Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have made a number of orders over the last couple of years and I absolutely love your products. It is going to become my go-to spot for all gifting! Your shipment time is amazing and your products...
~- Happy Customer -

St. Christopher Engraved Children's Pendant customer reviews

Custom Engraved St. Christopher Pendant for Kids - 2187
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Excellant quality for the money
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and relieved when it arrived. A quality keepsake for my son to keep forever. Nice strong chain. Thanks!
Great Piece
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect Engraving also
Communion Gift
By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice medal with sturdy chain. Perfect gift for that special child in your life. Free engraving is a nice touch! Looks good! I bought it for my nephew as a First Communion gift, and he loved it.
Exceeded my expecatations!
By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This medal is substantial, not lightweight or cheap. It is very high quality. It came very quickly-my first communicant is going to love it. :)
st. christpher medallion, engraved
By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have purchased several of these in the past from numerous other sellers. this seller is truly the best i have seen yet. the medallion alone is quality and the engraving is perfect. i only wish the chain was a bit thicker.
great purchase
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nicely done, children loved it, very sturdy but stylish chain as well
Fair
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, MI) - April 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front is like the pictre the chain is cheep looking and you cannot read the writing on the back. They should of blackened the words like the front writing.
Just good
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWOYERSVILLE, PA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a St. Christopher pendant as a gift for my daughter's first holy communion (she is 8 1/2). Although this is nicely made I was disappointed that the chain is so long for a child's pendant... the length is more-so for an adult. Also, the engraving that I had done on the back is crooked.
Not the best quality
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, MN) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as nice as the picture. I was expecting better quality. It was very dull in places, not cut well, there were odd nicks in the side and the letters in "St. Christopher Protect Us" were not all there. I could have gotten one just as nice (or better) for less somewhere else. I would return it but I had it personalized so I'm pretty sure I can't.
Personalization Wrong
By Jamie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Considering the store is called personalization.com, it's pretty sad that my product arrived with the completely wrong name on the back. I looked at the receipt that came with it, and it clearly shows i typed the correct name. Very sad. Also, even if the name was right, the engraving is VERY sloppy. It is slanted at about 30 degrees, and kind of fades at the end of the words. Now i have to figure out how to ship it back- waste of time/money.
BEWARE ITEM IS NOT ENGRAVED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 8, 2013
I ordered one 3 years ago for my older son for his First Communion and it was engraved. I just ordered another one for my younger son and the "engraving" is different. When I emailed the company, they told me that they changed their method and it's not engraved anymore! BEWARE that what they show on their website is not what it will look like! It looks stamped and it looks like it will rub off over time. When you run your finger across the writing you can't feel it. It's not engraved at all!
very nice but would not recomend engraving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - May 12, 2011
I love this pendant i got it for my brother Christopher who just made his conformation and is going to be my son god father later this month so i thought it fit the bill for a thankyou gift from my son. I got it engraved to say Chris 4/29/11 ( that date he was confrimed. I was a little upset with the backing of this pendant. you can not see the engraving on it unless you move it to the side so i was a little upset with that I chose to have it engraved because i thought it would make this gift a little more then just a pendant. If i knew it wasnt going to show i would of never wasted the time to have it personalized. Other then that issue i am very pleased with the pendant !@
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - July 31, 2011
Nice pendant! It is nice size and it is nicely engraved. The writing is a little light and dim but overall loved it!
Great Quality
By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great qualiy, but the engrave on back is hard to read, not very deeply engraved. But overall I am happy with my purchase.
Overall nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, MI) - May 6, 2011
The pendant is gorgeous and very detail and looks nice with the darkening around the figures. The chain is way too long for a child. I was hoping for it to be about 6 inches shorter. The engraving on the back is a very nice personalized touch, but was suprised how light it is. Hoping it does not fade quickly. Very impressed with the quick delivery!
Very nice!
By Colette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - November 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son's 10th birthday as a special keepsake for him to have from me knowing that I will always love him; engraved very nicely. Good quality. Fast delivery. overall impressed.
Perfect!
By Mardelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only really have one word for my REVIEW.... it's PERFECT!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - May 11, 2012
Bought for my grandsons First Communion-the relief beautiful-and the inscription very special- It made a special gift for a special day-Thanks again.
nancy
By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marseilles, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with this pendant I got for my grandson. I've ordered from you before, and I will again. Good quality.
As it appears
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very handsome medal that is just as nice as it appears online. The engraving on the back gave it the perfect personal touch for our son's first communion & confirmation gift.
First communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - May 4, 2012
This is beautiful in person, nice quality and the engravement on the back makes this a very special gift. I am glad I came across this when searching for a gift for my nephew.
St. Christopher Pedant for Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
A priceless gift for any child on your shopping list. The engraving is excellent. I highly recommend this Pendant as a special keepsake type gift. This would be a very meaningful gift for any occasion.
Excellent pendant
By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with the quality of the pendant as well as promptness of delivery and the ease of ordering. The engraving is beautiful and I am sure my grandson will enjoy this beautiful pendant for years to come.
Medal
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal was a nice size, heavy and my son loved it.
St. Christopher Pendant
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market, AL) - April 23, 2013
Ordered this for my godsons communion ! It was very good guailtiy and the fact that it was engraved made it that more special!
A+
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Quality product and very affordable. I will definitely order again.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - April 29, 2011
I ALWAYS READ REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING A PRODUCT. THIS ITEM HAD VERY POSITIVE REVIEWS, BUT EVEN THOSE DON'T DO THIS ITEM JUSTICE. IT IS A GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON. I KNOW THAT HE WILL REALLY ENJOY IT. EXCELLANT QUALITY & SERVICE. THE ENGRAVING MAKES IT EVEN MORE PERSONAL. THE PRICE WAS ALSO GREAT. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SUPER SPECIAL THIS IS THE PLACE TO ORDER IT FROM.
beautiful
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves this.. got it for his first holy communion... had it blessed
Perfect!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is making his First Holy Communion in May - read the reviews about this item and am delighted we opted to buy it! Fit the message - God bless Adam! (then indicated it was from - Mom and Dad) and his First Communion date on the back. Beautiful item, wonderful packaging!
Perfect Gift
By Faith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for an item for my son. This was the perfect gift! Beautiful!
Quality engraving work and simple, fast service.
By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was simple and quick. I received my order within 3 business days of requesting it. I was concerned about the personalized engraving on the backside since some of the comments expressed dissatisfaction. However, I was thoroughly impressed and satisfied!
1st Communion Gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered one for my grandson, which he liked very much. Now another grandson is making his 1st Communion and I ordered him one. Great quality and engraving makes it very special.
Exellent First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 7, 2012
I gave this to my son for his first communion. I was impressed by the quality of the product. I had mine engraved on the back. I like the personal aspect. I would recommend to anyone looking for a special keepsake.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 29, 2011
For Christmas I purchased two for my grandsons and I purchased a cross necklace with birthstone for my granddaughter (triplets). I was VERY please with all articles! The engraving on the back of the St. Christopher medals made the gift extra special and the engraving was very legible! I strongly recommend this as a gift!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - May 3, 2011
This pendant and chain are very sturdy. I purchased this for my nephew and I am certain it will stand the test of time.
gift for nephew
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew for his communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great. The medallion is a very solid piece, wish the engraving was a little darker but overall very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved