Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    All of the products I've ordered from you over the last couple of years have been lovely! Keep up the wonderful work and thank you!
    ~Jeri - WA

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (282)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    gorgeous!
    By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so cool! the recipient loved this! what a great idea and very attractive too!
    Great wedding/anniversary gift!
    By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift. I love the white with black lettering. The first was a wedding gift and the last one was a 40th wedding anniversary. Each time the recipients absolutely loved it. It's absolutely unique and lovely.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 16, 2011
    Bought this frame as an Anniversary gift for my neighbors. The price was resonable. I received it with in a few days(yes)I was very much surprised how pretty it was and when I put the black & white photo in it looked very professional. Great Buy!
    Great product, my mistake
    By Patricia L. Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Finding this website was fantastic. I was looking for a picture frame for my son and daughter-in law's 10th Wedding Anniversary. The traditional 10 year anniversary gift is tin. I thought the frame I had chosen was metal. I should have known better when I had to choose between white and black. I chose white with black letters. It's really beautiful and my kids really liked it. I didn'tell them MY mistake. I was rushing to get the order placed to arrive on their anniversary date. Next time I'll take more time to pay close attention to the details.
    Anniversary frame
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
    Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
    Beautiful keepsake frame
    By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
    Great gift!
    By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
    and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
    big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
    GREAT
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
    Unique Keepsake
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
    I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
    Beautiful product
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
    I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
    Personal frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
    This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
    Very happy with this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 9, 2011
    I ordered this item for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame exceeded my expectations and my parents loved it!!
    Very Special - Great Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
    The frame turned out to be more beautiful than expected. This was a gift for our parents 50Th Anniversary and they loved it. The personalization made this frame very special.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
    I loved this frame. It is exactly what I wanted to give our very special friends.
    Very Pleased
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick,, OH) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a fiftieth anniversary frame and it was very well done and I am totally satisfied. Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable price.
    Just Stunning!
    By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parent's anniversary and it was perfect. It has a nice finish and looks beautiful. Everyone loved it!! Great Value for the price!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are well satisfied with the presonalized frame. The workmanship was superb and it was delivered in the time frame promised. Would recommend your Company to anyone
    Anniversary Gift for Parents
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great product! I bought this picture frame for my parents 30th anniversary and I know that they will love it. It is such a cute picture frame. I would recommend this product to a friend.
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - November 21, 2011
    This is a great high-quality frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Perfect Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
    This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
    Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
    Beautiful,love it.
    By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
    I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
    anniversary gift
    By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 30, 2011
    Got this for my daughter's 1st Anniversary. The quality is EXCELLENT. The price is just right and the shipping was speedy. I received within days of ordering. Thank you PersonalizationMall, they are gonna love it!
    Perfect
    By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
    The go to gift!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
    BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
    The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
    Beautiful workmanship
    By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
    BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

    Unique Gift
    By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
    Anniversary Thoughts
    By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
    Lovely Gift
    By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
    I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
    wording.
    Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
    Alynn R.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved