Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I received my frames today as promised and just love them. The finish is very nice, with no rough edges and they look great. I will certainly use your company again when I need a personalized gift....
    ~Kay - ID

    Anniversary Wishes Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - Forever and Always Design - 1701
    Average Customer Review: (320 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (284)
    4 star:
    (31)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Daytona, FL) - August 2, 2012
    Great personal gift that was different and lasting at an affordable price.
    Happy Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 30, 2012
    This is beautiful...except for the fact that I didn't realize that their wedding date was not on the frame...so I could of left off the happy anniversary line and put their date in it's place...or fool around with it until the date fitted someplace..but regardless my sister will love this...
    I really liked the frame-makes it so personal- couldn't get one any other place
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - December 15, 2011
    It will mean so much for my in-laws to get such a caring gift. I think my family will want to know where I got such a great gift.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 13, 2011
    Very happy with the quality of this frame. Personalizing items for people is a really nice way to make things unique and extra special. I made this for my parents' 40th wedding anniversary and they were both very surprised and happy.
    50th anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - November 26, 2011
    Very nice gift, with a personal touch.
    Anniversary Gifts
    By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platte City, MO) - September 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of the Anniversary Frames within the last month! One was for a 45th Anniversary and one for a 25th Anniversary. Both couples were very surprised and happy with their gifts---arriving several days before their celebrations so they could even insert a favorite photo and have it on display on their Anniversary! The quality of the frame is very nice; both were in the white w/black lettering and were very impressive w/the cursive writing! The ordering process was easy to understand and fast! Will be ordering again for sure! Thanks for making a very special gift for two very special couples!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenton, FL) - July 31, 2011
    Very nice, came quickly. Nice gift. One down side the inability to change order after you hit send.I made a mistake and was unable to change it and wound up ordering another one.
    Make sure info is correct
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 18, 2011
    I ordered this frame for a 25 year anniversary. Well, I accidentally put "2010" instead of "2011". There is no system in place that catches errors. Even though I put 1896-2010 they did not catch that it was not 25 years. I had to re-order my purchase and it still cost me money (they gave me 30% off which was better than nothing; but still have to pay shipping, etc). So, please make sure all you information is correct so you do not have to spend as much money as I did and be inconvenienced.
    Nice and Quick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - July 8, 2011
    I wanted an 'American' gift for our German friend's anniversary and thought this was a unique way to say Happy Anniversary.
    very unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - July 2, 2011
    I was really pleased with my personalized frame. It was a gift for dear friends.
    The personalization was perfect. I only wished it would come in additional colors. Thanks.
    What do you get a couple for their 65th wedding anniversary?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arcadia, CA) - May 21, 2011
    This frame, personalized with their names and dates, was a great answer to that dilema.
    25th Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 28, 2011
    Frame was beautiful and came fairly quickly in the mail. Was happy with the finised product. The back piece holding the picture & glass in wasn't as "snug" as I thought it should be, but it holds well for a display.
    perfet anniversary gift
    By NIRMALA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was a great for a couple's anniversary. They loved the personalized engraving with their names.
    Barb
    By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame was nice. Do not like the way the name was cut off.
    Letters too big. Format should be changed.
    Beautiful picture frame!
    By Kaitlyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my parents 22nd anniversary and they loved it! It was of high quality and i really liked it. However, i got black and it got smudged very easily to fingers. This picture frame is deffinately a good buY!
    Careful with Preview
    By Rochelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - August 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Make sure the "big names" (in the picture: Jeff Julie) for your customization actually fit. I thought they'd adjust the size accordingly, but they don't -- the name is just cut off. Otherwise, a very nice product.
    Anniversary Wishes Frame
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a nice gift if your names are short otherwise name gets cut off..Pacement could have been better and not so much squirrly cues at the front of the name - then it would fit. Showed better on proof than actual
    1st year Wedding Anniversary
    By Josephine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how the frame came out. The font that was used for the names were a little too large, the complete names of the couple did not come out. The last letters of each name did not make the engraving on the frame.

    Overall I love it.

    Not Centered
    By Tifani E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the frame and so did the happy couple! My only complaint is that the 10th Anniversary was not centered on the frame it was off to the side a little. With the first number being a 1(versus the 5 shown) it made it obvious. But despite that the couple loved it and so did everyone else.
    Wedding Frame
    By Virginia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching for the perfect gift for a 50th anniversary gift. Something personal that would only apply to them. The frame I chose was perfect and was very inexpensive. I had planned to spend much more if I could find the right gift. Even more impressive was how quickly I received the frame and the workmanship was great. Thank you so much for a terrific gift idea. I will be back.
    Very nice frame
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakman, AL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the frame I purchased for my husband's aunt & uncle's 50th anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet but I'm sure they will love it! The only thing I wish was different was that the first names weren't cut off. However, I knew that before I bought it because you can preview the product. I'm still happy with it.
    Anniversary
    By Rose S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although I loved the frame, I was alittle disappointed with one part of it, the initials on the left seemed to cut off the last letter.

    I would still purchase from this site as you can't find or create gifts like this anywhere else.
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Selected the black frame with white lettering. I was pleasantly surprised when the personalized frame arrived as it exceeded my expectations. For the price, it is definitely worth it. We gave it as an anniversary gift, and the couple was pleased.
    Bought this as a 20th anniversary gift for a friend
    By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these frames, I purchased a similar one for my friends 40th birthday and its great. When I received this one, the years are off so it actually cut a bit of the one off but since the anniversary is in a few days I don't have time to return it. It works fine but its not 100% perfect like the first one I bought. Will definately buy again but will allow more time in case of a flaw.
    Picture Almost Perfect
    By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice with one exception: The nicknames are printed off in too large of a font size, so that letters are cut off. I only started with three-letter names, so this is a problem. For example, the two nicknames I requested were "Bob" and "Den." The frame was printed with "Bo" and "De." (One name ended at the picture cut out and the other at the frame edge.) If the font size was smaller, the names would have fit. That was my only disappointment. The order arrived quickly and is quite unique.
    Lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 26, 2013
    The mans name on the left side of the frame was very large lettering that only three letters of the mans four letter name was visible! I was not very happy with the outcome!
    anniversary personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - September 12, 2011
    frame "very busy" with all the writing...just names written once, date and 40th anniversary would have been enough
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - March 13, 2011
    Nice, but a bit cheaper looking than I'd hoped. Love the way the names are displayed.
    Anniversary frame
    By Richard T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE the frame.....I've ordered many times over, but still DO NOT care for the back/stand made out of cardboard. I think it should be updated with a sturdier stand. Other than that, I'm very happy!
    Anniversary
    By robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, MD) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Spelled Robinson wrong at the bottom but was spelled correct at the top. Otherwise it was beautiful. need to review spelling
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved