Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Traditions Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Family Traditions - 1689
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Sort reviews by:
Krista C
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully crafted and such a great gift idea!
Love it!
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm glad I found this website. Quality and price were better than expected!
Great product for a good price!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peck, MI) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! We received one as a gift and I had to buy one for my brother and sister in law who just got married. Great looking frame! I love it!
Easily made impressive yet personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moon Township, PA) - June 27, 2014
This was such a simple way to make a thoughtful, very personal gift. I did not use it for a family photo frame, but a group of friends that goes by a certain name, then added all our favorite phrases in the drop-down menus. Could not have asked for a more hilarious and unique gift.
family frames
By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
all my family frames were awesome i really loved them and know my family will love them to...
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - November 7, 2011
This is a frame of beautiful quality. The engraving is well done. All in all, I believe it will be a treasured gift that will not end up in the closet :0)
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
Ordered this to keep our family picture in and get compliments all the time. Really nice frame.
BEAUTIFUL
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very pretty and great craftmanship. Would buy more for gifts.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved