Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Everyone loved it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy from this site all the time and have never been disappointed! I love the unique gifts and it's a fraction of the cost than in the mall!
Perfect Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second frame I ordered--it is different than any other frame you can get-it is beautifully made--who ever receives a frame like this will love it--don't hesitate because you will be impressed when you receive it--
So Cute!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site. It is a great way of showing people you care with such thoughful personalized gifts. This was my first time ordering this frame and I love it! It is super cute!
love it
By chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock city, IL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 2 others that were gifts 4 years ago, bought 2 for my new twin grandsons. The only thing I didn't like about these, no hole in the back to hang it on the wall, like the other two I got 4 years ago. I will drill a hole in it so I can hang it.
just too cute
By chris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock city, IL) - October 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought these for my twin grandsons. Received one years ago for my granddaughter and loved it. The one thing I didn't like about these new ones is that there isn't any holes in the back to hang it on the wall like my other one. I'm sure I can put a hanger on it or router a hanging hole.
Love it.
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, shipping was quick. Product is perfect!
Great Gifts!
By Emma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this website for 10+ years and I always get compliments with the gifts from here. I absolutely love this place and recommend it to all of my friends and family. They have a great rewards/ birthday program and it's fast easy shipping! This frame was so cute and was the perfect gift for baby's 1st birthday. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Just Beautiful Frame
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is different from any other frame I've seen--this is the 3rd frame I have ordered--one for each of my grandsons as they were born--now each has their own frame for life--what I liked is that is isn't just a "baby" frame w/their date of birth & birth weight--it can be used forever--the blue color is so attractive & the frame is so well made--this is the perfect gift for a new baby & can be used eventually for their school pictures..............
Great gift
By Carla J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had 2 baby showers last week. Ordered on Tuesday and they arrived on Friday. Both moms LOVED the personalized frame.
Pretty Purple Frame
By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my granddaughter for her 6th birthday.Because her name is unusual, she always loves receiving "stuff" with her name on it.
Vibrant and Creative
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as early xmas gifts for my penpal's daughers. They'll be so happy when they receive these because they're unique. I was pleased with the quality and color of both frames.
Great Shower Gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great shower or newborn baby gift. I have purchased many of these & the families always love them.
ANOTHER PERFECT GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a baby shower gift! As usual, the quality and craftsmanship is PERFECT! I love this site and use it often for original gifts! I have NEVER had any problems! Thanks personalizationmall.com for such great products!
Name frame
By Twyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
picture perfect!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these picture frames for family members and was so pleased to give them as Christmas gifts. They are so cute and I received very positive responses from the parents of the small children who received the frames. Delivery was excellent and very prompt. Once again, Personalizationmall.com offered quality items at reasonable prices that I was proud to give my family. I will continue to shop Persnalizationmall.com for unique gifts for the people I love.
Great personalized gift for a baby
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bunch of these for friends's children that are all under 3yrs old. It's really cute...the only thing I wasn't too thrilled was that it looks the names look so digital and it looks like the ink was running; it doesn't have a crisp clear finish on the writing...next time I will go with the wooden on that looks so much better.
cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cuter than words can say. everyone who sees this, loves it!
Excellent
By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are frames I've purchased many times and get the same response each time from people who have kids. They're so cute. I wish when my son was little I had found this company. He would have loved all of the personalized T-shirts and other accessories.
DELIGHTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - August 1, 2012
I APPRECIATED THE QUALITY OF THE FRAME AND THE NEAT IDEA OF MAKING EACH CHILD SPECIAL. I BOUGHT FOUR, ONE FOR EACH GRANDCHILD.
Love it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect in our nursery!
Perfect Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
best quality ever..
Every Kid Will Like This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 30, 2012
I originally bought this frame for my little neice. She loved it!! Her parents loved the uniqueness of the frame and her name, of course, written all over it! It is a beautiful keepsake frame with rich colors used. The size of the frame can be a bit large for placement but it really enhances the picture. In fact, it was such a hit that I ended up purchasing another frame for my brother's step-daughter who, as a teenager, LOVED and RAVED about it and asked if she could have one as well.
It beautiful!
By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a son and we wanted somrthing to be personalized. This was perfect! I loved it that we are thinking of getting this for other family pictures that we have!! Great item!
adorable frames
By Eunice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a set of these frames. When my niece saw them she wanted a set for her children. They are cute and are just the right size. The colors are fresh and it is nice to get the personalized frames. The frames work either vertical or horizontal.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE ANYONE. I ALREADY PLAN ON PURCHASING MORE. THANK YOU!
Absolutely Perfect Frame
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my director's new granddaughter. After 5 grandsons, it was the perfect gift; especially because it was in PINK and it was personalized with her granddaughters name.... Thank you so much for making the choice the right one!
Great gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these frames for every baby shower and youth birthday. It's a HUGE hit!
your special name
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids of all ages love seeing their name in print. I have purchased these frames for many gifts, including my grandchildren, and they are always appreciated. It is a gift that both small children and even teens can enjoy.
Great Gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute with vivid color, better than I expected, great company with fast shipping, was very suprised with the quality.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliftonpark, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectation!!! simply gorgeous, beautiful,and then some.
cute birthday gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for an 8 year old and i am hoping she will like it!! it is adorable!!
very very happy
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order with Personalization, my first was the "1st Mother's Day" frame, and I must say that I was just as pleased with my second purchase and I was with my first. The quality, the feel, the weight, the inscription was all perfect. I felt just as good giving these as gifts, as the people who received them. I would definitely recommend this company and most definitely purchase one of their products again.
Please add more variety of products.
Esme's frame
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love the frame. It's just perfect for my new granddaughter. I appreciate your fine service and quality of the products.

I also did two little t-shirts and a bib with her name and I think the quality of the clothes is great.

kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased. I love the unique personalazation and quality of the item. Will probably order more in the future. Great baby gift.
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this before and love it... Nice gift!!!!
Great personal touch for an office desk frame for grandma
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was purchased as an Easter gift for my mother in law for her office desk. I put a picture of my son...........she loved it!
Cutest frames you will ever see
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say, this frame is so cute, and beautifuly done. So colorful and sweet.
I loved this frame so much, I can't wait till the next birthday comes along so I can buy another one.
Perfect for any occasion
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
Great Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved