Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product, my mistake
By Patricia L. Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding this website was fantastic. I was looking for a picture frame for my son and daughter-in law's 10th Wedding Anniversary. The traditional 10 year anniversary gift is tin. I thought the frame I had chosen was metal. I should have known better when I had to choose between white and black. I chose white with black letters. It's really beautiful and my kids really liked it. I didn'tell them MY mistake. I was rushing to get the order placed to arrive on their anniversary date. Next time I'll take more time to pay close attention to the details.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton Lower Falls, MA) - January 16, 2011
Great gift that everyone enjoys and thinks is really expensive. It's my go to gift for family and friends anniversaries.
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - January 16, 2011
Bought this frame as an Anniversary gift for my neighbors. The price was resonable. I received it with in a few days(yes)I was very much surprised how pretty it was and when I put the black & white photo in it looked very professional. Great Buy!
Lovely momento
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my brother-in-law and sister-in-law's 50th anniversary. Sometimes it's hard to know what to give people who have been married for 50 years. I figured anyone would like a frame, especially to remember a special anniversary such as a 50th, and one that has their names on it. I am sure this will be a great addition in their home.
Wonderful 25th Anniversary Gift
By Myrna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to my sister and her husband for their 25th anniversary. We received the frame made to order perfectly, and it arrived in a timely manner. They were thrilled. It looks great with their decor.
Great gift for a small price
By Bonnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were invited to a 50th Anniversay party and the invitation said "no gifts". Since we were being treated to dinner we really wanted to take a gift. This picture frame that can be personalized was perfect. It didn't cost much but looked nice. Everyone was happy! Appreciated the fast shipping. Personalization Mall gifts have never let me down.
The Best Gift Ever
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainsville, AL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband & myself..it was a 25th Wedding Anniversary Gift..Everyone thought it was so awesome..This was my first time ordering from yall but it definitely won't b my last. Thanks so much for having very high quality products..Its a gift we will have forever..
WONDERFUL GIFT
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED TWO OF THESE PICTURE FRAMES FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO HAVE BEEN MARRIED FOR 50 YEARS AND THEY LOVED IT. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY THESE FRAMES FOR SPECIAL OCCASIONS. THEY ARE BEAUTIFUL AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THESE FRAMES.
Great Gift!
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my parent's 40th anniversary. I ordered it in black and it is beautiful - just like the preview. I ordered it on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. It doesn't get much better, unless you pay a ton for faster shipping. My parents loved this great personalized gift.

I'm planning on ordering another frame for my brother-in-law's wedding because of this site's great prices, quality and delivery time.
Great idea for Anniversary gift
By La-Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 20yr Anniversary gift. It seems well made and I thought it'd be a simple, sincere gift. And I received the gift in plenty of time.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. I was extremely happy with it. It's more contemporary than traditional and something different from the traditional "silver" frame. Also, delivery time was extremely fast. Very happy with the product and the company. I would definitely order from them again.
Awesome gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for good friends celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. It is so special and the quality is outstanding. I recently purchased one for a 10th anniversary and have bought about 15 wedding frames of the same type. They consistently are a favorite at showers and of the bride and groom - often using them at their wedding/receptions. NEVER has their been a mistake on the frame or slow shipping. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Nice Frame
By Marta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and fast shipping
Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame
By Alejandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends of mine and they loved it! They thought it was really unique and put it up right away. I would reccomend it to others.
GRRRRReat anniversary gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my first order, and will definatley no the last! I ordered this in the black! Super quick shipping to... i ordered it on saturday morning and got it thursday!!!!!!!!!!! no special extra$$$$ shipping either!

if i only had one neg. it would be that they should make the font smaller on the nicknames part, the two names on mine were 2 & 4 letters and it was cut-off....
50th Anniversary frame
By LAURA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,looks amazing! I think it made a great Anniversary gift and especially loved how quickly I got it even with regular shipping within 2 days. Great price too.I received one for my Anniversary and loved it.I will definately order again.
Laura I., St Louis MO
Great Gift!!!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame out for my husband for our 10th anniversary! We both love it! Very nice in person!
A beautiful anniversary gift
By James Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized anniversary frame is absolutely beautiful. Much prettier in person. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were thrilled. It has the appearance of polished ivory enamel with crisp black calligraphy. The names, dates and wishes look so elegant. I am going to buy one for myself soon.
The perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I were very excited to have found this picture frame for our parents' 40th wedding anniversary. When we received the frame it met all our expectations. The quality was great. It was shipped the day after we ordered it. Our parents loved it! It was the perfect addition to their gift.
Anniversary Frame
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and I was so happy to find your website. You have a variety of products which makes it easy to order for different types of people. I ordered an Anniversary frame & I am very pleased with this item. Your service is excellent!!!! I received my order in 2 days!!!I
will definitly order again. Thank you................
Very nice!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked this frame, it was very classy and a great anniversary gift!
Our 50th Anniversary
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received a personalized picture frame for ourselves for our 50th anniversary and are delighted with it. We also ordered these frames for 2 couple friends of ours who are also celebrating their 50th anniversaries this year. Good product....good idea....made getting a gift very easy! Thank you.
Great elegant frame
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my "Anniversary Wishes" frame and I LOVE it. It's sleek, clean, and simple. I didn't think that it would turn out like the preview, but it was exactly how they predicted it would look. Super-fast shipping and great price! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Awesome Product and Service
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy, simple and quick - best purchase I have made on line in quite a while. will be back to order more in the future:)
fabulous!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pleased with the item and the quickness in which it was shipped to me. It was ordered adn received within one week. thank you!
name frames
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got the frames. I ordered a frame for my daughters 5th anniversary and was very happy with the frame and can't wait to give it to her and her husband for their anniversary. I also ordered 4 other frames for christening gifts and 1 for my granddaughter for her birthday and loved them all. I would order other products from you again. I got them all very quickly in the mail.
Perfect Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, even with standard shipping. This frame is very attractive and
could be displayed in any room. I appreciated being able to preview the finished
design. Very reasonable pricing for this item.
Thank you
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had hoped for and so much more the sevice was terrific! Thanks so much.
Wonderful
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great as always, I have ordered several of them and have never been disappointed. Thanks for your speedy delivery!! JP
Turned out nice!
By Joleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks! Having it personalized with their first names makes it even more special of a gift.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the for my dad and stepmom for thier 30th and they loved it.
What I didn,t like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - February 2, 2014
All in all the frame is very good quality. I was pleased with it there was only one thing I wasn,t happy with . Next to the picture is the persons names, you are ordering it for. I had one name with 8 letters and one name with 5 letters. Part of a alphabet was cut off due to the length of the names. It makes a lovely gift. I would mention this when ordering, it maybe able to be corrected.
Gift to my Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - November 12, 2013
I loved the frame. One little criticism.....The nicknames on the sides of the frame should be made in smaller letters to fit the sides. The last letter of my friend's nickname was cut off.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful...except for the fact that I didn't realize that their wedding date was not on the frame...so I could of left off the happy anniversary line and put their date in it's place...or fool around with it until the date fitted someplace..but regardless my sister will love this...
50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 26, 2011
Very nice gift, with a personal touch.
Anniversary Gifts
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Anniversary Frames within the last month! One was for a 45th Anniversary and one for a 25th Anniversary. Both couples were very surprised and happy with their gifts---arriving several days before their celebrations so they could even insert a favorite photo and have it on display on their Anniversary! The quality of the frame is very nice; both were in the white w/black lettering and were very impressive w/the cursive writing! The ordering process was easy to understand and fast! Will be ordering again for sure! Thanks for making a very special gift for two very special couples!
I really liked the frame-makes it so personal- couldn't get one any other place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 15, 2011
It will mean so much for my in-laws to get such a caring gift. I think my family will want to know where I got such a great gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Personalizing items for people is a really nice way to make things unique and extra special. I made this for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary and they were both very surprised and happy.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - August 10, 2014
Perfect gift for a 50th Anniversary. The couple loved it and it was a memory for them both.
anniversary frame
By stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than i expected, a great gift for our first anniversary
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved