Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
could not wait to get it and give it
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on a weekend for my parents 65th anniversary party the next week - had it on Wednesday - you cannot get that kind of service at the mall! Once the information is input, you get to see the frame as it appears when you get it. this is surely my go-to-gift for both weddings & anniversaries - love it
CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH - THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for our friends' 20th wedding anniversary and found this frame in an online search. In reading the previous reviews, I was confident when placing my order that this would be a quality item, but when it arrived I was pleased beyond expectation! As another reviewer suggested, I substituted the month & date of the couple's wedding instead of their nicknames as requested on the form...great idea! Thrilled with the high quality and wonderful appearance, pleasantly surprised at the speed in delivery (one week from the order date!), this is definitely going to be my go-to gift option for future anniversary gifts!
Beautiful Frame!
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 40Th wedding anniversary gift! Can't wait to give it to her today at the party!
Black and White Anniversary Photo Fame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I for our 40th Anniversary. Its is so beautiful I then ordered one just yesterday for my Brother and his Wife for their 30th Anniversary. They makes such a special keepsake as a reminder of a special day.
for an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you go to the We Go Together Like...Personalized Mug Set review, you'll see my review there for both the mug and this Anniversary Wishes Frame. I highly recommend both items.
Lovely Frame
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary (Feb 14th), so they don't have it yet, but I know they will love it. It's just beautiful and so well made.
Personalized Frame- Anniversary
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my parents this frame for their 40th anniversary. My parents loved it and plan on going out to get professional photos to put into it. THIS FRAME WAS A HUGE HIT!!!! :D
Wedding Frame
By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for the perfect gift for a 50th anniversary gift. Something personal that would only apply to them. The frame I chose was perfect and was very inexpensive. I had planned to spend much more if I could find the right gift. Even more impressive was how quickly I received the frame and the workmanship was great. Thank you so much for a terrific gift idea. I will be back.
50th Anniversary frame
By LAURA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,looks amazing! I think it made a great Anniversary gift and especially loved how quickly I got it even with regular shipping within 2 days. Great price too.I received one for my Anniversary and loved it.I will definately order again.
Laura I., St Louis MO
Unique Find
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully crafted frame. My friends will love this. I was amazed of the wonderful price and how fast I received it. I would order from your company again.
Anniversary Fram
By Gwenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both excited about the final product. The family picture looks great in it. The product exceeded our expectations.
super fast delivery
By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on july 13th for my sister& bro-in-law's third wedding anniversary, It reached them on July 16th(their anniversary date)

OMG...THIS IS A PERSONALIZED ITEM,HOW DOES IT EVEN GET THERE IN LESS THAN THREE DAYS..ITS BEYOND ME, YOU GUYS R DOING A GREAT JOB ALL OVER.MY SISTER LIKED IT TOO(I HAVENT SEEN THE FRAME YET, CUZ THEY LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE)

I M SUPER HAPPY and i will most definetly be using personalizationmall again for all my gifting needs.
Barb
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice. Do not like the way the name was cut off.
Letters too big. Format should be changed.
Anniversary
By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I loved the frame, I was alittle disappointed with one part of it, the initials on the left seemed to cut off the last letter.

I would still purchase from this site as you can't find or create gifts like this anywhere else.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. I was extremely happy with it. It's more contemporary than traditional and something different from the traditional "silver" frame. Also, delivery time was extremely fast. Very happy with the product and the company. I would definitely order from them again.
Awesome gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for good friends celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. It is so special and the quality is outstanding. I recently purchased one for a 10th anniversary and have bought about 15 wedding frames of the same type. They consistently are a favorite at showers and of the bride and groom - often using them at their wedding/receptions. NEVER has their been a mistake on the frame or slow shipping. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Great idea for Anniversary gift
By La-Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 20yr Anniversary gift. It seems well made and I thought it'd be a simple, sincere gift. And I received the gift in plenty of time.
A beautiful anniversary gift
By James Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized anniversary frame is absolutely beautiful. Much prettier in person. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were thrilled. It has the appearance of polished ivory enamel with crisp black calligraphy. The names, dates and wishes look so elegant. I am going to buy one for myself soon.
GRRRRReat anniversary gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my first order, and will definatley no the last! I ordered this in the black! Super quick shipping to... i ordered it on saturday morning and got it thursday!!!!!!!!!!! no special extra$$$$ shipping either!

if i only had one neg. it would be that they should make the font smaller on the nicknames part, the two names on mine were 2 & 4 letters and it was cut-off....
Very nice frame
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakman, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the frame I purchased for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will love it! The only thing I wish was different was that the first names weren't cut off. However, I knew that before I bought it because you can preview the product. I'm still happy with it.
The perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I were very excited to have found this picture frame for our parents' 40th wedding anniversary. When we received the frame it met all our expectations. The quality was great. It was shipped the day after we ordered it. Our parents loved it! It was the perfect addition to their gift.
Great Gift!!!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame out for my husband for our 10th anniversary! We both love it! Very nice in person!
DINE FROM ARKANSAS
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTIG, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A VERY UNIQUE GIFT, VERY WELL MADE AND A GREAT PURCHASE. I KNOW MY UNCLE AND AUNT WILL BE PLEASED. THANKS
Careful with Preview
By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Make sure the "big names" (in the picture: Jeff Julie) for your customization actually fit. I thought they'd adjust the size accordingly, but they don't -- the name is just cut off. Otherwise, a very nice product.
WOW!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame so was nice! My mother and father loved it! This is my new wedding gift to give people!
Review of Anniversary Wishes photo frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very very quickly and the inscription was done perfectly. A very nice frame!
10th Anniversary Gift
By Angelo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from this site. A well laid out design, great selection of gifts, affordable, ease of ordering and quick shipping are the main reasons I return to this site.
Very happy
By Weston E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came within a few days after ordering it and it looked great. Everything was spelled correctly and the frame had a very nice look. very satisfied with the purchase.
Beautiful picture frame!
By Kaitlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents 22nd anniversary and they loved it! It was of high quality and i really liked it. However, i got black and it got smudged very easily to fingers. This picture frame is deffinately a good buY!
Excellent Anniversary Present
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good online. Look better in person. This personalized frame is better than anything you'll find in a store. The order was processed quickly, and I received it earlier than anticipated. LOVE IT!
I am pleased
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Happy with the frame that I ordered for my sister and brother-in-law's 35th wedding anniversary. I have ordered several of these frames for other occasions and have only gotten positive feedback. These personalized frames make people feel that you have truly taken the time to pick out something that is unique and special for them.
Happy 40th anniversary picture frame
By jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son's in-laws loved the frame. I ordered a favorite photo so it was a complete gift! They were really excited. I was happy with the way the frame came out and would order it again.
50th anniversary frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabinal, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was engraved in a very timely and professional manner and shipped promptly. I would definitely use this website again for all my personalized needs.
Simply beautiful
By lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fargo, ND) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my husband on our 1st anniversary.. we like the personalized things and this was just the perfect gift.. the delivery dates are just as what z said ... and everything z just perfect...
Perfect!
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my In-Laws 55 Anniversary. I am so happy with it! It is beautiful.
Anniversary Wishes Frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall a nice gift if your names are short otherwise name gets cut off..Pacement could have been better and not so much squirrly cues at the front of the name - then it would fit. Showed better on proof than actual
Not Centered
By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame and so did the happy couple! My only complaint is that the 10th Anniversary was not centered on the frame it was off to the side a little. With the first number being a 1(versus the 5 shown) it made it obvious. But despite that the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
1st year Wedding Anniversary
By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the frame came out. The font that was used for the names were a little too large, the complete names of the couple did not come out. The last letters of each name did not make the engraving on the frame.

Overall I love it.

An appreciated and unique gift!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my #1 choice of a gift to commemorate a special Anniversary. Every couple that I have given this beautiful frame to always says it is their favorite gift. Since it is personalized, they know you have taken the time to select a gift that is meant just for them. This frame always becomes a treasured keepsake. It is a very good value for the money.
anniversary gift frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these frames in the past, it is that good. The frame is sturdy, nothing falls apart. It is an unusual looking frame and gathers lots of comments, especially with the personalization.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved