Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
~Vicki - NJ

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
could not wait to get it and give it
By Vicky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on a weekend for my parents 65th anniversary party the next week - had it on Wednesday - you cannot get that kind of service at the mall! Once the information is input, you get to see the frame as it appears when you get it. this is surely my go-to-gift for both weddings & anniversaries - love it
CAN'T RAVE ENOUGH - THE PERFECT GIFT!
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for our friends' 20th wedding anniversary and found this frame in an online search. In reading the previous reviews, I was confident when placing my order that this would be a quality item, but when it arrived I was pleased beyond expectation! As another reviewer suggested, I substituted the month & date of the couple's wedding instead of their nicknames as requested on the form...great idea! Thrilled with the high quality and wonderful appearance, pleasantly surprised at the speed in delivery (one week from the order date!), this is definitely going to be my go-to gift option for future anniversary gifts!
Beautiful Frame!
By Rhonda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a 40Th wedding anniversary gift! Can't wait to give it to her today at the party!
Black and White Anniversary Photo Fame
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and I for our 40th Anniversary. Its is so beautiful I then ordered one just yesterday for my Brother and his Wife for their 30th Anniversary. They makes such a special keepsake as a reminder of a special day.
for an anniversary gift...
By Virginia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you go to the We Go Together Like...Personalized Mug Set review, you'll see my review there for both the mug and this Anniversary Wishes Frame. I highly recommend both items.
Lovely Frame
By Grace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter-in-law's 10th anniversary (Feb 14th), so they don't have it yet, but I know they will love it. It's just beautiful and so well made.
Anniversary Gift
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary. This is something they will appreciate at this time in their lives when they are trying to weed out clutter and years of accumulating. This is so special since it is personalized with their names. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Happy 40th anniversary picture frame
By jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son's in-laws loved the frame. I ordered a favorite photo so it was a complete gift! They were really excited. I was happy with the way the frame came out and would order it again.
Simply beautiful
By lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fargo, ND) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my husband on our 1st anniversary.. we like the personalized things and this was just the perfect gift.. the delivery dates are just as what z said ... and everything z just perfect...
Personalized frame
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my son & daughter-in-law. They loved it. I was there when it arrived and I also loved it. The frame was just as it looked in the picture only better. Everything was correct and very professional. Was delivered when promised. Highly recommend.
B. Donnelly
Anniversary Fram
By Gwenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both excited about the final product. The family picture looks great in it. The product exceeded our expectations.
Awesome Quality!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a 25th Anniversary gift. This gift is of high quality at a very reasonable price...plus was shipped out right away! LOVED the personalized look of the names - very classy!
I would love to have one of these for myself!
50th anniversary frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabinal, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was engraved in a very timely and professional manner and shipped promptly. I would definitely use this website again for all my personalized needs.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt & Uncle for their 50th Anniversary. It is awesome. Can't wait to give it the them.
Excellent Anniversary Present
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good online. Look better in person. This personalized frame is better than anything you'll find in a store. The order was processed quickly, and I received it earlier than anticipated. LOVE IT!
60th Wedding Anniversary
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and parents were so pleased with the Personalized Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame. What a nice keepsake.
I am pleased
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Happy with the frame that I ordered for my sister and brother-in-law's 35th wedding anniversary. I have ordered several of these frames for other occasions and have only gotten positive feedback. These personalized frames make people feel that you have truly taken the time to pick out something that is unique and special for them.
Very nice and reasonably priced!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo frame for my brother and sister-in-law's 25th Anniversary. It came within a week and will be
a very nice keepsake of the special occasion. Very pleased
with the item and the price!
Happy
By rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spearsville, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I get is always very nice , I will keep buying when ever i need something.
10th Anniversary Gift
By Angelo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from this site. A well laid out design, great selection of gifts, affordable, ease of ordering and quick shipping are the main reasons I return to this site.
WOW!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame so was nice! My mother and father loved it! This is my new wedding gift to give people!
Perfect!
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my In-Laws 55 Anniversary. I am so happy with it! It is beautiful.
Great style and quality
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with his frame - I've had 2 made now for family members - 1 wedding and 1 anniversary - both equally beautiful and the black is so sleek and beautiful.
Review of Anniversary Wishes photo frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very very quickly and the inscription was done perfectly. A very nice frame!
DINE FROM ARKANSAS
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTIG, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A VERY UNIQUE GIFT, VERY WELL MADE AND A GREAT PURCHASE. I KNOW MY UNCLE AND AUNT WILL BE PLEASED. THANKS
Very happy
By Weston E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came within a few days after ordering it and it looked great. Everything was spelled correctly and the frame had a very nice look. very satisfied with the purchase.
Wonderful Anniversary frame
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the preview picture. It was just what I wanted. Thanks again for a great item. I will keep shopping from your site and recommend it to others.
Unique Find
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully crafted frame. My friends will love this. I was amazed of the wonderful price and how fast I received it. I would order from your company again.
Very Pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for a very special couple celebrating 40 years of marriage. When I saw this picture frame, I knew that this was it!! I know that it'll be a hit at their party. Thanks
Anniversary Frame is great!
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and husband for their 5th anniversary. It's very good quality and very nice looking. Since you can put any year on it, it works for any anniversary. I will order this again for other friends and family. Excellent buy for the money and it arrived quickly.
anniversary gift frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these frames in the past, it is that good. The frame is sturdy, nothing falls apart. It is an unusual looking frame and gathers lots of comments, especially with the personalization.
Anniversary Wishes
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized picture frame I ordered for my brother & sister-in-laws surprise 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able to see the finished product on-line, before I placed the order. I know they will cherish the frame forever. The only thing that was hard to take, was that the expediting shipping charges were a little steep - but I wanted to make sure I got the frame in time for the surprise party. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for special items - because the gifts always seem so personal!

JAK
Excellent Anniversary Gift!!
By Lisa Durham D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a joint anniversary gift for my husband and myself. I wanted to put it on our fireplace mantel but my husband informed me that he loved it so much he wanted it for his desk at work. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I am going to order an additional one for home.
Awesome Product and Service
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy, simple and quick - best purchase I have made on line in quite a while. will be back to order more in the future:)
Our 50th Anniversary
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received a personalized picture frame for ourselves for our 50th anniversary and are delighted with it. We also ordered these frames for 2 couple friends of ours who are also celebrating their 50th anniversaries this year. Good product....good idea....made getting a gift very easy! Thank you.
Great Gift!
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parent's 40th anniversary. I ordered it in black and it is beautiful - just like the preview. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. It doesn't get much better, unless you pay a ton for faster shipping. My parents loved this great personalized gift.

I'm planning on ordering another frame for my brother-in-law's wedding because of this site's great prices, quality and delivery time.
Great elegant frame
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my "Anniversary Wishes" frame and I LOVE it. It's sleek, clean, and simple. I didn't think that it would turn out like the preview, but it was exactly how they predicted it would look. Super-fast shipping and great price! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Lovely momento
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. Sometimes it's hard to know what to give people who have been married for 50 years. I figured anyone would like a frame, especially to remember a special anniversary such as a 50th, and one that has their names on it. I am sure this will be a great addition in their home.
Wonderful 25th Anniversary Gift
By Myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my sister and her husband for their 25th anniversary. We received the frame made to order perfectly, and it arrived in a timely manner. They were thrilled. It looks great with their decor.
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO OF THESE PICTURE FRAMES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 50 YEARS AND THEY LOVED IT. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THESE FRAMES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE FRAMES.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved