Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
Average Customer Review: (95 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased. I love the unique personalazation and quality of the item. Will probably order more in the future. Great baby gift.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE ANYONE. I ALREADY PLAN ON PURCHASING MORE. THANK YOU!
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this before and love it... Nice gift!!!!
Esme's frame
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love the frame. It's just perfect for my new granddaughter. I appreciate your fine service and quality of the products.

I also did two little t-shirts and a bib with her name and I think the quality of the clothes is great.

Great personal touch for an office desk frame for grandma
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was purchased as an Easter gift for my mother in law for her office desk. I put a picture of my son...........she loved it!
Loved this item!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames were the hit gifts! Everyone loved them and I'll definitely buy them again!
New Addition-- Birth, Grandchild, etc-- Celebrate Them
By Monica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this frame for my new Grandson, and I loved it so much, I bought several colors-- Now, It is my No. 1 Gift Item-- especially for parents/grandparents, etc. who have new additions with names that are unique- either in spelling or just "not available" via the local Dept Store or Gift store. The quality is fantastic and such a great, modern, upscale way to CELEBRATE the person whose picture will be placed into this unique frame. Be Creative- Personalization Mall is !!!!
Unique - Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time send the gift directly to the person and even though I still have not spoken to them, they sent word that it was simply too cute and they loved it.
Great Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
Adorable
By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend's babyshower and it works!! Most baby frames ask for the date - so this is ideal. The size is bigger in person and quality looks like you spent lots of $$...
Great Hit!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a good friend's baby shower gift. She LOVED it and so did her Husband. They both told my husband and I that it was their favorite gift. It really touched me to see them so happy, they felt like the gift was very personal and decided to put the baby's first ultrasound picture it it already! I'm due next month and plan to get one for my little angel. Love IT!!!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
Perfect for any occasion
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
Name Frame
By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love it - makes great gift!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for lots of kids including my own... this makes a great birthday gift or baby gift! Love it!
Great gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these frames for every baby shower and youth birthday. It's a HUGE hit!
Cutest frames you will ever see
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say, this frame is so cute, and beautifuly done. So colorful and sweet.
I loved this frame so much, I can't wait till the next birthday comes along so I can buy another one.
Adorable Frame
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased 3 of these frames for gifts. All 3 mothers were thrilled. One of the cutest gifts I have purchased in a long time. The turnaround time from order to delivery was 3 days with priority shipping. I will definately order this product again.
Good Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 30, 2014
We ordered this frame and two other styles. Even though this is a nice frame, it was our least favorite of the three. We ordered pink and thought it was on a white background, when in fact it's a pale pale pink background. The frame is a good quality just like the other two we ordered, but the single color was not as dynamic as the other two frames we ordered which came in two colors. Overall I would recommend this to a friend but would like to see it offered in a two-toned version.
Lovely Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My grandchildren loved seeing their picture surrounded by their name.
Awesome frames!!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED these "name" frames! I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts and they all turned out amazing! They are perfect for "unique" names that you can't find anywhere else! They are very high quality and classy. Everyone LOVED them for gifts! Being able to choose many different colors is also a huge plus! I will be ordering these for gifts in the future for many years to come!
Great Product
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very adorable ! I ordered two for my two kids age 6 and 2 and two more for my niece and nephew age 4 and 1 . It is a quality gift which I will remember to order whenever I have a birthday gift and want to give something orginal!
It's me personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
This is a beautiful gift for my granddaughter!! Great product....great price.....great quality!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames and I just love them! They make perfect gifts. I'm now trying to get the school to purchase these frames as graduation gifts! Wish me luck!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - November 17, 2013
One of a kind gift for anybody.
Grandson loved seeing his name on the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - July 30, 2013
I ordered one for each Grandson, gave one, next one will be 8/25. Can't wait to see his face. The frame is solid and practicle yet he can use it for years for school pictures too.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - January 28, 2012
This picture frame is an outstanding gift for a child. They will love it and also their parents will love it. It exceeded my expectations
a Favorite gift
By LAURIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a baby gift more than a dozen times and each time it has been very well-received. It's always nice to give a personalized gift and this frame has longevity long beyond use for a baby.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 5, 2012
I love this frame! It is very cute and my 2 year old grand daughter walks around the house spelling her name. Quality is very good. Makes the perfect gift!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - January 31, 2012
Love this frame!! So cute and very good quality!
Colorful and Personal
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I ordered for birthday gifts for young girls. Each one in a different color with their own name, it is interesting how they are amazed at seeing their names on something. Very nice quality.
Beautiful color and quality
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many of these frames now and every one is the best. I can never wait to open it to see the vibrant colors and I love giving them to the girls who have been fascinated seeing their own names on the frame.
Always great and fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit Lakes, MN) - March 25, 2017
I ordered this to welcome a new niece to the family (8 yr old foster child adopted by my sister ) I ordered on Sunday and it was here midweek. Always a great product and super fast delivery!
Beautiful Baby Gift
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for a baby shower and it's beautiful. Very pleased.
Perfect birthday gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, when I received it, it was better than expected. It arrived within a week from ordering.I'm very happy with this purchase.If I could I will give it 10 stars.
Great color and quality.
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashport, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame, the color and quality was fabulous. I can't wait to put a picture in it!
Great gift!
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids love seeing their own names on gifts,I bought her sister one so I decided to get another one for her.
Parents loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 17, 2015
who doesn't like to see their child's picture in a frame with the child's name written all over it. Great gift!!
Great Birthday Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
I have ordered about 8 of these. They are great FIRST birthday presents for kids.. Boys and Girls. Also, the parents just love them.

Very Cute!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute to put into your child's room, love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved