Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


Search in Jewelry Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

Personalized Birthstone Baby Bracelet - 4053D
Average Customer Review: (70 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bracelet for my granddaughter's first birthday. It is so adorable.
Loved it!!!
By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is so beautiful and delicate! I love it, and cannot wait to give it to my goddaughter for her baptism!!!! Also, it shipped much sooner than the estimated ship date, which was an extra bonus:)
Beautiful baby's bracelet
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet arrived as described. The stones and name are of high quality and the charm was perfect. I would recommend this bracelet. It makes a great welcome to the world gift or batpismal/christening gift.
Great service!!
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this item to a relative and they loved the bracelet. Shipping was fast and communication was excellent!!
Very nice
By Frank N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is vey cute and it looks perfect in every way. The only minus is that it didn't come in a gift box. Otherwise its great.
So precious...
By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words cannot describe how stunning and beautiful this bracelet is! I ordered this for my god daughter and it is sooo delicate & pretty. Personalization Mall, as always, paid attention to every single detail.
Just gorgeous!!
What a cute little bracelet!
By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was more than I could hope for! I needed this for the baptism of my granddaughter. I was on a very limited time frame - they told me they couldn't guarantee it. After I saw it, I wanted it no matter what! I ordered it. I needed it within two weeks, I got it in five days! I was so excited! It is just as cute as it can be! It's so different from the gold or silver ones you always see. Thank you so much for working with me and my time frame.
Beautiful!!!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!!! It is a baptism gift and we are soo excited to give it to our Goddaughter!!
Adorable bracelet
By Jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bracelet is very adorable. It seems to be made very well. The blocks with the name are not cheap looking at all. Metallic. The color of the stones wasn't the greatest but then garnet isn't a very pretty birthstone.
Love the bracelet.
Great Aunt presenter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - April 25, 2013
I hope this bracelet is pretty. I have ordered two and have never seen them as they were gifts for babies in Ohio and I live in Minnesota. I am told that the bracelets are very nice but then again that's what the babies' parents have said. I did not order the birth stone as I was not completley sure I would like the colors. A previous reviewer said they ordered the pink because it looked more feminine for an infant. I agreed. Since PM does not show you what the other colored bracelets would look like except in baby light blue and pink, I thought I would go by that review. I almost considered ordering the clear/white colored bracelet but in the end ordered two pink ones with the cross charm. I do think the baby blue colored bracelet looks attractive. Since I have not personally seen the bracelets, I rated this 4 stars...but it is probably a five star item. Most of the items I order are sent to other addresses/states and I never see the gifts. The gifts I have seen, I have been very pleased with the quality.

Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is made too small for even a child..It's a high quality bracelet. but would not fit my 9 month ole grand daughter wrist. It was too tight, no way it would fit a 1 yr old child. We are keeping it as a keepsake.
perfect gift for greatgrandaughter's baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - October 16, 2012
The little bracelet is lovely and looks even better than the pictures of it.
I am dissapointed in the cheap black bag that it was packed in. Suggest that you use a velvet bag to give it the class it deserves.
Name bracelet with birthstone for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - March 26, 2012
This bracelet is absolutely adorable. So happy with the purchase. The ONLY thing I can say that could be improved is that the elastic plastic band was a bit tight and the cross did not turn freely. Other than that, this bracelet is perfect and will make a great little keepsake when my neice is older.
Babys first birthstone bracelet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - August 2, 2011
The bracelet fits perfectly. The band is stretchy which makes getting it on easier and stays on little wrists.
Baby's First Gemstone Bracelet was a hit!
By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for offering such a wonderful bracelet that my daughter will be able to keep forever. We gave it to her for her first Birthday and she wore it for her first birthday photos. Everyone has commented on how precious it is. My only complaint is that it is a bit smaller than I expected. My daughter is only one but is very big for her age and was able to take the bracelet off herself immediately. It also was a bit tight on her wrist. Nonetheless, we love it!! We looked everywhere locally for something like this and could not even find anything remotely close...even at the jewelry stores. We love it and I hope my daughter treasures it forever.
Thank you!!
Nice but pricy
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful baby braclet, but after seeing it in person, it did not appear to be worth the price. It looked more like a $20 bracelet; but again, it was pretty!
Disappointed by size
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice bracelet but much smaller than I expected.
Cute but letters tarnish quickly!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great if you don't want them to wear it!!!!
Very, very small
By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bracelet is adorable and I really like it. It seems to be fairly well made. The only problem is that it is extremely tiny. It would be for decoration or sentiment only. It is on a stretchy cord, but it doesn't really help. Not very functional to wear if that is the intent.
a huge disappointment
By Carol W. (Lake City, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After reading the other reviews, I anxiously awaited my parcel. To my dismay, the bracelet looks cheap. I erroneously assumed crystals would sparkle but the ones in this bracelet look dull - more like plastic. Since her birthstone is diamond, I was hoping for color or sparkle but there is none in this bracelet.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved