Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(301)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - March 21, 2015
Was VERY pleased with all the Anniversary Frames that I have ordered. Classy looking, inexpensive and makes an excellent gift.
LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 25, 2015
REALLY VERY SPECIAL! PRETTY IN BLACK AND WHITE VERY CLASSY LOOKING!THIS IS A GREAT GIFT FOR THE PRICE MAKES A NICE IMPRESSION! GREAT FOR A MODERN SETTING!
anniversary frame
By Margie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful and the recipients love3d it
Wonderful
By Janis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsinore, UT) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very sturdy. My husband and I were very pleased with this and we can't wait to insert the perfect picture. Thank you
Perfect
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my son's 1st wedding anniversary. The engraving was beautiful. I buy a lot of personalized items from your store and I will continue to do so.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - May 13, 2014
I was very happy with my purchase would order from here again!
A really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 17, 2013
I had received one for our anniversary and loved it. So I wanted to give a one to a friend for their anniversary. It' so personal with the dates and names. Makes it truly a special gift.
very satisfied
By brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new brunswick, NJ) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so surprised how nice this frame was, I plan on using this site for all my gifts. I will recommend to all my family and friends.
anniversary frame
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
Perfect Gift
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
What a perfect gift!
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
My friends who received these frames like them very much
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
Good quality - good price
Excellent product and service
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our purchase for our son and daughter-in-law's 15th anniversary. The quality is excellent and we expected it in 7-10 days and was very surprised to get it in the mail in just 2 days!
I would recommend this company for your personalized gifts.
very pleased
By Rose L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the frame quality and the excellent printing done on the frame. Looks great and will make a wonderful gift. Received it quickly too. Satisfied customer here.
Anniversary Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
Great gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
Superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
as gifts.
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
60th Anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rugby, ND) - May 9, 2012
Thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL 60th Anniversary frame for my parents. I can't wait to see their faaces when they open it. It is hard finding things for a 60th anniversary, so this frame is perfect!
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Custom Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Makes a Great Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Lovely Gift
By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
wording.
Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
Alynn R.
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved