loved it. It is a beautiful frame and I love the personalization that I put on it. It is sturdy and I'm sure it will last a long time.. Looks much more expensive than what I paid for it.. I'm very pleased.
A little blessing
By Rosalia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE my picture frame. I'm always afraid to purchase online because it usually looks better on a screen than in person. Personalizationmall.com has not disappointed me yet. It's beautiful and the quality is great!! I'll be buying again soon. Thank you!!
Beautiful!
By Florence R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is very well made. Beautiful gift for my grandson's First Holy Communion!
My 1st communion personalized frame
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MI) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these frames for each of my nieces last year and was very satisfied, so much that I ordered one again this year for another niece making her 1st communion. The frame I ordered this year had a scratch mark going across the bottom part of the frame, so I contacted them and emailed them a picture showing the defect. Immediately the quality control department inspected the frame and I was notified that a new one would be sent, which I received within a week. I have been very pleased with the product and the customer service.
My First Communion Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - July 22, 2016
This personalized photo frame is everything I expected it to be and more, I am very satisfy with the quality and all the details, it is strong very well made and elegant, Thank you for having such good product available for consumers at such amazing price.
Communion Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 6, 2017
This frame is beautiful! The engraving looks wonderful. Delivery was super quick.
The Perfect Gift!
By Rikki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This special occasion frame is just perfect! It is sweet and dainty and extremely well made. The pink color is soft and very "young lady." It was exactly what I was looking for to mark this special event for my little niece.
Perfect for the occasion and price point
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - May 5, 2012
Beautiful frame, lovely saying, and right price. My First communicants loved this frame...as did their mother!
Excellent quality gift for a memorable day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - May 9, 2012
I have been so impressed with everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. For such a low price, I have gotten such great quality of items. This frame is beautiful and will be such a great remembrance for a young child celebrating their First Communion! I highly recommend this item for anyone looking for a First Communion gift at a reasonable price.
Marissas communion
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is cute and looks good. it will make her look good.
First Communion frames
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the 2 frames I purchased for my granddaughters. They are sturdy & beautiful. I got them so quickly & for a great price. I loved that I could see the personalized products, before I bought them. I highly recommend this company.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens, PA) - April 10, 2012
this is the third one I recieved. Very nice
PERFECT GIFT!!
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product multiple times to give as a special communion gift. Each time it is received with "oooohs and aaaahs" from the parents and the special communion boy/girl! Personalized gifts are always a thoughtful way to go, but this special gift on such a special day is PERFECT!! And the speedy delivery by your company is always appreciated!!!
LRM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - May 3, 2013
This personalized First Communion Frame exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful.
GRACIE'S FRAME
By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRANSTON, RI) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SUPER, SUPER, SUPER.
Got a call from my niece from IL after receiving it and she was so thrilled. She had the perfect picture to put in it.

THANKS!
Just wonderful
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame looked pretty on the computer but it was even prettier when I opened the box. The detail is so nice. I am always so pleased with the merchandise I get from Personalization Mall and will keep ordering from them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 30, 2013
Great quality and the message along with
the personalization is perfect!
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 15, 2012
Was pleased with quality of frame and lettering.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved