Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
anniversary frame
By sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again another beautiful gift purchased from your company. Everyone thought it was the most beautiful frame they ever saw! I buy from this company alot and never had one complaint! Thanks so much for such great products at very reasonable prices!
Perfect Gift
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary frame was exactly what I was expecting. Very detailed and always a good choice.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - June 2, 2013
What a perfect gift!
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spartanburg, SC) - April 27, 2013
my daughter received a personalized frame when her son was born. It was a unique frame and very well made. I needed a 50th anniversary gift and wanted something different. An email came featuring anniversary items including this frame. It was the perfect gift I was looking for. I ordered on Monday (the party was on Saturday) knowing it would not be here by the party but was willing to order anyway to give to them when it came. To my surprise, the frame was received on Friday in time for the party. Was super pleased with the results.
picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charleston, SC) - April 6, 2013
very professionally done and looked more expensive than it was!
Wasn't disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
Special gift for the 50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal, MN) - April 22, 2013
As our friends will be celebrating their 50th Anniversary -
we thought a personalized frame would be very special gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - April 15, 2013
I can only Ditto what I read on other reviews. This actually exceeded my expectations in its quality and and very rich look. I'm very excited to give it to my sister & hubby for their 40th with a funny picture from their wedding in 1973!!
Great gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
Great anniversary gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
Superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
as gifts.
Great gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
the perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
50th Anniversary Frame
By Louise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leland, NC) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is so beautiful. We will treasure this forever. What a wonderful way to remember our special day!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - June 17, 2013
I had received one for our anniversary and loved it. So I wanted to give a one to a friend for their anniversary. It' so personal with the dates and names. Makes it truly a special gift.
superior quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
A really nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - August 5, 2013
Bought this for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. The frame is just as described and made of very nice quality materials. What surprised me most was how promptly the order was filled and mailed- especially for something personalized. I will be using PersonalizationMall.com for future gifts!
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Makes a Great Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Custom Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
Great Gift!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Anniversary Thoughts
By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved