Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for having such a wide variety of items to choose from. I appreciate the good quality that you offer. Thank you! The items that I ordered will be perfect for my special friend that is...
    ~Lisa - OH

    It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Name frame
    By Twyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty
    picture perfect!
    By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 6 of these picture frames for family members and was so pleased to give them as Christmas gifts. They are so cute and I received very positive responses from the parents of the small children who received the frames. Delivery was excellent and very prompt. Once again, Personalizationmall.com offered quality items at reasonable prices that I was proud to give my family. I will continue to shop Persnalizationmall.com for unique gifts for the people I love.
    Great personalized gift for a baby
    By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased a bunch of these for friends's children that are all under 3yrs old. It's really cute...the only thing I wasn't too thrilled was that it looks the names look so digital and it looks like the ink was running; it doesn't have a crisp clear finish on the writing...next time I will go with the wooden on that looks so much better.
    cute
    By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cuter than words can say. everyone who sees this, loves it!
    Excellent
    By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are frames I've purchased many times and get the same response each time from people who have kids. They're so cute. I wish when my son was little I had found this company. He would have loved all of the personalized T-shirts and other accessories.
    DELIGHTED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - August 1, 2012
    I APPRECIATED THE QUALITY OF THE FRAME AND THE NEAT IDEA OF MAKING EACH CHILD SPECIAL. I BOUGHT FOUR, ONE FOR EACH GRANDCHILD.
    Love it
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is perfect in our nursery!
    Perfect Album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
    best quality ever..
    Every Kid Will Like This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 30, 2012
    I originally bought this frame for my little neice. She loved it!! Her parents loved the uniqueness of the frame and her name, of course, written all over it! It is a beautiful keepsake frame with rich colors used. The size of the frame can be a bit large for placement but it really enhances the picture. In fact, it was such a hit that I ended up purchasing another frame for my brother's step-daughter who, as a teenager, LOVED and RAVED about it and asked if she could have one as well.
    cute birthday gift
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for an 8 year old and i am hoping she will like it!! it is adorable!!
    It beautiful!
    By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a son and we wanted somrthing to be personalized. This was perfect! I loved it that we are thinking of getting this for other family pictures that we have!! Great item!
    Absolutely Perfect Frame
    By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my director's new granddaughter. After 5 grandsons, it was the perfect gift; especially because it was in PINK and it was personalized with her granddaughters name.... Thank you so much for making the choice the right one!
    your special name
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kids of all ages love seeing their name in print. I have purchased these frames for many gifts, including my grandchildren, and they are always appreciated. It is a gift that both small children and even teens can enjoy.
    Great Gift
    By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is very cute with vivid color, better than I expected, great company with fast shipping, was very suprised with the quality.
    very very happy
    By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my second order with Personalization, my first was the "1st Mother's Day" frame, and I must say that I was just as pleased with my second purchase and I was with my first. The quality, the feel, the weight, the inscription was all perfect. I felt just as good giving these as gifts, as the people who received them. I would definitely recommend this company and most definitely purchase one of their products again.
    Please add more variety of products.
    Great gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these frames for every baby shower and youth birthday. It's a HUGE hit!
    kitkat
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this before and love it... Nice gift!!!!
    Esme's frame
    By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I simply love the frame. It's just perfect for my new granddaughter. I appreciate your fine service and quality of the products.

    I also did two little t-shirts and a bib with her name and I think the quality of the clothes is great.

    Great personal touch for an office desk frame for grandma
    By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was purchased as an Easter gift for my mother in law for her office desk. I put a picture of my son...........she loved it!
    kitkat
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame I have purchased. I love the unique personalazation and quality of the item. Will probably order more in the future. Great baby gift.
    adorable frames
    By Eunice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a set of these frames. When my niece saw them she wanted a set for her children. They are cute and are just the right size. The colors are fresh and it is nice to get the personalized frames. The frames work either vertical or horizontal.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliftonpark, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beyond my expectation!!! simply gorgeous, beautiful,and then some.
    Personalized Alphabet Frame
    By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE ANYONE. I ALREADY PLAN ON PURCHASING MORE. THANK YOU!
    Cutest frames you will ever see
    By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say, this frame is so cute, and beautifuly done. So colorful and sweet.
    I loved this frame so much, I can't wait till the next birthday comes along so I can buy another one.
    New Addition-- Birth, Grandchild, etc-- Celebrate Them
    By Monica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first purchased this frame for my new Grandson, and I loved it so much, I bought several colors-- Now, It is my No. 1 Gift Item-- especially for parents/grandparents, etc. who have new additions with names that are unique- either in spelling or just "not available" via the local Dept Store or Gift store. The quality is fantastic and such a great, modern, upscale way to CELEBRATE the person whose picture will be placed into this unique frame. Be Creative- Personalization Mall is !!!!
    Adorable
    By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend's babyshower and it works!! Most baby frames ask for the date - so this is ideal. The size is bigger in person and quality looks like you spent lots of $$...
    Great Hit!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a good friend's baby shower gift. She LOVED it and so did her Husband. They both told my husband and I that it was their favorite gift. It really touched me to see them so happy, they felt like the gift was very personal and decided to put the baby's first ultrasound picture it it already! I'm due next month and plan to get one for my little angel. Love IT!!!
    Loved this item!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames were the hit gifts! Everyone loved them and I'll definitely buy them again!
    Disappointed
    By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHAM, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been buying from Personalization Mall for at least 5 years and have always been very happy. The quality of this frame does not match that of all the others I have purchased. The backing is not made sturdy and I'm afraid when the recipient tries to put a picture in and tries to put it back together they will most likely break the stand part of it.
    Love it - makes great gift!
    By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for lots of kids including my own... this makes a great birthday gift or baby gift! Love it!
    Great Gift
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
    Awesome frames!!
    By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED these "name" frames! I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts and they all turned out amazing! They are perfect for "unique" names that you can't find anywhere else! They are very high quality and classy. Everyone LOVED them for gifts! Being able to choose many different colors is also a huge plus! I will be ordering these for gifts in the future for many years to come!
    Lovely Frame
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. My grandchildren loved seeing their picture surrounded by their name.
    Name Frame
    By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Adorable Frame
    By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased 3 of these frames for gifts. All 3 mothers were thrilled. One of the cutest gifts I have purchased in a long time. The turnaround time from order to delivery was 3 days with priority shipping. I will definately order this product again.
    Perfect for any occasion
    By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
    Great Baby Shower Gift
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
    Unique - Wonderful
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was my first time send the gift directly to the person and even though I still have not spoken to them, they sent word that it was simply too cute and they loved it.
    Great Birthday Presents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    I have ordered about 8 of these. They are great FIRST birthday presents for kids.. Boys and Girls. Also, the parents just love them.

    a Favorite gift
    By LAURIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame as a baby gift more than a dozen times and each time it has been very well-received. It's always nice to give a personalized gift and this frame has longevity long beyond use for a baby.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved