Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame was a hit...
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A minimum of 5 women asked me where I got the frame from. It turned out fantastic. The quality was impressive. I get very nervous when I order things on line from companies I don't know. I will definitely order from you again as I am very, very happy with my purchase as were the receiving couple of this frame. Thank you.
high quality
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame,high quality. I made a mistake with the year and ordered another. received items with in a few days,will use site again
Anniversary Wishes
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized picture frame I ordered for my brother & sister-in-laws surprise 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able to see the finished product on-line, before I placed the order. I know they will cherish the frame forever. The only thing that was hard to take, was that the expediting shipping charges were a little steep - but I wanted to make sure I got the frame in time for the surprise party. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for special items - because the gifts always seem so personal!

JAK
Excellent Anniversary Gift!!
By Lisa Durham D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, KY) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a joint anniversary gift for my husband and myself. I wanted to put it on our fireplace mantel but my husband informed me that he loved it so much he wanted it for his desk at work. I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I am going to order an additional one for home.
Anniversary frame
By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE the frame.....I've ordered many times over, but still DO NOT care for the back/stand made out of cardboard. I think it should be updated with a sturdier stand. Other than that, I'm very happy!
Very Pleased
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect gift for a very special couple celebrating 40 years of marriage. When I saw this picture frame, I knew that this was it!! I know that it'll be a hit at their party. Thanks
Anniversary Frame is great!
By Trudy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, NE) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter and husband for their 5th anniversary. It's very good quality and very nice looking. Since you can put any year on it, it works for any anniversary. I will order this again for other friends and family. Excellent buy for the money and it arrived quickly.
The Best Gift Ever
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband & myself..it was a 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift..Everyone thought it was so awesome..This was my first time ordering from yall but it definitely won't b my last. Thanks so much for having very high quality products..Its a gift we will have forever..
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO OF THESE PICTURE FRAMES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 50 YEARS AND THEY LOVED IT. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THESE FRAMES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE FRAMES.
gorgeous!
By Gina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atherton, CA) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
so cool! the recipient loved this! what a great idea and very attractive too!
Great wedding/anniversary gift!
By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've given this frame as a gift. I love the white with black lettering. The first was a wedding gift and the last one was a 40th wedding anniversary. Each time the recipients absolutely loved it. It's absolutely unique and lovely.
Great gift for a small price
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were invited to a 50th Anniversay party and the invitation said "no gifts". Since we were being treated to dinner we really wanted to take a gift. This picture frame that can be personalized was perfect. It didn't cost much but looked nice. Everyone was happy! Appreciated the fast shipping. Personalization Mall gifts have never let me down.
Wonderful for a 23th anniversary gift!
By Jodie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, IN) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful picture frame. It looks very expensive.
The couple loved receiving it. They can now put a wedding photo or a current photo in it.Either way it is perfect.
I have already ordered one for a wedding present that we need later this month. The merchandise arrives very quickly and in good shape.
I will definitely remember this sight.It was a great find!!!!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Greenwich, RI) - October 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our 25th Wedding Anniversary and he loved it! This was very special gift & the product is of high quality, too.
Lovely momento
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. Sometimes it's hard to know what to give people who have been married for 50 years. I figured anyone would like a frame, especially to remember a special anniversary such as a 50th, and one that has their names on it. I am sure this will be a great addition in their home.
Wonderful 25th Anniversary Gift
By Myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my sister and her husband for their 25th anniversary. We received the frame made to order perfectly, and it arrived in a timely manner. They were thrilled. It looks great with their decor.
Wonderful
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great as always, I have ordered several of them and have never been disappointed. Thanks for your speedy delivery!! JP
Perfect Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, even with standard shipping. This frame is very attractive and
could be displayed in any room. I appreciated being able to preview the finished
design. Very reasonable pricing for this item.
Thank you
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had hoped for and so much more the sevice was terrific! Thanks so much.
Bought this as a 20th anniversary gift for a friend
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames, I purchased a similar one for my friends 40th birthday and its great. When I received this one, the years are off so it actually cut a bit of the one off but since the anniversary is in a few days I don't have time to return it. It works fine but its not 100% perfect like the first one I bought. Will definately buy again but will allow more time in case of a flaw.
fabulous!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pleased with the item and the quickness in which it was shipped to me. It was ordered adn received within one week. thank you!
Nice Frame
By Marta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and fast shipping
Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame
By Alejandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends of mine and they loved it! They thought it was really unique and put it up right away. I would reccomend it to others.
Wonderful Gift!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected the black frame with white lettering. I was pleasantly surprised when the personalized frame arrived as it exceeded my expectations. For the price, it is definitely worth it. We gave it as an anniversary gift, and the couple was pleased.
name frames
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got the frames. I ordered a frame for my daughters 5th anniversary and was very happy with the frame and can't wait to give it to her and her husband for their anniversary. I also ordered 4 other frames for christening gifts and 1 for my granddaughter for her birthday and loved them all. I would order other products from you again. I got them all very quickly in the mail.
Great elegant frame
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my "Anniversary Wishes" frame and I LOVE it. It's sleek, clean, and simple. I didn't think that it would turn out like the preview, but it was exactly how they predicted it would look. Super-fast shipping and great price! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Awesome Product and Service
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy, simple and quick - best purchase I have made on line in quite a while. will be back to order more in the future:)
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 13, 2011
Nice, but a bit cheaper looking than I'd hoped. Love the way the names are displayed.
Great Gift!
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parent's 40th anniversary. I ordered it in black and it is beautiful - just like the preview. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. It doesn't get much better, unless you pay a ton for faster shipping. My parents loved this great personalized gift.

I'm planning on ordering another frame for my brother-in-law's wedding because of this site's great prices, quality and delivery time.
Our 50th Anniversary
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received a personalized picture frame for ourselves for our 50th anniversary and are delighted with it. We also ordered these frames for 2 couple friends of ours who are also celebrating their 50th anniversaries this year. Good product....good idea....made getting a gift very easy! Thank you.
Picture Almost Perfect
By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice with one exception: The nicknames are printed off in too large of a font size, so that letters are cut off. I only started with three-letter names, so this is a problem. For example, the two nicknames I requested were "Bob" and "Den." The frame was printed with "Bo" and "De." (One name ended at the picture cut out and the other at the frame edge.) If the font size was smaller, the names would have fit. That was my only disappointment. The order arrived quickly and is quite unique.
Very nice!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked this frame, it was very classy and a great anniversary gift!
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 26, 2013
The mans name on the left side of the frame was very large lettering that only three letters of the mans four letter name was visible! I was not very happy with the outcome!
Anniversary Frame
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and I was so happy to find your website. You have a variety of products which makes it easy to order for different types of people. I ordered an Anniversary frame & I am very pleased with this item. Your service is excellent!!!! I received my order in 2 days!!!I
will definitly order again. Thank you................
A lovely frame, very happy with purchase
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for that special occassion. I would recommend ordering one.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the for my dad and stepmom for thier 30th and they loved it.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful...except for the fact that I didn't realize that their wedding date was not on the frame...so I could of left off the happy anniversary line and put their date in it's place...or fool around with it until the date fitted someplace..but regardless my sister will love this...
forever & always picture frame
By julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (floydada, TX) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how this frame turned out. My mom and dad will love it. I would buy it again. It looks even better in person.
Forever and Always Review
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs , TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very neat I would highly recommend it.It shipped very quickly! That is always a +
A like it!!!
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got married Dec 24 , 1974. I can't wait for them to see this I loved it! Everyone uses my M&D's informal names though so I typed those in for formal names. And the formal names for the informal. I liked it better that way. Its very nice I did the black with white letters. Very nice. I plan on buying one for me and my husband and other family members on there anniversary.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved