Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Thanks guys for always being so prompt with orders!!! I have been very impressed with your products and your fast service! You guys are amazing!!! A very HAPPY customer!
~Kim - SC

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - June 29, 2014
This frame is very impressive. I printed a picture to use and i am sure the couple will like it. I would recommend it to anyone.
Very happy with this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 9, 2011
I ordered this item for my parents' 50th Wedding Anniversary. The frame exceeded my expectations and my parents loved it!!
Very Special - Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
The frame turned out to be more beautiful than expected. This was a gift for our parents 50Th Anniversary and they loved it. The personalization made this frame very special.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
I loved this frame. It is exactly what I wanted to give our very special friends.
Very Pleased
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick,, OH) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a fiftieth anniversary frame and it was very well done and I am totally satisfied. Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable price.
Just Stunning!
By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's anniversary and it was perfect. It has a nice finish and looks beautiful. Everyone loved it!! Great Value for the price!
Anniversary Frame
By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are well satisfied with the presonalized frame. The workmanship was superb and it was delivered in the time frame promised. Would recommend your Company to anyone
Anniversary Gift for Parents
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I bought this picture frame for my parents 30th anniversary and I know that they will love it. It is such a cute picture frame. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - November 21, 2011
This is a great high-quality frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
anniversary gift
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 30, 2011
Got this for my daughter's 1st Anniversary. The quality is EXCELLENT. The price is just right and the shipping was speedy. I received within days of ordering. Thank you PersonalizationMall, they are gonna love it!
Perfect
By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
The go to gift!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Anniversary Thoughts
By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
Lovely Gift
By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
wording.
Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
Alynn R.
Very pleased!
By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the personalized frame, it has every detail as shown in the picture.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - September 27, 2011
Great frame, quick service, easy to use websight, and nice coupon offers. This is our second order and there will be more.
Excellent Product and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2011
I came across this website by accident, however, I immediately wanted to order the personalized frame as an anniversary gift for my husband. And, as I needed it shipped to Canada, I was a bit nervous about ordering from the website. I decided to go ahead; I received my frame in just a few days, to my suprise and delight !! It was gorgeous...and, my husband loved it. I will definately order from here again. Thank you !!
anniversary personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 9, 2011
We are very pleased w/the way it all turned out & am sure our receipents will be too @ their anniversary party to celebrate their 40 yrs. together.
Thanks.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - August 29, 2011
Terrific gift for anniversary of friends! Creative and great quality!!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 anniversary frames, 6 or 7 wedding frames and 4 new baby frames, and every one has been beautiful, and the receipant of all have been thrilled with each and every one, and ask WHERE did i get it. Thank you for always making my gifts so special.
Looks so nice!
By pam D. (omak, WA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fussy sister's wedding...it is so unique and done so nice, I know she won't have anything like this!
Great product for great memories!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item for a relatives 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved