Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for the great poster and fast service! I am going to use it to decorate my classroom door, so I am excited to have it prior to school starting. Can't wait to see it on my door! When...
~Susan - IN

Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
Average Customer Review: (109 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Onesie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - March 18, 2013
The print is very cute but the size runs very small and probably will not ever fit my son.
BAD SIZING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - March 8, 2011
I love the P is for Piper shirt I got for my daughter. Unfortunitly, it is too small for her to wear very long. Your sizes run very, very small.
Sweatshirt review
By Sue K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Merrick, NY) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how the letter and name came out on the sweatshirt but I
thought the sweatshirt should have been a heavier material. It not a sweatshirt to be worn in the winter. It is more for the spring or a cool summer day. I wanted my granddaughter to wear it now. I hope it washes okay.
Not impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - February 1, 2011
My son wears 18 month clothing, so I ordered a 24 month size hoping he'd grow into it by the time the weather warmed up. What I wasn't aware of is that this shirt runs way too small! I don't even think it'll be big enough to fit him now. Overall, it was a waste of money...
Pretty cute little shirt
By Jaime B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute shirt that I got when they were on sale. Its pretty good quality but really nothing more than a Hanes t-shirt with an iron on applique. I think it would be a little better if the shirts were at least a more fitted, nicer shirt, at least for girls anyway. But still a decent shirt for the price a I paid.
alphabet name infant t-shirt
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the shirt is very cute, but the sizes run way too small. I ordered a 24 months and I'm worried it's not going to fit my 7 month old grandson.
Alphabet T
By barbaa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san mateo, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this T-shirt for my grandson. The shirt is very cute. The problem is I ordered 18 months size so it would be big enough for him to grow into. When it arrived it looked like a 12 month size. I thought I was sent the wrong size shirt. After washing, it is even smaller. Most 12 month T-shirts are a little large or just fit. He is only 8 months old. This T-shirt JUST fits him.
Sweatshirt reorder
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - July 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy with the sweatshirt... unhappy that I gave the incorrect spelling when ordering.
I was happy that the company gave me a discount on the reorder... very unhappy that the sale from the original order only placed a few days before was over and they didn't honor the sale price, then charged me shipping, since it was only one item (shipping on original order was free since I spent over $75 ... closer to $110.
Very expensive mistake...
S is for Small
By jaime S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamston, SC) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very very pleased with the quality of this shirt and the print on the shirt. My son has a unique name and I would have never found a personalized shirt anywhere else! My son is 5 months old and wears 6/9 month clothes, so I ordered a 12 month size. I wanted him to be able to wear it for a while. However, the shirt I received is so small that it will barely fit over my sons head and is more like a 0-3 month size. Unfortunately, they would not let me return the shirts because they are personalized. So, make sure you order a about 3 sizes bigger than you need.
Knit shirts
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idea and artwork were really great but the size and quality of fabric were disappointing. The size was so small, that one of the three similiar items I had ordered was unable to be used.
Alphabet Youth Nightgowns
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These definitely look cuter on line than in person. The fabric quality is not very nice - it's pretty thin. The gowns seem to take on the hue of the color you select - so they look tinted. There even appears to have some dye spots. I didn't send them back because they're still cute -and a little kid won't really notice. I on the other hand was a little disappointed.
Sizes run very small
By Jawnnette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt was nice. However, make sure that you buy 2 sizes bigger than you normally would. My daughter and son are not going to get much more use of them.
Color not very bright
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - April 7, 2014
I ordered the black body suit with red lettering and the red was more like maroon. Wasn't very pleased. Body suit was a little small for a 12 month.
kids shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MI) - March 21, 2012
I ordered three of the same shirt personalized, in two differant sizes. The 6 month shirts run very very small. I was disapointed when they came in since they were for a family photo session that I had scheduled and didn't have time to return and get again. I washed in cold water and lined dry and they even shrunk to a further smaller size. Bottom line - order bigger than you think
alphabet bib
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mansfield, OH) - February 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unhappy with the letter L in the name... It looks more like an I.. The big L looked fine but when you used it in the name Lena i thought it looked like Iena.... Maybe i am just too picky.. Too over priced with the shipping too. I ordered the Luca one last year and thought maybe it was just that paticular one that turned out like that... Don;t think i will order again... Sorry....
Very cheap material
By Sangeetha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanDiego, CA) - September 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son's first year birthday and was excited to see this. But when I received it I was completely disappointed. The size was too small for my son. I ordered a 12 months infant t-shirt and it is too small. He can never wear it and the material is too cheap and rough. I became fond of personalization mall after my first gift I purchased in May this year and ordered lot of products this time for my sons birthday. Not impressed overall... Everything was not up to the mark. This t-shirt was totally a disaster. My money is a waste and I cant use it on my son who is still 11 months old.
Poor fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - August 28, 2011
This romper is cute and came as I ordered it, but after following the washing instructions prior to baby's first wear, the fabric felt rough, stiff, and wrinkled. I only put it on him because I paid so much for the product. I would have returned it, but it is personalized. Now it sits in a drawer passed over for tons of more snuggly, new baby outfits. Too bad!
Too Small and Tight
By Alexis V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - April 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointed with the quality of the T shirt!!! My daughter has recently started wearing 18 month clothing, so I ordered 18 month size T shirt only to find that it was very very small!!!! The T shirt is also very hard to try and stretch out as well!
tee shirt
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pinellas park, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed with this shirt. the size ran very small and since the item is personalized i probably will not order this type of product again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved