Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (326 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great wedding/anniversary gift!
By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift. I love the white with black lettering. The first was a wedding gift and the last one was a 40th wedding anniversary. Each time the recipients absolutely loved it. It's absolutely unique and lovely.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and he loved it! This was very special gift & the product is of high quality, too.
Picture frame was a hit...
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A minimum of 5 women asked me where I got the frame from. It turned out fantastic. The quality was impressive. I get very nervous when I order things on line from companies I don't know. I will definitely order from you again as I am very, very happy with my purchase as were the receiving couple of this frame. Thank you.
Wonderful for a 23th anniversary gift!
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful picture frame. It looks very expensive.
The couple loved receiving it. They can now put a wedding photo or a current photo in it.Either way it is perfect.
I have already ordered one for a wedding present that we need later this month. The merchandise arrives very quickly and in good shape.
I will definitely remember this sight.It was a great find!!!!
Lovely momento
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. Sometimes it's hard to know what to give people who have been married for 50 years. I figured anyone would like a frame, especially to remember a special anniversary such as a 50th, and one that has their names on it. I am sure this will be a great addition in their home.
Wonderful 25th Anniversary Gift
By Myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my sister and her husband for their 25th anniversary. We received the frame made to order perfectly, and it arrived in a timely manner. They were thrilled. It looks great with their decor.
A beautiful anniversary gift
By James Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized anniversary frame is absolutely beautiful. Much prettier in person. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were thrilled. It has the appearance of polished ivory enamel with crisp black calligraphy. The names, dates and wishes look so elegant. I am going to buy one for myself soon.
The perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I were very excited to have found this picture frame for our parents' 40th wedding anniversary. When we received the frame it met all our expectations. The quality was great. It was shipped the day after we ordered it. Our parents loved it! It was the perfect addition to their gift.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. I was extremely happy with it. It's more contemporary than traditional and something different from the traditional "silver" frame. Also, delivery time was extremely fast. Very happy with the product and the company. I would definitely order from them again.
Awesome gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for good friends celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. It is so special and the quality is outstanding. I recently purchased one for a 10th anniversary and have bought about 15 wedding frames of the same type. They consistently are a favorite at showers and of the bride and groom - often using them at their wedding/receptions. NEVER has their been a mistake on the frame or slow shipping. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Great idea for Anniversary gift
By La-Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 20yr Anniversary gift. It seems well made and I thought it'd be a simple, sincere gift. And I received the gift in plenty of time.
Personalized Frame- Anniversary
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my parents this frame for their 40th anniversary. My parents loved it and plan on going out to get professional photos to put into it. THIS FRAME WAS A HUGE HIT!!!! :D
super fast delivery
By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on july 13th for my sister& bro-in-law's third wedding anniversary, It reached them on July 16th(their anniversary date)

OMG...THIS IS A PERSONALIZED ITEM,HOW DOES IT EVEN GET THERE IN LESS THAN THREE DAYS..ITS BEYOND ME, YOU GUYS R DOING A GREAT JOB ALL OVER.MY SISTER LIKED IT TOO(I HAVENT SEEN THE FRAME YET, CUZ THEY LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE)

I M SUPER HAPPY and i will most definetly be using personalizationmall again for all my gifting needs.
50th Anniversary frame
By LAURA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,looks amazing! I think it made a great Anniversary gift and especially loved how quickly I got it even with regular shipping within 2 days. Great price too.I received one for my Anniversary and loved it.I will definately order again.
Laura I., St Louis MO
Great Gift!!!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame out for my husband for our 10th anniversary! We both love it! Very nice in person!
GRRRRReat anniversary gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my first order, and will definatley no the last! I ordered this in the black! Super quick shipping to... i ordered it on saturday morning and got it thursday!!!!!!!!!!! no special extra$$$$ shipping either!

if i only had one neg. it would be that they should make the font smaller on the nicknames part, the two names on mine were 2 & 4 letters and it was cut-off....
Thank you
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had hoped for and so much more the sevice was terrific! Thanks so much.
Wonderful
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great as always, I have ordered several of them and have never been disappointed. Thanks for your speedy delivery!! JP
Very nice!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked this frame, it was very classy and a great anniversary gift!
Our 50th Anniversary
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received a personalized picture frame for ourselves for our 50th anniversary and are delighted with it. We also ordered these frames for 2 couple friends of ours who are also celebrating their 50th anniversaries this year. Good product....good idea....made getting a gift very easy! Thank you.
Anniversary Frame
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and I was so happy to find your website. You have a variety of products which makes it easy to order for different types of people. I ordered an Anniversary frame & I am very pleased with this item. Your service is excellent!!!! I received my order in 2 days!!!I
will definitly order again. Thank you................
Nice Frame
By Marta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and fast shipping
Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame
By Alejandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends of mine and they loved it! They thought it was really unique and put it up right away. I would reccomend it to others.
name frames
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got the frames. I ordered a frame for my daughters 5th anniversary and was very happy with the frame and can't wait to give it to her and her husband for their anniversary. I also ordered 4 other frames for christening gifts and 1 for my granddaughter for her birthday and loved them all. I would order other products from you again. I got them all very quickly in the mail.
Perfect Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, even with standard shipping. This frame is very attractive and
could be displayed in any room. I appreciated being able to preview the finished
design. Very reasonable pricing for this item.
fabulous!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pleased with the item and the quickness in which it was shipped to me. It was ordered adn received within one week. thank you!
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the for my dad and stepmom for thier 30th and they loved it.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful...except for the fact that I didn't realize that their wedding date was not on the frame...so I could of left off the happy anniversary line and put their date in it's place...or fool around with it until the date fitted someplace..but regardless my sister will love this...
Gift to my Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - November 12, 2013
I loved the frame. One little criticism.....The nicknames on the sides of the frame should be made in smaller letters to fit the sides. The last letter of my friend's nickname was cut off.
Turned out nice!
By Joleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks! Having it personalized with their first names makes it even more special of a gift.
I really liked the frame-makes it so personal- couldn't get one any other place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 15, 2011
It will mean so much for my in-laws to get such a caring gift. I think my family will want to know where I got such a great gift.
Anniversary Gifts
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Anniversary Frames within the last month! One was for a 45th Anniversary and one for a 25th Anniversary. Both couples were very surprised and happy with their gifts---arriving several days before their celebrations so they could even insert a favorite photo and have it on display on their Anniversary! The quality of the frame is very nice; both were in the white w/black lettering and were very impressive w/the cursive writing! The ordering process was easy to understand and fast! Will be ordering again for sure! Thanks for making a very special gift for two very special couples!
Make sure info is correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 25 year anniversary. Well, I accidentally put "2010" instead of "2011". There is no system in place that catches errors. Even though I put 1896-2010 they did not catch that it was not 25 years. I had to re-order my purchase and it still cost me money (they gave me 30% off which was better than nothing; but still have to pay shipping, etc). So, please make sure all you information is correct so you do not have to spend as much money as I did and be inconvenienced.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Personalizing items for people is a really nice way to make things unique and extra special. I made this for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary and they were both very surprised and happy.
50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 26, 2011
Very nice gift, with a personal touch.
What I didn,t like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - February 2, 2014
All in all the frame is very good quality. I was pleased with it there was only one thing I wasn,t happy with . Next to the picture is the persons names, you are ordering it for. I had one name with 8 letters and one name with 5 letters. Part of a alphabet was cut off due to the length of the names. It makes a lovely gift. I would mention this when ordering, it maybe able to be corrected.
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo frame for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I put a nice pic of us in it and he absolutely loved it! The engraving on it was beautiful and how it was so personalized really touched his heart. He was so impressed with the frame and how it honored our time together. Perfect gift when you don't really know what to get, but want to make it special.
Loved it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the receiver was delighted
THE WEDDING OR ANNIVERSARY FRAME
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME SO MUCH THAT I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MANY DIFFERENT FAMILY MEMBERS FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY
I ALSO BOUGHT IT AS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FRIENDS BRIDAL SHOWER. IT ALWAYS MAKES A BIG HIT.
anniversary frame
By stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than i expected, a great gift for our first anniversary
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved