Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Family Traditions Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Wood Picture Frame - Family Traditions - 1689
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iron, MN) - October 18, 2011
    Ordered this to keep our family picture in and get compliments all the time. Really nice frame.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were very pretty and great craftmanship. Would buy more for gifts.
    Great product for a good price!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peck, MI) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! We received one as a gift and I had to buy one for my brother and sister in law who just got married. Great looking frame! I love it!
    Family Name frame
    By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 5 of these as gifts. They all turned out great!
    family frames
    By annette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all my family frames were awesome i really loved them and know my family will love them to...
    excellent customer service
    By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I needed help from Customer Service to develop the piece I was interested in. Judy in Customer Service did a great job and turned out a beautiful piece for me. I am very pleased with the result. Thanks
    Professional Quality
    By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - December 31, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this to our babysitter for a christmas gift. She absolutely loved it! I loved the quality, it looks very professional and not cheap at all! Will definetly purchase this frame again when need be!
    Great gift!
    By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a Christmas gift that I felt great about giving. It looked great and arrived quickly after the order was placed. I will order again!
    Family frames
    By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Am anxious to see the reaction on Christmas......hope they like them!
    makes such a nice gift
    By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nokomis, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame makes such a nice , personal gift....I recently gave one to the bride and groom, and they were speaking of how many people loved it....wanting to know how to get them!
    Beautiful, fun gift!
    By Bonnie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, UT) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out beautiful, processed quickly, loved it!
    Four and 1/2 stars
    By Jackie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, MO) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Four and a half stars wasn't an option, so I had to go with 4. I loved the personalization. The frame was a bit smaller than I expected, it seemed bigger in the images for some reason. I gave the frame as a baby shower gift for a family and their first child. In the spaces provided for multiple children's names I added Mommy and Daddy and the baby girl's name more times to fill the frame. It turned out so cute. I will consider this as a gift again.
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - November 2, 2011
    These turned out very well - and were of a quality I did not expect!
    great frame
    By Ashleigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it's great! really nice looking. the only thing is that our last name ends in "es" so on the frame it says "the -----eses" at the top, and I think it looks kind of silly spelled out that way. But other than that, the frame is great.
    Good Frame
    By April T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gheens, LA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is pretty good quality, could be a little better. But overall a good purchase. Would recommend.
    Nice gift (sort of)
    By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    But here is the reason I only gave it 3 stars our daughter was disappointed that the children's names are so small....I feel she is right they should be bigger can hardly see the names when looking at the picture, although the last name is way over powering, takes away from all the other names, plus like I said you cannot read the children's names from a distance.
    Too small not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (croton on Hudson , NY) - January 27, 2013
    The frame looks cheap, too small, not well made. Didn't like it at all
    Just one glitch...everything else was super!
    By dierdre S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This one particular item was horrible and not what I thought I ordered. I will be returning it as I re-ordered a week later. All the other items I purchased were wonderful and I would definitely recommend the website and I will be ordering from you again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved