Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I recently ordered a personalized canvas, picture frame, and blanket throw for my cousin's wedding. I wanted to thank you for the quick delivery and the beautiful quality of products I received....
    ~Patty - PA

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 27, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my best friend, it is very unique. Great quality, one of a kind and the fastest shipping ever!! They loved it!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUZERNE, PA) - October 15, 2012
    The person who received this frame absolutely loved it. Speedy delivery and excellent craftmanship!
    tweety
    By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I was invited 2 this 40th wedding anniv.my head was so full of a decisions that I couldn't make,but when I search on personalization ,I was amazed of the choices! There were so many 2 choose from.I picked this frame because they can b able 2 place it on their mantle & look @ the yrs of luv they have shared 2gether & being a great co-worker that I'm they'll no who gave it 2 them...ME ! !
    Great for hard to find special occasion Dates.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 20, 2012
    Quality was nice & finished product was just as I customized.
    1701 - Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, NY) - January 21, 2013
    I ordered this frame in black and it was beautiful. The people we gave it to absolutely loved it. We decided to order it at the last minute so we paid the large shipping fee but it was here right on time. I would definitely order this again if we need a gift for a 50th Anniversary.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - January 19, 2013
    The perfect anniversary gift for a very special couple. The gift arrived the day before the surprise anniversary dinner.Thank you Personalization for your prompt service.
    Perfect Gift
    By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haven, CT) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children bought this frame for me and my husband for our 25th anniversary 6 years ago and we absolutely loved it. Recently my sister and brother-in-law renewed their vows so I bought one for them and they too loved it. I had people asking me where I got it. It is the perfect gift!
    Anniversary Personalized Frame
    By Lydia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the fact that I could view what the frame would look like before ordering. As soon as I saw it on the website, I knew I would make the purchase. I gave it as a gift to some very dear relatives and they were delighted with the frame. Very tasteful!
    auntmaz
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2012
    It is a very good value....and a perfect rememberance.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - November 17, 2012
    As always...a Beautiful Gift to give for a Special Occasion!!!
    A really nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
    Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
    I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
    love it
    By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
    Best gift ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
    I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
    personalized items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
    This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
    Personalized Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
    This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
    Great gift!
    By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
    and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
    big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
    I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
    anniversary frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
    It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
    Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
    Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
    Custom Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
    Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
    Personalized photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
    I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
    Personalized Frame is a great gift.
    By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
    Makes a Great Gift
    By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
    Great Gift!
    By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
    Excellent product and service
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
    I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
    Great Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
    Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
    very pleased
    By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - January 16, 2011
    Great gift that everyone enjoys and thinks is really expensive. It's my go to gift for family and friends anniversaries.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 16, 2011
    Bought this frame as an Anniversary gift for my neighbors. The price was resonable. I received it with in a few days(yes)I was very much surprised how pretty it was and when I put the black & white photo in it looked very professional. Great Buy!
    GREAT GIFT for Couples
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 21, 2011
    I recently purchased this picture frame for an anniversary gift. I haven't given it to the yet. I am certain they will cherish it as their 15th Wedding anniversary rememberance. I recommend this.
    Anniversary Blessings
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
    Great wedding/anniversary gift!
    By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift. I love the white with black lettering. The first was a wedding gift and the last one was a 40th wedding anniversary. Each time the recipients absolutely loved it. It's absolutely unique and lovely.
    The Best Gift Ever
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband & myself..it was a 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift..Everyone thought it was so awesome..This was my first time ordering from yall but it definitely won't b my last. Thanks so much for having very high quality products..Its a gift we will have forever..
    Great product, my mistake
    By Patricia L. Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finding this website was fantastic. I was looking for a picture frame for my son and daughter-in law's 10th Wedding Anniversary. The traditional 10 year anniversary gift is tin. I thought the frame I had chosen was metal. I should have known better when I had to choose between white and black. I chose white with black letters. It's really beautiful and my kids really liked it. I didn'tell them MY mistake. I was rushing to get the order placed to arrive on their anniversary date. Next time I'll take more time to pay close attention to the details.
    gorgeous!
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cool! the recipient loved this! what a great idea and very attractive too!
    Dattilio Anniversary Frame
    By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo frame arrived perfectly beautiful!!! My sister and her husband LOVE it!! Thank you so very much! It is lovely!
    Beautiful keepsake frame
    By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
    I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved