Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to take a moment to let you know what I'm always telling my friends and family... You provide quality products at a great price, with excellent turnaround! I order from your site ALL the...
~Sunny - IN

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Unique & Beautiful
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinebeck, NY) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Difficult to think of something for a 25th Anniversary for the couple that has everything. This gift was different as well as attractive. Since the recipient is a Doctor, many of the items sold are only for Mr. & Mrs. But,lucky for me, Personalization Mall had the perfect gift to incorporate the Dr.& Mrs. salutation. The happy couple loved this gift & I couldn't be happier.
my gift
By Cassandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the person that received this gift was very pleased and so was i
Wasn't disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - March 24, 2013
I purchased this frame for a 60th Wedding Anniversary! Happy to receive it, and I will be happy to give it! I also send these frames to Brides and Grooms. Giving these frames, (about 5) takes the guess work out of what to buy!
Anniversary Frame
By Anita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look and design that was created on the Frame, Turned out perfect.
Thanks
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Makes a Great Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Great Gift!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
Custom Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
Great product, my mistake
By Patricia L. Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding this website was fantastic. I was looking for a picture frame for my son and daughter-in law's 10th Wedding Anniversary. The traditional 10 year anniversary gift is tin. I thought the frame I had chosen was metal. I should have known better when I had to choose between white and black. I chose white with black letters. It's really beautiful and my kids really liked it. I didn'tell them MY mistake. I was rushing to get the order placed to arrive on their anniversary date. Next time I'll take more time to pay close attention to the details.
gorgeous!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cool! the recipient loved this! what a great idea and very attractive too!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - January 16, 2011
Great gift that everyone enjoys and thinks is really expensive. It's my go to gift for family and friends anniversaries.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 16, 2011
Bought this frame as an Anniversary gift for my neighbors. The price was resonable. I received it with in a few days(yes)I was very much surprised how pretty it was and when I put the black & white photo in it looked very professional. Great Buy!
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO OF THESE PICTURE FRAMES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 50 YEARS AND THEY LOVED IT. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THESE FRAMES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE FRAMES.
Great gift for a small price
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were invited to a 50th Anniversay party and the invitation said "no gifts". Since we were being treated to dinner we really wanted to take a gift. This picture frame that can be personalized was perfect. It didn't cost much but looked nice. Everyone was happy! Appreciated the fast shipping. Personalization Mall gifts have never let me down.
Great wedding/anniversary gift!
By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift. I love the white with black lettering. The first was a wedding gift and the last one was a 40th wedding anniversary. Each time the recipients absolutely loved it. It's absolutely unique and lovely.
The Best Gift Ever
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband & myself..it was a 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift..Everyone thought it was so awesome..This was my first time ordering from yall but it definitely won't b my last. Thanks so much for having very high quality products..Its a gift we will have forever..
Anniversary Blessings
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Dattilio Anniversary Frame
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived perfectly beautiful!!! My sister and her husband LOVE it!! Thank you so very much! It is lovely!
GREAT GIFT for Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 21, 2011
I recently purchased this picture frame for an anniversary gift. I haven't given it to the yet. I am certain they will cherish it as their 15th Wedding anniversary rememberance. I recommend this.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
Anniversary Gift for Parents
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I bought this picture frame for my parents 30th anniversary and I know that they will love it. It is such a cute picture frame. I would recommend this product to a friend.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved