Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
~Alysia - VA

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (313 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(277)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Picture frame was a hit...
By Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A minimum of 5 women asked me where I got the frame from. It turned out fantastic. The quality was impressive. I get very nervous when I order things on line from companies I don't know. I will definitely order from you again as I am very, very happy with my purchase as were the receiving couple of this frame. Thank you.
anniversary gift frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered six of these frames in the past, it is that good. The frame is sturdy, nothing falls apart. It is an unusual looking frame and gathers lots of comments, especially with the personalization.
Anniversary Wishes
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the Personalized picture frame I ordered for my brother & sister-in-laws surprise 25th wedding anniversary. It was great to be able to see the finished product on-line, before I placed the order. I know they will cherish the frame forever. The only thing that was hard to take, was that the expediting shipping charges were a little steep - but I wanted to make sure I got the frame in time for the surprise party. I will continue to shop at Personalizationmall for special items - because the gifts always seem so personal!

JAK
high quality
By Frances M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame,high quality. I made a mistake with the year and ordered another. received items with in a few days,will use site again
An appreciated and unique gift!
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is always my #1 choice of a gift to commemorate a special Anniversary. Every couple that I have given this beautiful frame to always says it is their favorite gift. Since it is personalized, they know you have taken the time to select a gift that is meant just for them. This frame always becomes a treasured keepsake. It is a very good value for the money.
Thank you
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had hoped for and so much more the sevice was terrific! Thanks so much.
Great Gift!!!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame out for my husband for our 10th anniversary! We both love it! Very nice in person!
GRRRRReat anniversary gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my first order, and will definatley no the last! I ordered this in the black! Super quick shipping to... i ordered it on saturday morning and got it thursday!!!!!!!!!!! no special extra$$$$ shipping either!

if i only had one neg. it would be that they should make the font smaller on the nicknames part, the two names on mine were 2 & 4 letters and it was cut-off....
A beautiful anniversary gift
By James Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized anniversary frame is absolutely beautiful. Much prettier in person. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were thrilled. It has the appearance of polished ivory enamel with crisp black calligraphy. The names, dates and wishes look so elegant. I am going to buy one for myself soon.
The perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I were very excited to have found this picture frame for our parents' 40th wedding anniversary. When we received the frame it met all our expectations. The quality was great. It was shipped the day after we ordered it. Our parents loved it! It was the perfect addition to their gift.
50th Anniversary frame
By LAURA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,looks amazing! I think it made a great Anniversary gift and especially loved how quickly I got it even with regular shipping within 2 days. Great price too.I received one for my Anniversary and loved it.I will definately order again.
Laura I., St Louis MO
Unique Find
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully crafted frame. My friends will love this. I was amazed of the wonderful price and how fast I received it. I would order from your company again.
Anniversary Fram
By Gwenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both excited about the final product. The family picture looks great in it. The product exceeded our expectations.
Personalized Frame- Anniversary
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my parents this frame for their 40th anniversary. My parents loved it and plan on going out to get professional photos to put into it. THIS FRAME WAS A HUGE HIT!!!! :D
super fast delivery
By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on july 13th for my sister& bro-in-law's third wedding anniversary, It reached them on July 16th(their anniversary date)

OMG...THIS IS A PERSONALIZED ITEM,HOW DOES IT EVEN GET THERE IN LESS THAN THREE DAYS..ITS BEYOND ME, YOU GUYS R DOING A GREAT JOB ALL OVER.MY SISTER LIKED IT TOO(I HAVENT SEEN THE FRAME YET, CUZ THEY LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE)

I M SUPER HAPPY and i will most definetly be using personalizationmall again for all my gifting needs.
fabulous!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pleased with the item and the quickness in which it was shipped to me. It was ordered adn received within one week. thank you!
name frames
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got the frames. I ordered a frame for my daughters 5th anniversary and was very happy with the frame and can't wait to give it to her and her husband for their anniversary. I also ordered 4 other frames for christening gifts and 1 for my granddaughter for her birthday and loved them all. I would order other products from you again. I got them all very quickly in the mail.
Wonderful
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great as always, I have ordered several of them and have never been disappointed. Thanks for your speedy delivery!! JP
Perfect Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, even with standard shipping. This frame is very attractive and
could be displayed in any room. I appreciated being able to preview the finished
design. Very reasonable pricing for this item.
Nice Frame
By Marta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and fast shipping
Great idea for Anniversary gift
By La-Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 20yr Anniversary gift. It seems well made and I thought it'd be a simple, sincere gift. And I received the gift in plenty of time.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. I was extremely happy with it. It's more contemporary than traditional and something different from the traditional "silver" frame. Also, delivery time was extremely fast. Very happy with the product and the company. I would definitely order from them again.
Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame
By Alejandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends of mine and they loved it! They thought it was really unique and put it up right away. I would reccomend it to others.
Awesome gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for good friends celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. It is so special and the quality is outstanding. I recently purchased one for a 10th anniversary and have bought about 15 wedding frames of the same type. They consistently are a favorite at showers and of the bride and groom - often using them at their wedding/receptions. NEVER has their been a mistake on the frame or slow shipping. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful...except for the fact that I didn't realize that their wedding date was not on the frame...so I could of left off the happy anniversary line and put their date in it's place...or fool around with it until the date fitted someplace..but regardless my sister will love this...
I really liked the frame-makes it so personal- couldn't get one any other place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 15, 2011
It will mean so much for my in-laws to get such a caring gift. I think my family will want to know where I got such a great gift.
Turned out nice!
By Joleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks! Having it personalized with their first names makes it even more special of a gift.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the for my dad and stepmom for thier 30th and they loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Personalizing items for people is a really nice way to make things unique and extra special. I made this for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary and they were both very surprised and happy.
Make sure info is correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 25 year anniversary. Well, I accidentally put "2010" instead of "2011". There is no system in place that catches errors. Even though I put 1896-2010 they did not catch that it was not 25 years. I had to re-order my purchase and it still cost me money (they gave me 30% off which was better than nothing; but still have to pay shipping, etc). So, please make sure all you information is correct so you do not have to spend as much money as I did and be inconvenienced.
Nice and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 8, 2011
I wanted an 'American' gift for our German friend's anniversary and thought this was a unique way to say Happy Anniversary.
50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 26, 2011
Very nice gift, with a personal touch.
Anniversary Gifts
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Anniversary Frames within the last month! One was for a 45th Anniversary and one for a 25th Anniversary. Both couples were very surprised and happy with their gifts---arriving several days before their celebrations so they could even insert a favorite photo and have it on display on their Anniversary! The quality of the frame is very nice; both were in the white w/black lettering and were very impressive w/the cursive writing! The ordering process was easy to understand and fast! Will be ordering again for sure! Thanks for making a very special gift for two very special couples!
Loved it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the receiver was delighted
Great gift
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came. It looked really great and it was just too perfect of a gift to give to my parents for their anniversary. They really loved it too when they received it.
anniversary frame
By stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than i expected, a great gift for our first anniversary
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo frame for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I put a nice pic of us in it and he absolutely loved it! The engraving on it was beautiful and how it was so personalized really touched his heart. He was so impressed with the frame and how it honored our time together. Perfect gift when you don't really know what to get, but want to make it special.
The Best
By Harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and recieved two different ietms from Personalization, and have been more than satisfied. The idems came out perfect, the service was The Best, I recieved the items quickly and the people that I gave them to loved the gift. I highly recommend Personalization and have told many of my friends about it.
What I didn,t like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - February 2, 2014
All in all the frame is very good quality. I was pleased with it there was only one thing I wasn,t happy with . Next to the picture is the persons names, you are ordering it for. I had one name with 8 letters and one name with 5 letters. Part of a alphabet was cut off due to the length of the names. It makes a lovely gift. I would mention this when ordering, it maybe able to be corrected.
Gift to my Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - November 12, 2013
I loved the frame. One little criticism.....The nicknames on the sides of the frame should be made in smaller letters to fit the sides. The last letter of my friend's nickname was cut off.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved