Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

St. Christopher Engraved Children's Pendant customer reviews

Custom Engraved St. Christopher Pendant for Kids - 2187
Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
First communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - May 4, 2012
This is beautiful in person, nice quality and the engravement on the back makes this a very special gift. I am glad I came across this when searching for a gift for my nephew.
St. Christopher Pedant for Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
A priceless gift for any child on your shopping list. The engraving is excellent. I highly recommend this Pendant as a special keepsake type gift. This would be a very meaningful gift for any occasion.
Excellent pendant
By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very, very pleased with the quality of the pendant as well as promptness of delivery and the ease of ordering. The engraving is beautiful and I am sure my grandson will enjoy this beautiful pendant for years to come.
Medal
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The medal was a nice size, heavy and my son loved it.
St. Christopher Pendant
By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market, AL) - April 23, 2013
Ordered this for my godsons communion ! It was very good guailtiy and the fact that it was engraved made it that more special!
A+
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations! Quality product and very affordable. I will definitely order again.
AMAZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - April 29, 2011
I ALWAYS READ REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING A PRODUCT. THIS ITEM HAD VERY POSITIVE REVIEWS, BUT EVEN THOSE DON'T DO THIS ITEM JUSTICE. IT IS A GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON. I KNOW THAT HE WILL REALLY ENJOY IT. EXCELLANT QUALITY & SERVICE. THE ENGRAVING MAKES IT EVEN MORE PERSONAL. THE PRICE WAS ALSO GREAT. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SUPER SPECIAL THIS IS THE PLACE TO ORDER IT FROM.
beautiful
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my son loves this.. got it for his first holy communion... had it blessed
Perfect!
By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son is making his First Holy Communion in May - read the reviews about this item and am delighted we opted to buy it! Fit the message - God bless Adam! (then indicated it was from - Mom and Dad) and his First Communion date on the back. Beautiful item, wonderful packaging!
Perfect Gift
By Faith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched and searched for an item for my son. This was the perfect gift! Beautiful!
Quality engraving work and simple, fast service.
By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order process was simple and quick. I received my order within 3 business days of requesting it. I was concerned about the personalized engraving on the backside since some of the comments expressed dissatisfaction. However, I was thoroughly impressed and satisfied!
1st Communion Gift
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had previously ordered one for my grandson, which he liked very much. Now another grandson is making his 1st Communion and I ordered him one. Great quality and engraving makes it very special.
Exellent First Communion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 7, 2012
I gave this to my son for his first communion. I was impressed by the quality of the product. I had mine engraved on the back. I like the personal aspect. I would recommend to anyone looking for a special keepsake.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 29, 2011
For Christmas I purchased two for my grandsons and I purchased a cross necklace with birthstone for my granddaughter (triplets). I was VERY please with all articles! The engraving on the back of the St. Christopher medals made the gift extra special and the engraving was very legible! I strongly recommend this as a gift!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - May 3, 2011
This pendant and chain are very sturdy. I purchased this for my nephew and I am certain it will stand the test of time.
gift for nephew
By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my nephew for his communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great. The medallion is a very solid piece, wish the engraving was a little darker but overall very nice.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved