Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I got the gift I ordered quickly. I loved it, as well as the person I gave it to. It was well made and extremely cute. Thank you! I have ordered a few things from you guys, and have been satisfied...
~Wendi - LA

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - August 12, 2011
absolutely gorgeous frame.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - July 31, 2011
Very nice, came quickly. Nice gift. One down side the inability to change order after you hit send.I made a mistake and was unable to change it and wound up ordering another one.
Awesome!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter's 1ST Wedding Anniversary and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the black frame since that had been one of her colors and she was thrilled. She couldn't believe I was able to find such a unique gift. Thank you for helping me give our daughter a wonderful anniversary gift, which I know she will always treasure.
Very impressed!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the frame and the short amount of time it took to process and receive. I have already recommended your site to other people. Great quality product at a reasonable price delivered amazingly fast.
What do you get a couple for their 65th wedding anniversary?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - May 21, 2011
This frame, personalized with their names and dates, was a great answer to that dilema.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - May 12, 2011
this is a great anniversary gift.it is very hard to find gifts for a 40th anniversy.the couple just loved it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - April 30, 2011
Great product!! Love this company!! Thank you!!
Great
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. I love how it looks. Its truly a beautiful gift that I would recomened to anyone.
great item for price
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a present for a 50th wedding anniversary coming up. It is better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to use it as part of my gift to the happy couple.
Thanks
anniversary gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was a big hit. The couple said they had never seen anything like it. Everytime I order from personalization mall everyone always wants to know where I bought it. Gifts are always unigue.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hessmer, LA) - April 6, 2014
this frame is beautiful and a great price
40th wedding anniversary
By Diana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamden, OH) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift to give to my husband on our 40th wedding anniversary. The quality was even greater than I expected. I would suggest that you make it easier to personalize as far as what and where to place information wanted on the frame. Rather than using the suggested " Mr. & Mrs." information at the bottom of the frame I ordered it with our actual wedding date (month, day, and year ) and the year of our 40th anniversary. The suggested frame options only include the years. I probably would have made other changes in the information arrangement also if the ordering options on the internet had allowed. However, I am very pleased with what I did receive!
50th Anniversary
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My neighbors celebrated their 50th Anniversary and I wasn't able to attend the party, so I sent this Frame. I received a call when it arrived and they were very excited and said how beautiful it was. I have since seen the Frame with a picture of them, taken at the Party, in it and it looks lovely!
Another winner of a product and quality. You are the best!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Kellie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this to give to my husband's aunt and uncle on their 50th anniversary. It was beautiful and very well made. They loved the frame and say they can't wait to put a photo from the anniversary party in it.
Abovend beyound
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many times from Personlzation Mall and have NEVER been disappointed, This order came so very timely and was perfect as a gift .
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - March 2, 2013
I ordered two and they were beautiful. Very pleased.
the perfect gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift good looking frame the perfect gift for someone that has everything.
25th Anniversary
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied when I received the frame.
A special gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this personalized picture frame. The anniversary couple will be thrilled. The only thing I was not totally satisfied with is the "nick" name portion. The form to fill out had plenty of spaces but the frame has the mans last letter cut off. I was certain since there were enough spaces to enter the name that the font would be smaller to include all five letters I entered. I am still giving the gift as the rest of the letter is perfect.
Shipping is always exceptionally quick, and I will order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 28, 2012
Couple that I gave this to were thrilled. Better than the pictures show.
Perfect Gift Friends 5oth Wedding Anniversary Party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 13, 2012
I have ordered many thing from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Great Products, Customer Service and Selections. You really can't ask for more than that ( Plus the Prices are GREAT !)
10 yrs Anniversary gift
By YVETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise when I recieved my order in three day! The frame is beautiful! Great quality! Great price!
Beautiful Keepsake!
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom and Dad's 50th was a big hit with this specialized gift! Mom had tears and said, "I have such a beautiful keepsake in this frame". Thank you Pmall!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Daytona, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great personal gift that was different and lasting at an affordable price.
special and beautiful!
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was so wonderful for aunt & uncle's 60th wedding anniversary. They loved it and we really felt like we truly honored the special occasion of their wedding anniversary in a big way!
Everybody loved it!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Aunt an Uncle's 40th anniversary. Everybody loved it. I'm buying my niece one for her wedding now, at her request.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - July 23, 2012
I was needing to get a 60th anniversary gift for my in-laws, and didn't know what to get. I saw this, and was impressed with the personal feel for the frame.I love you put their names on it and love the way it turned out. I ordered the black with white writing on it, and it turned out great! I like the fact you can see how its going to look before you order it, that made me feel better ordering something on line instead of a store. Glad I did!
excellent
By brandyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved the picture frame
perfect gift
By Helen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames for my 50th Anniversary and just had to get one like it for my children that have celebrated their 25th also. They are the neatest ideas.
25th Anniversary
By Grace A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came quickly as promised! This was a gift for my girlfriend and her husband on their 25th anniversary. They loved it! The quality and price simply can't be beat! Don't hesitate, get it!
could not wait to get it and give it
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on a weekend for my parents 65th anniversary party the next week - had it on Wednesday - you cannot get that kind of service at the mall! Once the information is input, you get to see the frame as it appears when you get it. this is surely my go-to-gift for both weddings & anniversaries - love it
CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH - THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for our friends' 20th wedding anniversary and found this frame in an online search. In reading the previous reviews, I was confident when placing my order that this would be a quality item, but when it arrived I was pleased beyond expectation! As another reviewer suggested, I substituted the month & date of the couple's wedding instead of their nicknames as requested on the form...great idea! Thrilled with the high quality and wonderful appearance, pleasantly surprised at the speed in delivery (one week from the order date!), this is definitely going to be my go-to gift option for future anniversary gifts!
Beautiful Frame!
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 40Th wedding anniversary gift! Can't wait to give it to her today at the party!
Black and White Anniversary Photo Fame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I for our 40th Anniversary. Its is so beautiful I then ordered one just yesterday for my Brother and his Wife for their 30th Anniversary. They makes such a special keepsake as a reminder of a special day.
for an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you go to the We Go Together Like...Personalized Mug Set review, you'll see my review there for both the mug and this Anniversary Wishes Frame. I highly recommend both items.
Lovely Frame
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary (Feb 14th), so they don't have it yet, but I know they will love it. It's just beautiful and so well made.
Perfect!
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my In-Laws 55 Anniversary. I am so happy with it! It is beautiful.
Awesome Quality!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
I would love to have one of these for myself!
Very nice and reasonably priced!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo frame for my brother and sister-in-law's 25th Anniversary. It came within a week and will be
a very nice keepsake of the special occasion. Very pleased
with the item and the price!
WOW!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame so was nice! My mother and father loved it! This is my new wedding gift to give people!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved