Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great elegant frame
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my "Anniversary Wishes" frame and I LOVE it. It's sleek, clean, and simple. I didn't think that it would turn out like the preview, but it was exactly how they predicted it would look. Super-fast shipping and great price! I will definitely be shopping here again!
Awesome Product and Service
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
easy, simple and quick - best purchase I have made on line in quite a while. will be back to order more in the future:)
Our 50th Anniversary
By Lois G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradley, IL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received a personalized picture frame for ourselves for our 50th anniversary and are delighted with it. We also ordered these frames for 2 couple friends of ours who are also celebrating their 50th anniversaries this year. Good product....good idea....made getting a gift very easy! Thank you.
Anniversary Frame
By Dorothy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, NC) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and I was so happy to find your website. You have a variety of products which makes it easy to order for different types of people. I ordered an Anniversary frame & I am very pleased with this item. Your service is excellent!!!! I received my order in 2 days!!!I
will definitly order again. Thank you................
Very nice!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - August 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really liked this frame, it was very classy and a great anniversary gift!
Thank you
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything that I had hoped for and so much more the sevice was terrific! Thanks so much.
Wonderful
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is great as always, I have ordered several of them and have never been disappointed. Thanks for your speedy delivery!! JP
Perfect Gift
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly, even with standard shipping. This frame is very attractive and
could be displayed in any room. I appreciated being able to preview the finished
design. Very reasonable pricing for this item.
fabulous!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, DE) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
really pleased with the item and the quickness in which it was shipped to me. It was ordered adn received within one week. thank you!
name frames
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I got the frames. I ordered a frame for my daughters 5th anniversary and was very happy with the frame and can't wait to give it to her and her husband for their anniversary. I also ordered 4 other frames for christening gifts and 1 for my granddaughter for her birthday and loved them all. I would order other products from you again. I got them all very quickly in the mail.
Nice Frame
By Marta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame and fast shipping
Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame
By Alejandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for friends of mine and they loved it! They thought it was really unique and put it up right away. I would reccomend it to others.
Awesome gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for good friends celebrating their 30th wedding anniversary. It is so special and the quality is outstanding. I recently purchased one for a 10th anniversary and have bought about 15 wedding frames of the same type. They consistently are a favorite at showers and of the bride and groom - often using them at their wedding/receptions. NEVER has their been a mistake on the frame or slow shipping. Thanks Personalizationmall.com!
Great idea for Anniversary gift
By La-Toya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a 20yr Anniversary gift. It seems well made and I thought it'd be a simple, sincere gift. And I received the gift in plenty of time.
Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame
By Michele R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the white frame for a 25th Wedding Anniversary present. I was extremely happy with it. It's more contemporary than traditional and something different from the traditional "silver" frame. Also, delivery time was extremely fast. Very happy with the product and the company. I would definitely order from them again.
A beautiful anniversary gift
By James Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized anniversary frame is absolutely beautiful. Much prettier in person. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were thrilled. It has the appearance of polished ivory enamel with crisp black calligraphy. The names, dates and wishes look so elegant. I am going to buy one for myself soon.
The perfect gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - August 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and I were very excited to have found this picture frame for our parents' 40th wedding anniversary. When we received the frame it met all our expectations. The quality was great. It was shipped the day after we ordered it. Our parents loved it! It was the perfect addition to their gift.
Great Gift!!!
By Connie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this frame out for my husband for our 10th anniversary! We both love it! Very nice in person!
GRRRRReat anniversary gift!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift my first order, and will definatley no the last! I ordered this in the black! Super quick shipping to... i ordered it on saturday morning and got it thursday!!!!!!!!!!! no special extra$$$$ shipping either!

if i only had one neg. it would be that they should make the font smaller on the nicknames part, the two names on mine were 2 & 4 letters and it was cut-off....
50th Anniversary frame
By LAURA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESTERFIELD, MO) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it,looks amazing! I think it made a great Anniversary gift and especially loved how quickly I got it even with regular shipping within 2 days. Great price too.I received one for my Anniversary and loved it.I will definately order again.
Laura I., St Louis MO
Personalized Frame- Anniversary
By Tammy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - July 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my parents this frame for their 40th anniversary. My parents loved it and plan on going out to get professional photos to put into it. THIS FRAME WAS A HUGE HIT!!!! :D
super fast delivery
By Farah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this on july 13th for my sister& bro-in-law's third wedding anniversary, It reached them on July 16th(their anniversary date)

OMG...THIS IS A PERSONALIZED ITEM,HOW DOES IT EVEN GET THERE IN LESS THAN THREE DAYS..ITS BEYOND ME, YOU GUYS R DOING A GREAT JOB ALL OVER.MY SISTER LIKED IT TOO(I HAVENT SEEN THE FRAME YET, CUZ THEY LIVE IN A DIFFERENT STATE)

I M SUPER HAPPY and i will most definetly be using personalizationmall again for all my gifting needs.
Unique Find
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautifully crafted frame. My friends will love this. I was amazed of the wonderful price and how fast I received it. I would order from your company again.
Anniversary Fram
By Gwenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flandreau, SD) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were both excited about the final product. The family picture looks great in it. The product exceeded our expectations.
50th anniversary frame
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sabinal, TX) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with my purchase. It was engraved in a very timely and professional manner and shipped promptly. I would definitely use this website again for all my personalized needs.
Simply beautiful
By lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fargo, ND) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift to my husband on our 1st anniversary.. we like the personalized things and this was just the perfect gift.. the delivery dates are just as what z said ... and everything z just perfect...
Happy 40th anniversary picture frame
By jeanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (skokie, IL) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son's in-laws loved the frame. I ordered a favorite photo so it was a complete gift! They were really excited. I was happy with the way the frame came out and would order it again.
Perfect!
By Debra Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp, MI) - July 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my In-Laws 55 Anniversary. I am so happy with it! It is beautiful.
WOW!
By Terrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame so was nice! My mother and father loved it! This is my new wedding gift to give people!
Review of Anniversary Wishes photo frame
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came very very quickly and the inscription was done perfectly. A very nice frame!
DINE FROM ARKANSAS
By DIANE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUTTIG, AR) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT IS A VERY UNIQUE GIFT, VERY WELL MADE AND A GREAT PURCHASE. I KNOW MY UNCLE AND AUNT WILL BE PLEASED. THANKS
Excellent Anniversary Present
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks good online. Look better in person. This personalized frame is better than anything you'll find in a store. The order was processed quickly, and I received it earlier than anticipated. LOVE IT!
10th Anniversary Gift
By Angelo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first purchase from this site. A well laid out design, great selection of gifts, affordable, ease of ordering and quick shipping are the main reasons I return to this site.
Very happy
By Weston E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came within a few days after ordering it and it looked great. Everything was spelled correctly and the frame had a very nice look. very satisfied with the purchase.
I am pleased
By Noreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very Happy with the frame that I ordered for my sister and brother-in-law's 35th wedding anniversary. I have ordered several of these frames for other occasions and have only gotten positive feedback. These personalized frames make people feel that you have truly taken the time to pick out something that is unique and special for them.
Very nice and reasonably priced!
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the photo frame for my brother and sister-in-law's 25th Anniversary. It came within a week and will be
a very nice keepsake of the special occasion. Very pleased
with the item and the price!
Happy
By rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spearsville, LA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I get is always very nice , I will keep buying when ever i need something.
50th Anniversary Gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunt & Uncle for their 50th Anniversary. It is awesome. Can't wait to give it the them.
60th Wedding Anniversary
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My siblings and parents were so pleased with the Personalized Anniversary Wishes Picture Frame. What a nice keepsake.
Wonderful Anniversary frame
By Janet L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was just like the preview picture. It was just what I wanted. Thanks again for a great item. I will keep shopping from your site and recommend it to others.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved