Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
    ~Candice - NJ

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (323 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (286)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    could not wait to get it and give it
    By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this on a weekend for my parents 65th anniversary party the next week - had it on Wednesday - you cannot get that kind of service at the mall! Once the information is input, you get to see the frame as it appears when you get it. this is surely my go-to-gift for both weddings & anniversaries - love it
    CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH - THE PERFECT GIFT!
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Needed a gift for our friends' 20th wedding anniversary and found this frame in an online search. In reading the previous reviews, I was confident when placing my order that this would be a quality item, but when it arrived I was pleased beyond expectation! As another reviewer suggested, I substituted the month & date of the couple's wedding instead of their nicknames as requested on the form...great idea! Thrilled with the high quality and wonderful appearance, pleasantly surprised at the speed in delivery (one week from the order date!), this is definitely going to be my go-to gift option for future anniversary gifts!
    Beautiful Frame!
    By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased for a 40Th wedding anniversary gift! Can't wait to give it to her today at the party!
    Black and White Anniversary Photo Fame
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband and I for our 40th Anniversary. Its is so beautiful I then ordered one just yesterday for my Brother and his Wife for their 30th Anniversary. They makes such a special keepsake as a reminder of a special day.
    for an anniversary gift...
    By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If you go to the We Go Together Like...Personalized Mug Set review, you'll see my review there for both the mug and this Anniversary Wishes Frame. I highly recommend both items.
    Lovely Frame
    By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary (Feb 14th), so they don't have it yet, but I know they will love it. It's just beautiful and so well made.
    Review of Anniversary Wishes photo frame
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came very very quickly and the inscription was done perfectly. A very nice frame!
    DINE FROM ARKANSAS
    By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTIG, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    IT IS A VERY UNIQUE GIFT, VERY WELL MADE AND A GREAT PURCHASE. I KNOW MY UNCLE AND AUNT WILL BE PLEASED. THANKS
    Perfect!
    By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my In-Laws 55 Anniversary. I am so happy with it! It is beautiful.
    WOW!
    By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame so was nice! My mother and father loved it! This is my new wedding gift to give people!
    Very happy
    By Weston E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came within a few days after ordering it and it looked great. Everything was spelled correctly and the frame had a very nice look. very satisfied with the purchase.
    I am pleased
    By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very Happy with the frame that I ordered for my sister and brother-in-law's 35th wedding anniversary. I have ordered several of these frames for other occasions and have only gotten positive feedback. These personalized frames make people feel that you have truly taken the time to pick out something that is unique and special for them.
    Excellent Anniversary Present
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks good online. Look better in person. This personalized frame is better than anything you'll find in a store. The order was processed quickly, and I received it earlier than anticipated. LOVE IT!
    10th Anniversary Gift
    By Angelo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first purchase from this site. A well laid out design, great selection of gifts, affordable, ease of ordering and quick shipping are the main reasons I return to this site.
    Happy 40th anniversary picture frame
    By jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son's in-laws loved the frame. I ordered a favorite photo so it was a complete gift! They were really excited. I was happy with the way the frame came out and would order it again.
    super fast delivery
    By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on july 13th for my sister& bro-in-law's third wedding anniversary, It reached them on July 16th(their anniversary date)

    OMG...THIS IS A PERSONALIZED ITEM,HOW DOES IT EVEN GET THERE IN LESS THAN THREE DAYS..ITS BEYOND ME, YOU GUYS R DOING A GREAT JOB ALL OVER.MY SISTER LIKED IT TOO(I HAVENT SEEN THE FRAME YET, CUZ THEY LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE)

    I M SUPER HAPPY and i will most definetly be using personalizationmall again for all my gifting needs.
    Unique Find
    By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a beautifully crafted frame. My friends will love this. I was amazed of the wonderful price and how fast I received it. I would order from your company again.
    50th Anniversary frame
    By LAURA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it,looks amazing! I think it made a great Anniversary gift and especially loved how quickly I got it even with regular shipping within 2 days. Great price too.I received one for my Anniversary and loved it.I will definately order again.
    Laura I., St Louis MO
    Personalized Frame- Anniversary
    By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave my parents this frame for their 40th anniversary. My parents loved it and plan on going out to get professional photos to put into it. THIS FRAME WAS A HUGE HIT!!!! :D
    Anniversary frame
    By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE the frame.....I've ordered many times over, but still DO NOT care for the back/stand made out of cardboard. I think it should be updated with a sturdier stand. Other than that, I'm very happy!
    Simply beautiful
    By lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fargo, ND) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift to my husband on our 1st anniversary.. we like the personalized things and this was just the perfect gift.. the delivery dates are just as what z said ... and everything z just perfect...
    Anniversary Fram
    By Gwenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were both excited about the final product. The family picture looks great in it. The product exceeded our expectations.
    50th anniversary frame
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabinal, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was engraved in a very timely and professional manner and shipped promptly. I would definitely use this website again for all my personalized needs.
    Personalized frame
    By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique gift! Very nice! Just as I had hoped!
    Too bad all websites aren't as good as yours!
    By John L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your website is great. It is so easy to follow the directions. The 50th anniversary photo frame I ordered is terrific. I look forward to purchasing more of your items in the future.
    Forever & Always Frame
    By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great gift for my parents 25th wedding anniversary. The frame arrived and was much more that I had expected!
    Great personal frame for 50th Anniv. gift
    By Laurie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is well made and very very nice. Very beautiful. Purchased it for a 50th Anniversary gift. Sure beats other gift options - so beautiful and so personalized - they should love it. Sure to be a hit with recipient couple! Bought the white frame with black letters and it will go with any room decor/colors in their house. Just loved the personalization and layout of all the words and dates on it. You won't regret buying this. It arrived quickly.
    very pleased
    By Stanley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    hard to find gifts to send my daughter in England - this was brilliant! - will use your webstite again
    perfect gift for 50th anniversary couple
    By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This 50th Anniversary picture is more beautiful than the photo online! The frame is great quality and the white background is glossy. I received the frame very quickly after purchasing it online. I know that my friends will love this frame. I highly recommend it as a 50th Anniversary gift.
    Nice!
    By Rex D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product, easy on-line order, fast delivery. A pleasure doing business with you, will do so again! Thank you!
    Love This Site, Great Quality and Service
    By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My choice in color for this frame was black. The review picture was exactly what I received. The quality is very rich and I can't wait for my brother and wife to see it this Friday. I have been so pleased and recommend this site to everyone.
    Personalized frame
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. They loved it. I was there when it arrived and I also loved it. The frame was just as it looked in the picture only better. Everything was correct and very professional. Was delivered when promised. Highly recommend.
    B. Donnelly
    50th Anniversary Gift
    By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Aunt & Uncle for their 50th Anniversary. It is awesome. Can't wait to give it the them.
    60th Wedding Anniversary
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My siblings and parents were so pleased with the Personalized Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame. What a nice keepsake.
    Very nice and reasonably priced!
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the photo frame for my brother and sister-in-law's 25th Anniversary. It came within a week and will be
    a very nice keepsake of the special occasion. Very pleased
    with the item and the price!
    Happy
    By rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spearsville, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything that I get is always very nice , I will keep buying when ever i need something.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. This is something they will appreciate at this time in their lives when they are trying to weed out clutter and years of accumulating. This is so special since it is personalized with their names. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Awesome Quality!
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
    I would love to have one of these for myself!
    Wonderful Anniversary frame
    By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was just like the preview picture. It was just what I wanted. Thanks again for a great item. I will keep shopping from your site and recommend it to others.
    Great style and quality
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with his frame - I've had 2 made now for family members - 1 wedding and 1 anniversary - both equally beautiful and the black is so sleek and beautiful.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved