Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(300)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Thoughts
By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
Anniversary frame
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
Dattilio Anniversary Frame
By Darlene N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame arrived perfectly beautiful!!! My sister and her husband LOVE it!! Thank you so very much! It is lovely!
GREAT
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
Unique Keepsake
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - July 6, 2015
I ordered this for a 20th wedding anniversary for a friend. I have ordered many of the Wedding frames like this and I am always happy with the quality. It is a really nice gift and unique and classy looking. I ordered the black background for this anniversary gift but the white background is really nice too.
Great Gift!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
Anniversary Wishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 20, 2012
This anniversary wishes frame was purchased as a gift for our neighbors who celebrated 60 years of marriage -- a remarkable feat in itself!! We thought the personalized frame would be a unique and well thought out gift rather than just another boring one like a gift certificate. Our neighbors appreciate the frame and look at it daily. It serves as a great memento of their special day.
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
happy
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients were absolutely happy
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
Perfect
By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
The go to gift!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
Very Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - April 23, 2012
I gave this to my parents for their 30th, and the look on my Mom's face when she opened it was wonderful. It's a very elegant frame and the personalization is wonderful.
Exceeded expectations!
By Steven S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a 25th Anniversary gift for friends and thought this frame was unique. When it came in the mail I was thrilled at how it turned out. Needless to say, the couple absolutely loved it! I would definitely buy this frame again!
So Happy!!
By LaNah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so HAPPY and PLEASED with the gift that I ordered. It was more than I even expected. I have already recommended your company to at least 5 of my friends and will do more. Thank you for a beautiful frame. It is going to be a gift to a couple who are very special friends of mine.
Absolutely beautiful!!
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 30th Anniversary gift. I cannot wait to give it to them. It is so perfect :)
LOVE this frame. GREAT gift!!!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame as a 25th anniversary gift on 2 separate occasions. I really love it. Once I ordered it in a white background with black writing and once I ordered it in black background with white writing. I prefer the black frame with the white writing. It is really a lovely personalized anniversary gift. It has beautiful curly script writing. I am now going to order it again for a 50th wedding anniversary gift. On this particular order however, the first frame I ordered arrived with a slight flaw. A replacement was immediately shipped. The second one I received was chipped/damaged in shipping. Again, it was immediately replaced. The third one was perfect and I gave it as a gift. The shipping time is always very quick and the customer service dept is excellent. I will buy from them again. LOVE personalizationmall.com!!!
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
anniversary gift
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved