Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the Christmas ornaments I ordered. I can't wait to see how my family likes them. They are great and I love that they come in the little bags and I didn't have to go to 10 stores to find all my...
    ~Judith - OR

    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet customer reviews

    Personalized Birthstone Baby Bracelet - 4053D
    Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Superior quality with the "OOOHHH!" factor!
    By Susan A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this keepsake bracelet for the newborn of a dear friend and she absolutely fell in love with it. It's one of those gifts that remain in the family for years to come. High quality, beautifully made and well worth every penny.
    beautiful
    By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful item I'm very happy with the delivery too
    Baby Braclet
    By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANHOPE, NJ) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautifuly made. The letter cubes are on every side so you are able to view the name even if the cubes turn. Dainty and perfect for a gift. Something that will be treasured for years to come.
    Great Bracelet
    By christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west newton, MA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect unique gift for my godaughters baptism. Everyone loved it.
    Adorable
    By Angie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bracelet for my granddaughter's first birthday. It is so adorable.
    Loved it!!!
    By Cathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is so beautiful and delicate! I love it, and cannot wait to give it to my goddaughter for her baptism!!!! Also, it shipped much sooner than the estimated ship date, which was an extra bonus:)
    Baby's Baptism Bracelet
    By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This birthstone bracelet is very sweet for a baptism or any special day. It is delicate and small just perfect for a new baby. This grandma is very pleased!
    My baby granddaughter's 1st personalized bracelet
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this company! I searched on the internet for about a month before I found this site. I was having no luck with the other companies. This was my granddaughter's 1st birthday and I really wanted something special to buy her so that I could leave a memory for her. I was really surprised when I ordered it on a Sunday and received it on a Wednesday before the party. I was worried about not having it. The bracelet is beautiful and her mother loved it also. I will be ordering again from this company in the future. I will be ordering for friends and I also have another granddaughter to order for. I can't wait. Thank you for your fast delivery!
    Bracelet
    By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! It is beautiful and dainty for a little girl. I was pleased with my order.
    Couldn't be HAPPIER!!
    By TARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only is this bracelet adorable, well made and completely fantastic we were shocked at how quickly we received it in the mail! I would highly highly recommend this product and this website for further purchases!!!
    What a beautiful keepsake
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love it! The quality of the birthstones and the silver is nice. It doesn't look cheap or cheesey at all. I'm very pleased that I bought it for her Baptism.
    Gorgeous
    By Shelice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanford, CA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous piece of work.
    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
    By Geraldine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't say enough about this adorable little bracelet...the crystals are sparkling and workmanship superior...I reccommend this bracelet for any occasion and age...when my grand-daughter grows out of this one I'll buy her the next size...
    Beautiful
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this item for our niece's 1st birthday. It was delivered within a week and was beautiful.It stretches for baby's wrist instead of a clasp which I think would be nicer. But the quality of the product was beautiful and incredible. Even though it was green (for August) it was sparkly and beautiful. We are very happy. And so was the baby girl and her mom!
    Atia's baptismal bracelet
    By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wintersville, OH) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Atia got baptised on July 25 and she wore her bracelet. The bracelet was beautiful and was just the right size. Everyone commented on how pretty the bracelet looked on her arm. The bracelet was beautiful and I was so happy that it turned out so pretty. Thanks so much.

    Kathy
    Baptismal Bracelet
    By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a perfect gift for my sons to give to their new little cousin on her Christening Day. I loved how beautiful it looked on her tiny wrist. She will have this memory to keep forever. Took a chance with your site and I am so happy I did, especially since it was delivered right on time.
    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was perfect. Little Baby Madison's mom and dad loved it. It's a keepsake she will have forever.
    Beautiful baby's bracelet
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet arrived as described. The stones and name are of high quality and the charm was perfect. I would recommend this bracelet. It makes a great welcome to the world gift or batpismal/christening gift.
    Baby's First Gemstone Bracelet was a hit!
    By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you for offering such a wonderful bracelet that my daughter will be able to keep forever. We gave it to her for her first Birthday and she wore it for her first birthday photos. Everyone has commented on how precious it is. My only complaint is that it is a bit smaller than I expected. My daughter is only one but is very big for her age and was able to take the bracelet off herself immediately. It also was a bit tight on her wrist. Nonetheless, we love it!! We looked everywhere locally for something like this and could not even find anything remotely close...even at the jewelry stores. We love it and I hope my daughter treasures it forever.
    Thank you!!
    Nice but pricy
    By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful baby braclet, but after seeing it in person, it did not appear to be worth the price. It looked more like a $20 bracelet; but again, it was pretty!
    Name bracelet with birthstone for baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - March 26, 2012
    This bracelet is absolutely adorable. So happy with the purchase. The ONLY thing I can say that could be improved is that the elastic plastic band was a bit tight and the cross did not turn freely. Other than that, this bracelet is perfect and will make a great little keepsake when my neice is older.
    Babys first birthstone bracelet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - August 2, 2011
    The bracelet fits perfectly. The band is stretchy which makes getting it on easier and stays on little wrists.
    Very, very small
    By Tami S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is adorable and I really like it. It seems to be fairly well made. The only problem is that it is extremely tiny. It would be for decoration or sentiment only. It is on a stretchy cord, but it doesn't really help. Not very functional to wear if that is the intent.
    a huge disappointment
    By Carol W. (Lake City, FL) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After reading the other reviews, I anxiously awaited my parcel. To my dismay, the bracelet looks cheap. I erroneously assumed crystals would sparkle but the ones in this bracelet look dull - more like plastic. Since her birthstone is diamond, I was hoping for color or sparkle but there is none in this bracelet.
    Disappointed by size
    By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice bracelet but much smaller than I expected.
    Cute but letters tarnish quickly!
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great if you don't want them to wear it!!!!
    perfect gift for greatgrandaughter's baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, NY) - October 16, 2012
    The little bracelet is lovely and looks even better than the pictures of it.
    I am dissapointed in the cheap black bag that it was packed in. Suggest that you use a velvet bag to give it the class it deserves.
    So precious...
    By Carmen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Words cannot describe how stunning and beautiful this bracelet is! I ordered this for my god daughter and it is sooo delicate & pretty. Personalization Mall, as always, paid attention to every single detail.
    Just gorgeous!!
    What a cute little bracelet!
    By Kathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humphrey, NE) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was more than I could hope for! I needed this for the baptism of my granddaughter. I was on a very limited time frame - they told me they couldn't guarantee it. After I saw it, I wanted it no matter what! I ordered it. I needed it within two weeks, I got it in five days! I was so excited! It is just as cute as it can be! It's so different from the gold or silver ones you always see. Thank you so much for working with me and my time frame.
    Great service!!
    By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent this item to a relative and they loved the bracelet. Shipping was fast and communication was excellent!!
    Very nice
    By Frank N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is vey cute and it looks perfect in every way. The only minus is that it didn't come in a gift box. Otherwise its great.
    Great Aunt presenter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - April 25, 2013
    I hope this bracelet is pretty. I have ordered two and have never seen them as they were gifts for babies in Ohio and I live in Minnesota. I am told that the bracelets are very nice but then again that's what the babies' parents have said. I did not order the birth stone as I was not completley sure I would like the colors. A previous reviewer said they ordered the pink because it looked more feminine for an infant. I agreed. Since PM does not show you what the other colored bracelets would look like except in baby light blue and pink, I thought I would go by that review. I almost considered ordering the clear/white colored bracelet but in the end ordered two pink ones with the cross charm. I do think the baby blue colored bracelet looks attractive. Since I have not personally seen the bracelets, I rated this 4 stars...but it is probably a five star item. Most of the items I order are sent to other addresses/states and I never see the gifts. The gifts I have seen, I have been very pleased with the quality.

    Baby's First Birthstone Bracelet
    By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet is made too small for even a child..It's a high quality bracelet. but would not fit my 9 month ole grand daughter wrist. It was too tight, no way it would fit a 1 yr old child. We are keeping it as a keepsake.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waconia, MN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is absolutely beautiful!!! It is a baptism gift and we are soo excited to give it to our Goddaughter!!
    Adorable bracelet
    By Jody M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bracelet is very adorable. It seems to be made very well. The blocks with the name are not cheap looking at all. Metallic. The color of the stones wasn't the greatest but then garnet isn't a very pretty birthstone.
    Love the bracelet.
    Personalized Bracelet
    By Erica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east islip , NY) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OMG we loved this bracelet. Top quality and beautiful inscription of our daughter's name. Bought it for our 3 1/2 month old daughter for christmas and it arrived on christmas eve as promised. Great Job to this company :)
    Best purchase ever!
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bracelet was even more beautiful than I expect! I ordered it for my new granddaughter's baptism. The square beads that have the baby's name on it are darling, it has the letters on all 4 sides. You won't be disappointed with this item.
    Adorable Bracelets
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2013
    These bracelets are so adorable!! I have purchased two now...one for each of my nieces' baptisms. They grow out of them fast, but they are such a treasure to keep as a special memory of their special day!!
    Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamison, PA) - August 30, 2013
    This bracelet is gorgeous and looked beautiful on my 16 month old niece's wrist for her baptism!!
    so cute
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this same bracelet for our other granddaughter for her christening and her Mom liked it so much, she asked if I would by another one for the new arrival. Of all the gifts we have bought before, the bracelet is the only one that has garnered so much thanks!!!

    The bracelets are a memory that our granddaughters will cherish. Our older granddaughter has outgrown hers but squeezes into it anyway.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved