Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (332 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(295)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
GREAT GIFT for Couples
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 21, 2011
I recently purchased this picture frame for an anniversary gift. I haven't given it to the yet. I am certain they will cherish it as their 15th Wedding anniversary rememberance. I recommend this.
Anniversary Blessings
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
Dattilio Anniversary Frame
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived perfectly beautiful!!! My sister and her husband LOVE it!! Thank you so very much! It is lovely!
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
Perfect
By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 30, 2011
Got this for my daughter's 1st Anniversary. The quality is EXCELLENT. The price is just right and the shipping was speedy. I received within days of ordering. Thank you PersonalizationMall, they are gonna love it!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - November 21, 2011
This is a great high-quality frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.
The go to gift!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
anniversary gift
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
Exceeded expectations!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a 25th Anniversary gift for friends and thought this frame was unique. When it came in the mail I was thrilled at how it turned out. Needless to say, the couple absolutely loved it! I would definitely buy this frame again!
LOVE this frame. GREAT gift!!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame as a 25th anniversary gift on 2 separate occasions. I really love it. Once I ordered it in a white background with black writing and once I ordered it in black background with white writing. I prefer the black frame with the white writing. It is really a lovely personalized anniversary gift. It has beautiful curly script writing. I am now going to order it again for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. On this particular order however, the first frame I ordered arrived with a slight flaw. A replacement was immediately shipped. The second one I received was chipped/damaged in shipping. Again, it was immediately replaced. The third one was perfect and I gave it as a gift. The shipping time is always very quick and the customer service dept is excellent. I will buy from them again. LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved