Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Wow! I don't think I have ever received such wonderful customer service from any online site (or anywhere for that matter). I just place my order for an engraved paperweight yesterday & got...
    ~Leslie - AR

    St. Christopher Engraved Children's Pendant customer reviews

    Custom Engraved St. Christopher Pendant for Kids - 2187
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent pendant
    By Geri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very, very pleased with the quality of the pendant as well as promptness of delivery and the ease of ordering. The engraving is beautiful and I am sure my grandson will enjoy this beautiful pendant for years to come.
    Perfect gift for a special event
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MA) - September 17, 2013
    This item arrived timely and was exactly as it appears. The engraving was also just as it appeared. The weight was substantial but not too much for the precious little angel that received it to wear for his Baptism.
    St. Christopher Pedant for Children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, OH) - June 25, 2013
    A priceless gift for any child on your shopping list. The engraving is excellent. I highly recommend this Pendant as a special keepsake type gift. This would be a very meaningful gift for any occasion.
    Medal
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The medal was a nice size, heavy and my son loved it.
    A Little Boy's Smile
    By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood Crest, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The medal was exactly as shown. The quality of the medal and the engraving was excellent. We highly recommend this for any occasion. We gave it to our grandson for his First Holy Communion and his pleasing smile melted our hearts. Thank you
    Just what I wanted!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New market, AL) - April 23, 2013
    Ordered this for my godsons communion ! It was very good guailtiy and the fact that it was engraved made it that more special!
    Gma S
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fowler, IN) - April 22, 2013
    I ordered this for my grandson's first communion. I am happy with the pendant
    and the engraving.
    St. Christopher
    By Julia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spanaway, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this in time for my grandsons birthday, its so beautiful and the people were so sweet!! Very good quality and will definitly purchase from again!! It meant everything to recive this in time!! Thank you so much!!!
    St. Christopher Pendant
    By Mary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful
    Simply beautiful.
    By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these, 1 for each of my twins. They were perfect size for their christening. I wish that it was a shorter chain but it was well worth the money.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - May 11, 2012
    Bought for my grandsons First Communion-the relief beautiful-and the inscription very special- It made a special gift for a special day-Thanks again.
    Perfect!
    By Mardelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - May 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I only really have one word for my REVIEW.... it's PERFECT!
    nancy
    By nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marseilles, IL) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely happy with this pendant I got for my grandson. I've ordered from you before, and I will again. Good quality.
    First communion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Versailles, OH) - May 4, 2012
    This is beautiful in person, nice quality and the engravement on the back makes this a very special gift. I am glad I came across this when searching for a gift for my nephew.
    As it appears
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very handsome medal that is just as nice as it appears online. The engraving on the back gave it the perfect personal touch for our son's first communion & confirmation gift.
    A+
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectations! Quality product and very affordable. I will definitely order again.
    Exellent First Communion Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - April 7, 2012
    I gave this to my son for his first communion. I was impressed by the quality of the product. I had mine engraved on the back. I like the personal aspect. I would recommend to anyone looking for a special keepsake.
    1st Communion Gift
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had previously ordered one for my grandson, which he liked very much. Now another grandson is making his 1st Communion and I ordered him one. Great quality and engraving makes it very special.
    Excellent quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - December 29, 2011
    For Christmas I purchased two for my grandsons and I purchased a cross necklace with birthstone for my granddaughter (triplets). I was VERY please with all articles! The engraving on the back of the St. Christopher medals made the gift extra special and the engraving was very legible! I strongly recommend this as a gift!!!
    gift for nephew
    By Teri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my nephew for his communion. It arrived very quickly and looks great. The medallion is a very solid piece, wish the engraving was a little darker but overall very nice.
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - May 3, 2011
    This pendant and chain are very sturdy. I purchased this for my nephew and I am certain it will stand the test of time.
    beautiful
    By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my son loves this.. got it for his first holy communion... had it blessed
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, IN) - April 29, 2011
    I ALWAYS READ REVIEWS BEFORE PURCHASING A PRODUCT. THIS ITEM HAD VERY POSITIVE REVIEWS, BUT EVEN THOSE DON'T DO THIS ITEM JUSTICE. IT IS A GIFT FOR MY GRANDSON. I KNOW THAT HE WILL REALLY ENJOY IT. EXCELLANT QUALITY & SERVICE. THE ENGRAVING MAKES IT EVEN MORE PERSONAL. THE PRICE WAS ALSO GREAT. IF YOU'RE LOOKING FOR SOMETHING SUPER SPECIAL THIS IS THE PLACE TO ORDER IT FROM.
    Perfect!
    By Kathleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our son is making his First Holy Communion in May - read the reviews about this item and am delighted we opted to buy it! Fit the message - God bless Adam! (then indicated it was from - Mom and Dad) and his First Communion date on the back. Beautiful item, wonderful packaging!
    Quality engraving work and simple, fast service.
    By Billy Jim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order process was simple and quick. I received my order within 3 business days of requesting it. I was concerned about the personalized engraving on the backside since some of the comments expressed dissatisfaction. However, I was thoroughly impressed and satisfied!
    Perfect Gift
    By Faith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched and searched for an item for my son. This was the perfect gift! Beautiful!
    Very Happy
    By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northford, CT) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the first time I have ever used Personalization.com I am VERY happy. I purchased this pendant for my son as a gift for his First Holy Communion. It's a perfect size for my 8 year old son and the engraving was perfect. I am very happy!!
    Exceeded my expecatations!
    By Jeannie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This medal is substantial, not lightweight or cheap. It is very high quality. It came very quickly-my first communicant is going to love it. :)
    Great Piece
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect Engraving also
    Communion Gift
    By Cindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coal Township, PA) - April 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice medal with sturdy chain. Perfect gift for that special child in your life. Free engraving is a nice touch! Looks good! I bought it for my nephew as a First Communion gift, and he loved it.
    great purchase
    By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nicely done, children loved it, very sturdy but stylish chain as well
    st. christpher medallion, engraved
    By donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worcester, MA) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have purchased several of these in the past from numerous other sellers. this seller is truly the best i have seen yet. the medallion alone is quality and the engraving is perfect. i only wish the chain was a bit thicker.
    Beautiful St. Christopher Pendant
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the quality of this pendant. The engraving is very nice ... that was the biggest reason that I went with this pendant over other pendants of St. Christopher. It is the perfect size for my 11 year-old daughter. I love it!
    Perfect Gift!!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect gift for our ring bearer. Great quality. Love the engraving.
    Excellant quality for the money
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased and relieved when it arrived. A quality keepsake for my son to keep forever. Nice strong chain. Thanks!
    St. Christopher Medal
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a great gift, and being personalized made it even more special. I just wish it had a sturdier chain. Our daughter loved it
    St. Christopher pendant
    By Eva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILKESBORO, NC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the St. Christopher's engraved children's pendant I ordered from Personalization.com. My grandson will be very excited when I present it to him at his first Eucharist.

    The engraving is beautiful and the pendant is truly exceptional.

    The St. Christopher's pendant will be a life-long treasure for my grandson.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - July 31, 2011
    Nice pendant! It is nice size and it is nicely engraved. The writing is a little light and dim but overall loved it!
    very nice but would not recomend engraving it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas, MA) - May 12, 2011
    I love this pendant i got it for my brother Christopher who just made his conformation and is going to be my son god father later this month so i thought it fit the bill for a thankyou gift from my son. I got it engraved to say Chris 4/29/11 ( that date he was confrimed. I was a little upset with the backing of this pendant. you can not see the engraving on it unless you move it to the side so i was a little upset with that I chose to have it engraved because i thought it would make this gift a little more then just a pendant. If i knew it wasnt going to show i would of never wasted the time to have it personalized. Other then that issue i am very pleased with the pendant !@
    Great Quality
    By Katrina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great qualiy, but the engrave on back is hard to read, not very deeply engraved. But overall I am happy with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved