Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's 1st wedding anniversary. The engraving was beautiful. I buy a lot of personalized items from your store and I will continue to do so.
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
REALLY VERY SPECIAL! PRETTY IN BLACK AND WHITE VERY CLASSY LOOKING!THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR THE PRICE MAKES A NICE IMPRESSION! GREAT FOR A MODERN SETTING!
Anniversary WILL be happy -
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 2, 2015
I've ordered this gift a few times - it's good looking - arrives on time - and is something unique that my friends won't receive from anyone else!! Thanks for the excellent service - I'll be back!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - October 9, 2016
I gave this gift to a friend for her 25th wedding anniversary. She cried when she opened it. She said it was "absolutely beautiful"!
Loved it
By Tatiana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift and they loved it. I liked that it had options for formal and informal names. Product had good qaulity to it. Only thing I would suggest is have it in an 8x10 option, too.
Perfect Gift
By RUTH L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great customization capability makes this the perfect gift for any anniversary.
fantastic anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 21, 2017
I got this for my parents 65th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
Absolutely loved it
By Teresa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - July 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame with black writing. The picture frame was above expectations. It's appearance was glossy and the writing was perfect. The recipient of my gift loved the frame.
Anniversary Gift
By Gail J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my anniversary and loved it. I hope the couple I gave frame to will enjoy it as much as I do. I think it is a perfect gift to last forever.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 6, 2015
I ordered this for a 20th wedding anniversary for a friend. I have ordered many of the Wedding frames like this and I am always happy with the quality. It is a really nice gift and unique and classy looking. I ordered the black background for this anniversary gift but the white background is really nice too.
Anniversay frame
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend gave me one for our 50th. I know she loved this style of frame so a few months later... I order her one! Came quickly Nice gift to give and receive.
25th Anniversary
By Elaine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E Rockaway, NY) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a family member living out of state so I have not yet been able to see the frame in person. I did receive a wonderful thank you and was told the frame is beautiful and the personalization makes it extra special to them. Delivery was very fast and reliable. I have since ordered two more gifts from this company for other occasions. Awaiting feedback on those but am confident they will be pleased as well. Thank you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Good quality - good price
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
very pleased
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
My friends who received these frames like them very much
Superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
as gifts.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
Great gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
Excellent product and service
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
45th anniversary dinner favor
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 30, 2014
Three couples met in the 1980s and discovered we each were married in the summer of 1969. Every year we go out for dinner to celebrate. This year we decided to celebrate on a grander scale. It was my turn to make the restaurant arrangements and I also gave assignments. One couple was assigned candy, the other flowers. I really had to dig deep to find an assignment for myself. I searched anniversary picture frame on the internet and found the Personalization Mall and this frame. Everyone loved their personalized picture frame! I think it was the icing on the cake and it contributed to a special evening. I do not have the perfect picture for it, but I will after a cruise in October. I opened it to make sure all parts are there and working, which they are. This is a unique and attractive product.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my parents and was very pleased with it, they loved it.
Anniversary Gift
By Beverly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two as anniversary gifts, one 50th and one 25th. A reasonable price gift and a wonderful keepsake.
Quality and Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - September 14, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised by this charming personalized photo frame. I would definitely recommend this site to others.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - July 25, 2014
Again PM has come through with another great product. Our friends loved the Anniversary picture frame. Very happy with the service, and fast delivery. Memories made with these products.
Great gift!
By Patty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame several times for friends 50th anniversary. I think the quality and looks of this frame are great....especially for the price!

Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
Anniversary Frame
By Penny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product, easy to use online process, and shipping is fast. I highly recommend.
Personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Anniversary Thoughts
By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved