Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall.com! I used to purchase items from "that other store" in the malls but I find your prices much better. The selection of items and gifts are large and the shipment is quick....
    ~Veronica - MD

    It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order one of these frames for every baby shower and youth birthday. It's a HUGE hit!
    kitkat
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have ordered this before and love it... Nice gift!!!!
    Esme's frame
    By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I simply love the frame. It's just perfect for my new granddaughter. I appreciate your fine service and quality of the products.

    I also did two little t-shirts and a bib with her name and I think the quality of the clothes is great.

    Great personal touch for an office desk frame for grandma
    By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was purchased as an Easter gift for my mother in law for her office desk. I put a picture of my son...........she loved it!
    kitkat
    By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the third frame I have purchased. I love the unique personalazation and quality of the item. Will probably order more in the future. Great baby gift.
    adorable frames
    By Eunice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a set of these frames. When my niece saw them she wanted a set for her children. They are cute and are just the right size. The colors are fresh and it is nice to get the personalized frames. The frames work either vertical or horizontal.
    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliftonpark, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was beyond my expectation!!! simply gorgeous, beautiful,and then some.
    Personalized Alphabet Frame
    By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE ANYONE. I ALREADY PLAN ON PURCHASING MORE. THANK YOU!
    Cutest frames you will ever see
    By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What can I say, this frame is so cute, and beautifuly done. So colorful and sweet.
    I loved this frame so much, I can't wait till the next birthday comes along so I can buy another one.
    New Addition-- Birth, Grandchild, etc-- Celebrate Them
    By Monica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I first purchased this frame for my new Grandson, and I loved it so much, I bought several colors-- Now, It is my No. 1 Gift Item-- especially for parents/grandparents, etc. who have new additions with names that are unique- either in spelling or just "not available" via the local Dept Store or Gift store. The quality is fantastic and such a great, modern, upscale way to CELEBRATE the person whose picture will be placed into this unique frame. Be Creative- Personalization Mall is !!!!
    Adorable
    By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for a friend's babyshower and it works!! Most baby frames ask for the date - so this is ideal. The size is bigger in person and quality looks like you spent lots of $$...
    Great Hit!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a good friend's baby shower gift. She LOVED it and so did her Husband. They both told my husband and I that it was their favorite gift. It really touched me to see them so happy, they felt like the gift was very personal and decided to put the baby's first ultrasound picture it it already! I'm due next month and plan to get one for my little angel. Love IT!!!
    Loved this item!
    By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These photo frames were the hit gifts! Everyone loved them and I'll definitely buy them again!
    Disappointed
    By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHAM, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been buying from Personalization Mall for at least 5 years and have always been very happy. The quality of this frame does not match that of all the others I have purchased. The backing is not made sturdy and I'm afraid when the recipient tries to put a picture in and tries to put it back together they will most likely break the stand part of it.
    Love it - makes great gift!
    By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame for lots of kids including my own... this makes a great birthday gift or baby gift! Love it!
    Great Gift
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
    Awesome frames!!
    By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED these "name" frames! I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts and they all turned out amazing! They are perfect for "unique" names that you can't find anywhere else! They are very high quality and classy. Everyone LOVED them for gifts! Being able to choose many different colors is also a huge plus! I will be ordering these for gifts in the future for many years to come!
    Lovely Frame
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. My grandchildren loved seeing their picture surrounded by their name.
    Name Frame
    By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!
    Adorable Frame
    By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just purchased 3 of these frames for gifts. All 3 mothers were thrilled. One of the cutest gifts I have purchased in a long time. The turnaround time from order to delivery was 3 days with priority shipping. I will definately order this product again.
    Perfect for any occasion
    By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
    Great Baby Shower Gift
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
    Unique - Wonderful
    By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was my first time send the gift directly to the person and even though I still have not spoken to them, they sent word that it was simply too cute and they loved it.
    Great Birthday Presents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
    I have ordered about 8 of these. They are great FIRST birthday presents for kids.. Boys and Girls. Also, the parents just love them.

    a Favorite gift
    By LAURIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame as a baby gift more than a dozen times and each time it has been very well-received. It's always nice to give a personalized gift and this frame has longevity long beyond use for a baby.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - January 28, 2012
    This picture frame is an outstanding gift for a child. They will love it and also their parents will love it. It exceeded my expectations
    Love it!
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered two of the pink ones for my great nieces. They are adorable and are going to be a perfect addition to their nurseries.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - March 5, 2011
    I have been using this site for years & never have bben disappointed. I love their work. My sister used another site for my special birthday & I actually asked her why she didn't use PM. The work was not as good, in fact she even called them because she didn't like the original and they sent a new one. Thanks PM
    Perfect Gift
    By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable and a perfect gift for the expectant mother!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - May 27, 2011
    We bought this frame as a baby shower gift for friends who were expecting. They loved it. Personalization Mall exceeds our expectations once again.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - January 31, 2012
    Love this frame!! So cute and very good quality!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - November 17, 2013
    One of a kind gift for anybody.
    Great color and quality.
    By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashport, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the picture frame, the color and quality was fabulous. I can't wait to put a picture in it!
    Perfect birthday gift
    By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it, when I received it, it was better than expected. It arrived within a week from ordering.I'm very happy with this purchase.If I could I will give it 10 stars.
    Grandson loved seeing his name on the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - July 30, 2013
    I ordered one for each Grandson, gave one, next one will be 8/25. Can't wait to see his face. The frame is solid and practicle yet he can use it for years for school pictures too.
    Name Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 5, 2012
    I love this frame! It is very cute and my 2 year old grand daughter walks around the house spelling her name. Quality is very good. Makes the perfect gift!!!
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013
    I have purchased several of these frames and I just love them! They make perfect gifts. I'm now trying to get the school to purchase these frames as graduation gifts! Wish me luck!
    It's me personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
    This is a beautiful gift for my granddaughter!! Great product....great price.....great quality!!!
    Photo Frame
    By Anupama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the wordings on the frame came out beautifully. we loved it
    Great frames
    By Janette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered these frames over the last few years. I love them and everyone I give them to loves them also. I will probably order more in the future for baby gifts. They are great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved