Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (318 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
perfect gift
By Shelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - September 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Anniversary Wishes personalized frame. It turned out better than I had hoped. The perfect 25th anniversary gift.
Great Frame - Great Price
By Jana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a 30th Wedding Anniversary and placed a black and white photo in the frame. It turned out elegantly.
Looks so nice!
By pam D. (omak, WA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my fussy sister's wedding...it is so unique and done so nice, I know she won't have anything like this!
Great product for great memories!
By Thomas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item for a relatives 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it.
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, NC) - August 29, 2011
Terrific gift for anniversary of friends! Creative and great quality!!
Personalized Anniversary Frame
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 anniversary frames, 6 or 7 wedding frames and 4 new baby frames, and every one has been beautiful, and the receipant of all have been thrilled with each and every one, and ask WHERE did i get it. Thank you for always making my gifts so special.
Lovely Gift
By Alynn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallandale Beach, FL) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything I have purchased from Personalization Mall, especially those frames.
I have a request. Would you consider making those lovely black and white personalized wedding frames for same sex couples? The problem is that they read "husband" "wife". A suggestion would be to have "wife" wife" and "Husband" "Husband" or have the option of eliminating the "wife" "husband"
wording.
Thank you so much for all the lovely things I have purchased, many of which have gone to my granddaughter who just loves everything
Alynn R.
Beautiful workmanship
By Charles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I orderd this picture frame for my sons 20th anniversary, I could have never imagined how nice it would be. I sincerely recommend this product and this site for anything you would like to order that needs to be personalized.
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
BEAUTIFUL........!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - August 22, 2011
I purchased this item as a anniversary gift...and when i opened the package....I was amazed how LOVELOVELY...it truely is....and the couple that it was for.... LOVES IT...TOO!!!!
Simply Elegant Frame
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - August 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I was originally shipped the wrong order, when the correct frame did come, I was very pleased with it. My sister and her husband were very touched by the personal sentiment this frame expressed. I shop at Personalization Mall a lot and will continue to do so as personalized gifts bring their recipients such joy and are a great way to express thoughtfulness. This frame was simple, yet elegant with the script. I chose the white and think it's just beautiful. Another great purchase! I'm always more than satisfied!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ripley, WV) - August 12, 2011
absolutely gorgeous frame.
Great frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - August 8, 2011
The frame was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Anniversary Thoughts
By shirley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift that pleased the couple and there family. They used the frame as a center piece for the anniversary party. Thank you for making a memoriable time last a life time.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and I purchase for a 25th anniversary gift. I love the frame and the recipients love it also - a classic gift. I will buy it again and again!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - July 24, 2011
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It is very well made and the personalization made it even more special.

Unique Gift
By Karin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Island, NY) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting gifts from here beacause I know there will never be two of the same gift.
Awesome!
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for our daughter's 1ST Wedding Anniversary and it was absolutely perfect! I chose the black frame since that had been one of her colors and she was thrilled. She couldn't believe I was able to find such a unique gift. Thank you for helping me give our daughter a wonderful anniversary gift, which I know she will always treasure.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - July 5, 2011
I love the anniversary frame I ordered for our 35th anniversary. It is so special with our names imprinted. I'm impressed with the quality and will order again. Perfect for a gift also.
Great Purchase!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I purchased the white frame for our parents 40th wedding anniversary. It came out great. We can't wait for them to see it!
Just Wonderful
By DIANE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICHOLASVILLE, KY) - June 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the anniversary frame for my friends. I got it back in just a few days and it was just wonderful. I sure they will enjoy the frame ver much.

Thanks
Diane
Golden Anniversary Frame
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenville, TX) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, unique item at an economical price!
Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, AR) - May 30, 2011
I ordered this for my parents 50th anniversary. it came right on time and my parents loved it!
Very impressed!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - May 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the frame and the short amount of time it took to process and receive. I have already recommended your site to other people. Great quality product at a reasonable price delivered amazingly fast.
Personalized Frame is a great gift.
By Lynn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - May 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized frame. It was perfect for a 30th Anniversary gift.
Makes a Great Gift
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these numerous times as wedding and anniversary gifts
Custom Anniversary Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 21, 2011
Excellent quality - I am very pleased with this item. Quick turnaround. Highly recommend.
great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - May 12, 2011
this is a great anniversary gift.it is very hard to find gifts for a 40th anniversy.the couple just loved it.
Personalized photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 2, 2011
I like this product a lot. It turned out exactly as had been described on the website. I just wish there were more color combinations available.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - May 2, 2011
Great price for a great, special personalized frame. It's well made, not cheaply made at all. It would be a great birthday or wedding gift too. I'd recommend it to everyone.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer Falls, NY) - April 30, 2011
Great product!! Love this company!! Thank you!!
Great Gift!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased (two wedding, one anniversary) and the recipients loved it! The quality is good. I received each one soon after I placed my order. I will continue to order products from Personalization Mall. I highly recommend them.
Great
By Brandon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my parents. I love how it looks. Its truly a beautiful gift that I would recomened to anyone.
Keepsake Milestones - SO important!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - April 22, 2011
Who wants another piece of silver to polish? BUT you want to give a gift of rememberence not only of the day, but WHO gave it to you! These frames ARE perfect for just that reason! A quality made product, easy to care for (simple dusting only) and lovely to view. This will last for many years of enjoyment.
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 19, 2011
I bought this for a friend's 25th anniversary and she cried when she opened it. She was very impressed with the quality of the frame and how clear the writing was. Very nice frame...I would buy another one in a heartbeat.
personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - April 10, 2011
This is the second time I have used Personalized.com site. The merchandise is top quality. The service is excellant. I would recommend this site to my friends and family
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, MI) - April 4, 2011
I am so happy with this frame. It is for a friend's Anniversary. I can't wait to give it to her she is going to love it!
great item for price
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a present for a 50th wedding anniversary coming up. It is better than I thought it would be. I am so excited to use it as part of my gift to the happy couple.
Thanks
anniversary gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - March 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame I ordered was a big hit. The couple said they had never seen anything like it. Everytime I order from personalization mall everyone always wants to know where I bought it. Gifts are always unigue.
anniversary frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - March 20, 2011
It is next to impossible to find a 30th wedding anniversary gift, and this was absolutely perfect. I will remember this for future gifts!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved