Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have used PersonalizationMall.com before and was VERY pleased with the results. The whole process is worthy of my business again and again. Thank you!
~Kenneth - FL

Alphabet Name Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - Alphabet Name Design - 1282
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one of these I've ordered for my daughter. I also ordered one for my niece. It's so cute!!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, GA) - January 21, 2013
Ordered 2 of these for Valentine's Day gifts for grandchildren. They are so cute, and the quality is top-notch. AND ... they arrived quickly. What's not to love?
great gift for christmas
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my friends kids for his first christmas
Personalized Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - December 17, 2012
Items were great - just wish the sweatshirt was offered in more than just the color "white".
Cute bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - August 28, 2012
I ordered two of these, and they are really cute. I haven't seen anything like these on the market. They make a nice new baby gift; they're really not large enough for a self-feeding toddler. The bib itself is a good quality, soft cotton. A winner all around!
Cute item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, FL) - August 2, 2012
Pleasedvwiyh purchase
Alphabet Name Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - July 16, 2012
The bib was just as pictured....exactly what I wanted for part of a baby shower gift!
I appreciated the quick service, also.
Alphabet Shirt
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT! Absolutely adorable!!
Alphabet T-Shirt
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BATON ROUGE, LA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality t-shirt.
Super cute!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, super cute and just perfect.
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - April 14, 2012
What a great way to welcome the twins...personalized shirts!
love this site!!
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything that I have ordered has arrived within 3 days and the product is first rate! I am a lifetime fan...
Perfect cotton fabric
By Chateau T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk grove, CA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and right price for a personalized item. Size is 2-4 which is pretty large still for my 2 year old who wears a 3t.
So Cute
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The romper was good quality and very cute. The size seemed a little small but I got it for the summer for my neice so we will see. My sister in law really liked it for her baby. I love that you can pick the color of writing. Too bad you can't pick the color of romper.
Christian's hooded sweatshirt
By Frank F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Hooded Sweatshirt which I ordered for my grandson for Christmas. My daughter and her husband were thrilled when they opened the gift. It looks great on him and it is big enough that it will be useful for him for quite a while. This is the second year that I have gotten his gift here. For his first Christmas I ordered 2 "I Love Grandma AAAA" bibs with each of their names and they were very happy with those. The quality of the items purchased has been up to our expectations and standards. I'll continue to patronize your website. Thank you.
great great great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 20, 2011
I love these t-shirts. We were given these for our 1-year old twins' birthdays, and since then we have bought many as gifts. They are just charming, and I love that they come in a variety of colors and apparel styles. We just bought them again for our twins' 5-year birthdays. The quality is good, a nice thick t-shirt, and they do NOT shrink in the wash or dryer.
Baby gift
By Madelaine D. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, as always. Gift well received. Excellent turn around time.
cute bib
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - October 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bib is really cute and soft. It is a great size and an adorable, casual bib that is extra special because it is personalized.
Great Gift!!
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. It does run more to 6 mos. size than o.
Bought for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baltimore, OH) - August 22, 2011
I bought a K t-shirt for my second cousin's birthday. Everyone had high praise for the design & thought the shirt was cute.
Love it!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her 1st bday!!
Simply adorable!
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am giving this to my girlfriend as part of her baby shower gift! It's precious!
love it
By Kristen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
great buy..perfect for a baby shower gift!
Adorable Initial Bib
By Mary-Jayne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayreville, NJ) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this bib on the website, and it looked cute. But in person, it is even more adorable. I recommend this as a great unique gift for a new baby that you know. It is a very reasonable price and makes a statement!
Nice Quality & Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, AR) - July 29, 2011
These cute t-shirts are exactly as pictured. I order 2 t-shirts in different sizes for my great nieces and they were adorable. The quality of the cotton knit fabric is nice as well.
Awesome Personalized Baby Bib
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wixom, MI) - July 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these as gifts for babies that were born recently. Heard back from one receipient so far and they just loved it. I checked out the workmanship before sending and was very impressed. VERY VERY CUTE GIFT FOR A NEW BABY!
So beautiful and special!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - June 19, 2011
I ordered this bib to give to my daughter today at her baby shower and it was absolutely adorable. I ordered it in green and the color was so vibrant and rich. It is truly special in person and everyone at the shower wanted to know where it came from they loved it so much! I plan to order my daughter's friend one for her shower in a few weeks - it will be such a wonderful keepsake.
Wow
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this product. Very unique and different. Iam sure that the new Moms will be thrilled!
Very Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - May 31, 2011
Loved the hat. It is very soft and fabric is great for baby.
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocilla, GA) - May 31, 2011
This top is just too cute. Fabric is very good and design was perfect.
Great Item
By TAMMY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this romper!
Great Bib!!
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these bibs as gifts. This is the third order I've placed for these bibs. The new parents love seeing their babies names on the bibs. They are very good quality, and are very soft.
Star of the Shower
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! What new mother doesn't want to see her newborn baby's Name in Print?! I purchased the romper in a different font, for variety and because "Mom" loves 'butterflies" but decided on the Alphabet Name for the bib. They will be able to use this soft, personalized bib long after their baby out-grows the romper. Extremely pleased with the quality as well as being the "Star of the Baby Show' when 'Mom" pulled out these personalized gifts! What a thrill!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - February 26, 2011
I am very happy with this infant t-shirt. I think the personalization will make it a very special gift.
Wonderful! :)
By Ben C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MS) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 nightshirts for my daughters Melissa and Gracie. The sizes were perfect and the material was great. I felt secure that they were happy and I got my monies worth. I suggest this site and will return again myself.
BUT
By MARY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YAKIMA, WA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THREE FOR MY FIVE YEAR OLD GRANDKIDS THEY ARE REALLY CUTE! BUT THEY ARE MADE REALLY SMALL
Adorable
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this idea and I hope my friend will as well. It is just too cute and soft. Great for baby's comfort!!
Too cute....
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head, MD) - October 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a sweet gift idea. The material is so soft and the quality is great! Absolutely love it!
So Cute!!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly as pictured, on-line. It is great.
Cute
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my grandchild and was happy that I could have the name on it as it is hard to find items with the name spelled the way she does!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved