Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
Average Customer Review: (325 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A lovely frame, very happy with purchase
By Helen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame for that special occassion. I would recommend ordering one.
Very pleased!!!
By Charissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the black version of this frame and was so impressed with the quality for the reasonable price. The engraving is beautiful and it arrived just days after I placed the order. I have ordered from this site before and have always been extremely pleased with the quality and prompt shipping.
Anniversary Frame
By Sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very please with our Anniversary Frame. We had been looking for a perfect item to help us remember our "30"th anniversary and the quality and appearance of this frame is top notch. I will buy more items from your company in the future.
Sheila
Forever and Always Review
By Shawna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill Springs , TN) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very neat I would highly recommend it.It shipped very quickly! That is always a +
A like it!!!
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents got married Dec 24 , 1974. I can't wait for them to see this I loved it! Everyone uses my M&D's informal names though so I typed those in for formal names. And the formal names for the informal. I liked it better that way. Its very nice I did the black with white letters. Very nice. I plan on buying one for me and my husband and other family members on there anniversary.
beautiful frame
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame looks good online but even better in person. I bought it for my husband for our 10 year anniversary and was so pleased; love it.
LOVE THE FRAME!!!
By Staci L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , MN) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best gift I could have given. It really made a beautiful gift for 2 special people.
Great Gift
By Joleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this gift. I will be proud when they open it at their anniversary dinner and I'm sure they will love it.
Couldn't be happier
By Pat A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - October 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame in just a matter of days. It is absolutely beautiful. It had a few smudges on it and there were no cleaning instructions, so I emailed the company to ask what to use. I got a reply right away, it was to gently rub rubbing alcohol over the smudges. This did the trick. This was my first order from this company and you can bet there will be more. You can tell this company cares about your business and for this, I will be back to their site..........
lovely picture frame
By Stephanie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quickly and is very nice. It is hard to find 35th wedding anniversary gifts, and this frame worked out perfectly. I would highly recommend it for hard to buy couples and anniversaries that are not huge milestones.
THE WEDDING OR ANNIVERSARY FRAME
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME SO MUCH THAT I HAVE PURCHASED IT FOR MANY DIFFERENT FAMILY MEMBERS FOR THEIR ANNIVERSARY
I ALSO BOUGHT IT AS A WEDDING GIFT FOR A FRIENDS BRIDAL SHOWER. IT ALWAYS MAKES A BIG HIT.
anniversary frame
By stacie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette, IN) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out better than i expected, a great gift for our first anniversary
Perfect anniversary gift!
By Karen Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this photo frame for my husband on our 10th anniversary. I put a nice pic of us in it and he absolutely loved it! The engraving on it was beautiful and how it was so personalized really touched his heart. He was so impressed with the frame and how it honored our time together. Perfect gift when you don't really know what to get, but want to make it special.
Loved it
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oradell, NJ) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift and the receiver was delighted
Great gift
By Brittney N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White City, OR) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when this came. It looked really great and it was just too perfect of a gift to give to my parents for their anniversary. They really loved it too when they received it.
The Best
By Harriet W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered and recieved two different ietms from Personalization, and have been more than satisfied. The idems came out perfect, the service was The Best, I recieved the items quickly and the people that I gave them to loved the gift. I highly recommend Personalization and have told many of my friends about it.
Anniversary Frame
By Judi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our friends who were celebratin their 50th Wedding Anniversary. They often go by "Fred & Ethyl", so I incorporated those names into this frame, also! It turned out very good! I'm very pleased and I know they will be, too!
Personalized Frame
By Kathy A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my favorite gift to give for weddings and anniversies.
A perfect memory of that special day. Everyone I have given them to has loved them.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - August 10, 2014
Perfect gift for a 50th Anniversary. The couple loved it and it was a memory for them both.
What I didn,t like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - February 2, 2014
All in all the frame is very good quality. I was pleased with it there was only one thing I wasn,t happy with . Next to the picture is the persons names, you are ordering it for. I had one name with 8 letters and one name with 5 letters. Part of a alphabet was cut off due to the length of the names. It makes a lovely gift. I would mention this when ordering, it maybe able to be corrected.
Gift to my Friends
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, NH) - November 12, 2013
I loved the frame. One little criticism.....The nicknames on the sides of the frame should be made in smaller letters to fit the sides. The last letter of my friend's nickname was cut off.
Turned out nice!
By Joleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sergeant Bluff, IA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it looks! Having it personalized with their first names makes it even more special of a gift.
Great gift
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the for my dad and stepmom for thier 30th and they loved it.
the perfect gift
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift good looking frame the perfect gift for someone that has everything.
A special gift
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this personalized picture frame. The anniversary couple will be thrilled. The only thing I was not totally satisfied with is the "nick" name portion. The form to fill out had plenty of spaces but the frame has the mans last letter cut off. I was certain since there were enough spaces to enter the name that the font would be smaller to include all five letters I entered. I am still giving the gift as the rest of the letter is perfect.
Shipping is always exceptionally quick, and I will order from Personalization Mall.com again.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Daytona, FL) - August 2, 2012
Great personal gift that was different and lasting at an affordable price.
Happy Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
This is beautiful...except for the fact that I didn't realize that their wedding date was not on the frame...so I could of left off the happy anniversary line and put their date in it's place...or fool around with it until the date fitted someplace..but regardless my sister will love this...
I really liked the frame-makes it so personal- couldn't get one any other place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 15, 2011
It will mean so much for my in-laws to get such a caring gift. I think my family will want to know where I got such a great gift.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
Very happy with the quality of this frame. Personalizing items for people is a really nice way to make things unique and extra special. I made this for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary and they were both very surprised and happy.
50th anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 26, 2011
Very nice gift, with a personal touch.
Anniversary Gifts
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of the Anniversary Frames within the last month! One was for a 45th Anniversary and one for a 25th Anniversary. Both couples were very surprised and happy with their gifts---arriving several days before their celebrations so they could even insert a favorite photo and have it on display on their Anniversary! The quality of the frame is very nice; both were in the white w/black lettering and were very impressive w/the cursive writing! The ordering process was easy to understand and fast! Will be ordering again for sure! Thanks for making a very special gift for two very special couples!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - July 31, 2011
Very nice, came quickly. Nice gift. One down side the inability to change order after you hit send.I made a mistake and was unable to change it and wound up ordering another one.
Make sure info is correct
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011
I ordered this frame for a 25 year anniversary. Well, I accidentally put "2010" instead of "2011". There is no system in place that catches errors. Even though I put 1896-2010 they did not catch that it was not 25 years. I had to re-order my purchase and it still cost me money (they gave me 30% off which was better than nothing; but still have to pay shipping, etc). So, please make sure all you information is correct so you do not have to spend as much money as I did and be inconvenienced.
Nice and Quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 8, 2011
I wanted an 'American' gift for our German friend's anniversary and thought this was a unique way to say Happy Anniversary.
very unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 2, 2011
I was really pleased with my personalized frame. It was a gift for dear friends.
The personalization was perfect. I only wished it would come in additional colors. Thanks.
What do you get a couple for their 65th wedding anniversary?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - May 21, 2011
This frame, personalized with their names and dates, was a great answer to that dilema.
25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 28, 2011
Frame was beautiful and came fairly quickly in the mail. Was happy with the finised product. The back piece holding the picture & glass in wasn't as "snug" as I thought it should be, but it holds well for a display.
perfet anniversary gift
By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was a great for a couple's anniversary. They loved the personalized engraving with their names.
Barb
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame was nice. Do not like the way the name was cut off.
Letters too big. Format should be changed.
Beautiful picture frame!
By Kaitlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents 22nd anniversary and they loved it! It was of high quality and i really liked it. However, i got black and it got smudged very easily to fingers. This picture frame is deffinately a good buY!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved