Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (342 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Makes a Great Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Lovely Gift
By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
wording.
Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
Alynn R.
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - August 29, 2011
Terrific gift for anniversary of friends! Creative and great quality!!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 anniversary frames, 6 or 7 wedding frames and 4 new baby frames, and every one has been beautiful, and the receipant of all have been thrilled with each and every one, and ask WHERE did i get it. Thank you for always making my gifts so special.
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Anniversary Thoughts
By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Custom Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Great Gift!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
Great product for great memories!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item for a relatives 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved