Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Blessings
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryans Road, MD) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children loved this and was very greatful. This was there 1st Anniversary and they were delighted that I put this much thought into their first gift of paper. I recommend that this is the website if you want to give a very special gift and you want to personlize it. Terrific bargains and you will not be disappointed.
Beautiful product
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - March 18, 2011
This personalized picture frame is beautiful. I will definitely purchase more products from this site. Thank you
Great gift!
By Beverly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, NC) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this and the wedding frame many, many times
and the recipients are always wowed!!! It is always a
big hit. The quality is great and looks really classy!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
Beautiful keepsake frame
By Mindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful font used on the lettering, we chose the black with white lettering. A great gift for your special anniversary occasion.
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh Heights, OH) - February 19, 2011
I purchased a personalized picture frame for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. After supplying the details, I was able to see what the frame would look like. What a nice feature! I was also impressed with the quality of the frame itself. Because of the personalization, this was a one of a kind gift.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Aimee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I was really impressed with the quailty of the frame. It's such a unique gift. He loved it!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Perfect
By betsy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waldorf, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Anniversary Wishes frame is the gift that keeps on giving! My friend and her husband immediately adorned it with a picture of them on their 10th anniversary wedding vacation together. It was simply, perfect.
The go to gift!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought these frames for every occasion and everyone loves them. I've never been disappointed.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - January 3, 2012
This frame is so beautiful in person! It is such a wonderful personal keepsake. I would highly recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 16, 2011
Fue un excelente regalo, tiene una muy buena terminacion y se ve muy bien logrado. No me arrepiento de haberlo comprado, ya es el segundo que compro
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - November 21, 2011
This is a great high-quality frame. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Very Special - Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 20, 2011
The frame turned out to be more beautiful than expected. This was a gift for our parents 50Th Anniversary and they loved it. The personalization made this frame very special.
anniversary gift
By joan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Hard to find anywhere else , especially for the price and personalization. Also, speedy delivery. Will shop here again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - November 30, 2011
Got this for my daughter's 1st Anniversary. The quality is EXCELLENT. The price is just right and the shipping was speedy. I received within days of ordering. Thank you PersonalizationMall, they are gonna love it!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 16, 2012
I was quite pleased with the picture frame. It was an anniversary gift for a friend. I know she'll love it too.
unique way to wish someone a Happy Anniversary
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these frames from a friend and since then I have purchased several of these to give as gifts. They are unique and a special momento to celebrate an anniversary.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - March 9, 2012
I have placed orders with many places and this was one of the best places I ordered from. It arrived quick and it looked so nice.
Fun and Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this frame for my best friends 25th Wedding anniversary and I wanted to get her something unique and different than the normal frames you see. I love it - it is great quality and the printing is perfect. It is "Fun" and yet it is "special". I would purchase this frame again.
25th Anniversary Frame
By Verla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I knew this being their 25th Anniv. that they would probably receive other frames, but I knew, after having seen one of these frames for some friends' 50th Anniv. this one would be the best....and it was. The look on the "bride's" face was priceless. I can't wait to order more persoalized items! Thank you so much.
Anniversary Wishes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 20, 2012
This anniversary wishes frame was purchased as a gift for our neighbors who celebrated 60 years of marriage -- a remarkable feat in itself!! We thought the personalized frame would be a unique and well thought out gift rather than just another boring one like a gift certificate. Our neighbors appreciate the frame and look at it daily. It serves as a great memento of their special day.
Beautiful,love it.
By Juanita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - January 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is eye catching. The penalized writing it is so beautiful. I bought this for my 10th wedding anniversary,it's a perfect size frame,it looks good any where you put it.
Loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 16, 2012
I gave 2 of these for anniversary gifts. Both couples said they were beautiful and they had not seen anything like the frames before. They all said it will be a gift they will cherish for many years to come. I mailed them directly to the couples so I did not actually get to see them in persosn but both couples were thrilled. I did change up the wording in spots. Where it ask for nickname right by the picture .... I put the date they were married, Jan for one nickname and 24 for the other nickname. Looked great in the preview. I played around with what and where I put everything until I had it perfect. Happy designing! Will certainly purchase for other anniversaries.
happy
By Encarnacion O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
recipients were absolutely happy
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 19, 2011
I loved this frame. It is exactly what I wanted to give our very special friends.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - August 29, 2011
Terrific gift for anniversary of friends! Creative and great quality!!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 anniversary frames, 6 or 7 wedding frames and 4 new baby frames, and every one has been beautiful, and the receipant of all have been thrilled with each and every one, and ask WHERE did i get it. Thank you for always making my gifts so special.
Looks so nice!
By pam D. (omak, WA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fussy sister's wedding...it is so unique and done so nice, I know she won't have anything like this!
Great product for great memories!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item for a relatives 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Lovely Gift
By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
wording.
Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
Alynn R.
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - September 27, 2011
Great frame, quick service, easy to use websight, and nice coupon offers. This is our second order and there will be more.
Anniversary Gift for Parents
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product! I bought this picture frame for my parents 30th anniversary and I know that they will love it. It is such a cute picture frame. I would recommend this product to a friend.
Very Pleased
By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick,, OH) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a fiftieth anniversary frame and it was very well done and I am totally satisfied. Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved