Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (343 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
25th Anniversary
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rockaway, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member living out of state so I have not yet been able to see the frame in person. I did receive a wonderful thank you and was told the frame is beautiful and the personalization makes it extra special to them. Delivery was very fast and reliable. I have since ordered two more gifts from this company for other occasions. Awaiting feedback on those but am confident they will be pleased as well. Thank you.
Anniversary Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my anniversary and loved it. I hope the couple I gave frame to will enjoy it as much as I do. I think it is a perfect gift to last forever.
Absolutely loved it
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with black writing. The picture frame was above expectations. It's appearance was glossy and the writing was perfect. The recipient of my gift loved the frame.
Anniversay frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend gave me one for our 50th. I know she loved this style of frame so a few months later... I order her one! Came quickly Nice gift to give and receive.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 6, 2015
I ordered this for a 20th wedding anniversary for a friend. I have ordered many of the Wedding frames like this and I am always happy with the quality. It is a really nice gift and unique and classy looking. I ordered the black background for this anniversary gift but the white background is really nice too.
A gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 18, 2015
Sent this as a gift and the recepient was very pleased with it and thought it was beautiful
good quality
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEACHWOOD, OH) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for 60th wedding anniversary. Great value for high quality frame. Glossy with clear personalization.
Anniversary WILL be happy -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 2, 2015
I've ordered this gift a few times - it's good looking - arrives on time - and is something unique that my friends won't receive from anyone else!! Thanks for the excellent service - I'll be back!
Our New Favorite Milestone Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - May 25, 2015
Love this! Have given it for several milestone anniversaries. Wish my family would have given one to us!
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
Great gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
Superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
as gifts.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
A really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
Personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times for friends 50th anniversary. I think the quality and looks of this frame are great....especially for the price!

50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 25, 2014
Again PM has come through with another great product. Our friends loved the Anniversary picture frame. Very happy with the service, and fast delivery. Memories made with these products.
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product, easy to use online process, and shipping is fast. I highly recommend.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
My friends who received these frames like them very much
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Good quality - good price
Excellent product and service
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
very pleased
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 anniversary frames, 6 or 7 wedding frames and 4 new baby frames, and every one has been beautiful, and the receipant of all have been thrilled with each and every one, and ask WHERE did i get it. Thank you for always making my gifts so special.
Lovely Gift
By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
wording.
Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
Alynn R.
Great product for great memories!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item for a relatives 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved