Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love shopping at Personalization Mall! You make it so easy and your products are wonderful. Thank you!
    ~Eileen - PA

    Family Traditions Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Family Traditions - 1689
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice gift (sort of)
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But here is the reason I only gave it 3 stars our daughter was disappointed that the children's names are so small....I feel she is right they should be bigger can hardly see the names when looking at the picture, although the last name is way over powering, takes away from all the other names, plus like I said you cannot read the children's names from a distance.
    Too small not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croton on Hudson , NY) - January 27, 2013
    The frame looks cheap, too small, not well made. Didn't like it at all
    Good Frame
    By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is pretty good quality, could be a little better. But overall a good purchase. Would recommend.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - November 2, 2011
    These turned out very well - and were of a quality I did not expect!
    great frame
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's great! really nice looking. the only thing is that our last name ends in "es" so on the frame it says "the -----eses" at the top, and I think it looks kind of silly spelled out that way. But other than that, the frame is great.
    excellent customer service
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed help from Customer Service to develop the piece I was interested in. Judy in Customer Service did a great job and turned out a beautiful piece for me. I am very pleased with the result. Thanks
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 27, 2011
    The frame was awesome and my brother loved it for his desk at work. It was so cool that it had all the families names on it, not just the last name. It was a great gift and I got more request from other family members to get them one.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - September 15, 2013
    Great looking item once again. Got this as a thank you for my in-laws for all their help with the wedding.
    Wonderful Company
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - September 20, 2013
    I have purchased several gifts from Personalization Mall.Com. They are terrific and easy to deal with. Their customer service is exceptional and very helpful. I highly recommend this company for gifts.
    Beautiful Frame-Great Gift
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Extremely pleased as usual!
    Krista C
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifully crafted and such a great gift idea!
    Love it!
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm glad I found this website. Quality and price were better than expected!
    Great product for a good price!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peck, MI) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! We received one as a gift and I had to buy one for my brother and sister in law who just got married. Great looking frame! I love it!
    Easily made impressive yet personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - June 27, 2014
    This was such a simple way to make a thoughtful, very personal gift. I did not use it for a family photo frame, but a group of friends that goes by a certain name, then added all our favorite phrases in the drop-down menus. Could not have asked for a more hilarious and unique gift.
    family frames
    By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all my family frames were awesome i really loved them and know my family will love them to...
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - November 7, 2011
    This is a frame of beautiful quality. The engraving is well done. All in all, I believe it will be a treasured gift that will not end up in the closet :0)
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
    Ordered this to keep our family picture in and get compliments all the time. Really nice frame.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very pretty and great craftmanship. Would buy more for gifts.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved