Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Good morning, I want to comment on your GREAT service and products. I placed an order on July 11th and received the product on July 15, 2009. Your company is absolutely wonderful. I am able to track...
    ~Rita - OH

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 27, 2011
    Excellent product. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It makes a wonderful anniversary gift and lovely keepsake for any couple. It is the perfect anniversary gift!
    Unique Keepsake
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered quite a few items recently, all of which arrived in a timely fashion in very good shipping condition. However, one of the personalized frames I had ordered had a very small, but noticeable flaw in the laminant. I called customer service and was promptly helped to rectify this error. The replacement that was sent arrived quicker that I had expected and it is perfect. The quality and attention to detail is impressive. I can't wait to give this gift for such a special occassion. It is one that I know they will be proud to display and the personalization makes it a treasured family keepsake that can be passed down through our family. When I placed this order, I did so through personal telephone contact. The representative that assisted me was so patient, helpful and pleasant throughout this very lengthy conversation. I am etremely pleased with everything I have ever ordered from here, and will definitely continue to order more, without any reservation.
    Anniversary frame
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PenArgyl, PA) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    as always, we just love this frame!! It's the perfect gift for an upcoming special anniversary party!very classy looking. this is my 4th time buying this product! great last minute gift too because it gets shipoped out right away!!thanks again!
    Beautiful product
    By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and son-in-law for their anniversary and had it shipped to them so I haven't actually seen the frame yet but they were very excited and said it was beautiful. The loved it!
    GREAT
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saline, MI) - February 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful item. I know my Wife will truly love it when I give it to her on our 40th anniversary on 4-24-11.
    Photo frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster City, CA) - January 26, 2014
    My friends who received these frames like them very much
    Great gift
    By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this website in general as it has the most unique and personalized gifts. This frame was no exception. I had the frame in 3 days too.
    Great gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - September 27, 2013
    I bought one if these picture frames for my parents 60th wedding anniversary,
    an it was a great success. When I got the invitation for my friends 40th
    wedding anniversary I knew this item would also be the perfect gift for them.
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - September 22, 2013
    Beautiful, affordable, personalized gift. Got it very quickly and packaging was good! Recipients loved it!
    anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak lawn, IL) - September 27, 2011
    Great frame, quick service, easy to use websight, and nice coupon offers. This is our second order and there will be more.
    Special gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - August 29, 2011
    Terrific gift for anniversary of friends! Creative and great quality!!
    Personalized Anniversary Frame
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought 4 anniversary frames, 6 or 7 wedding frames and 4 new baby frames, and every one has been beautiful, and the receipant of all have been thrilled with each and every one, and ask WHERE did i get it. Thank you for always making my gifts so special.
    Looks so nice!
    By pam D. (omak, WA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my fussy sister's wedding...it is so unique and done so nice, I know she won't have anything like this!
    Great product for great memories!
    By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this item for a relatives 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
    Very pleased!
    By Patty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grampian, PA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were very pleased with the personalized frame, it has every detail as shown in the picture.
    Very Pleased
    By Helen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowick,, OH) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a fiftieth anniversary frame and it was very well done and I am totally satisfied. Thank you for a quality product at a reasonable price.
    Just Stunning!
    By Sujey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parent's anniversary and it was perfect. It has a nice finish and looks beautiful. Everyone loved it!! Great Value for the price!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Gerald C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are well satisfied with the presonalized frame. The workmanship was superb and it was delivered in the time frame promised. Would recommend your Company to anyone
    Anniversary Gift for Parents
    By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great product! I bought this picture frame for my parents 30th anniversary and I know that they will love it. It is such a cute picture frame. I would recommend this product to a friend.
    Excellent Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 12, 2011
    I came across this website by accident, however, I immediately wanted to order the personalized frame as an anniversary gift for my husband. And, as I needed it shipped to Canada, I was a bit nervous about ordering from the website. I decided to go ahead; I received my frame in just a few days, to my suprise and delight !! It was gorgeous...and, my husband loved it. I will definately order from here again. Thank you !!
    anniversary personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - October 9, 2011
    We are very pleased w/the way it all turned out & am sure our receipents will be too @ their anniversary party to celebrate their 40 yrs. together.
    Thanks.
    superior quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - August 6, 2013
    I was so happy with the beauty and quality of this frame, I have placed additional orders with PersonalizationMall for other items. You would never find anything like this in the stores for such an inexpensive price.
    the perfect gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - September 17, 2013
    This picture frame is so beautiful and it's even better that it's personalized. What a great way to commemorate an anniversary!
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - November 3, 2013
    Good quality - good price
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
    I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
    This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

    Unique Gift
    By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
    Golden Anniversary Frame
    By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
    Anniversary Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
    I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
    Great Purchase!
    By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
    Just Wonderful
    By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

    Thanks
    Diane
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
    BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
    BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
    I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
    Lovely Gift
    By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
    I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
    wording.
    Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
    Alynn R.
    Beautiful workmanship
    By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
    Great frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
    The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
    Anniversary Thoughts
    By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
    Superior quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montclair, NJ) - September 28, 2013
    This is the third product I've ordered and without exception the quality of
    the merchandise is superior. I feel really good about giving these frames
    as gifts.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like to use Personalization with all my gift giving gifts. So easy to set up and it comes so quickly ~
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved