Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I wanted to post a review of the memory stone that I ordered from PersonalizationMall in memory of my Aunt. The stone was simple, beautiful and well-received. My Uncle even got a little teary-eyed...
~Courtney - CA

It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
Awesome frames!!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED these "name" frames! I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts and they all turned out amazing! They are perfect for "unique" names that you can't find anywhere else! They are very high quality and classy. Everyone LOVED them for gifts! Being able to choose many different colors is also a huge plus! I will be ordering these for gifts in the future for many years to come!
Lovely Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My grandchildren loved seeing their picture surrounded by their name.
Name Frame
By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Adorable Frame
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased 3 of these frames for gifts. All 3 mothers were thrilled. One of the cutest gifts I have purchased in a long time. The turnaround time from order to delivery was 3 days with priority shipping. I will definately order this product again.
Perfect for any occasion
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
Unique - Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time send the gift directly to the person and even though I still have not spoken to them, they sent word that it was simply too cute and they loved it.
Great Birthday Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
I have ordered about 8 of these. They are great FIRST birthday presents for kids.. Boys and Girls. Also, the parents just love them.

a Favorite gift
By LAURIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a baby gift more than a dozen times and each time it has been very well-received. It's always nice to give a personalized gift and this frame has longevity long beyond use for a baby.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - January 28, 2012
This picture frame is an outstanding gift for a child. They will love it and also their parents will love it. It exceeded my expectations
Love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of the pink ones for my great nieces. They are adorable and are going to be a perfect addition to their nurseries.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - March 5, 2011
I have been using this site for years & never have bben disappointed. I love their work. My sister used another site for my special birthday & I actually asked her why she didn't use PM. The work was not as good, in fact she even called them because she didn't like the original and they sent a new one. Thanks PM
Perfect Gift
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and a perfect gift for the expectant mother!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - May 27, 2011
We bought this frame as a baby shower gift for friends who were expecting. They loved it. Personalization Mall exceeds our expectations once again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - January 31, 2012
Love this frame!! So cute and very good quality!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton, IA) - November 17, 2013
One of a kind gift for anybody.
Great color and quality.
By Gloria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashport, OH) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame, the color and quality was fabulous. I can't wait to put a picture in it!
Perfect birthday gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, when I received it, it was better than expected. It arrived within a week from ordering.I'm very happy with this purchase.If I could I will give it 10 stars.
Grandson loved seeing his name on the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - July 30, 2013
I ordered one for each Grandson, gave one, next one will be 8/25. Can't wait to see his face. The frame is solid and practicle yet he can use it for years for school pictures too.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 5, 2012
I love this frame! It is very cute and my 2 year old grand daughter walks around the house spelling her name. Quality is very good. Makes the perfect gift!!!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames and I just love them! They make perfect gifts. I'm now trying to get the school to purchase these frames as graduation gifts! Wish me luck!
It's me personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - April 27, 2013
This is a beautiful gift for my granddaughter!! Great product....great price.....great quality!!!
Photo Frame
By Anupama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wordings on the frame came out beautifully. we loved it
Great frames
By Janette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames over the last few years. I love them and everyone I give them to loves them also. I will probably order more in the future for baby gifts. They are great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
Teagan's frame
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this Frame. I have ordered this many times for friends and family gifts. I always get great reviews! Good quality frame with nice color options. Fun gift!
FRAME
By ROSEMARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT---IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. MY GRANDSONS PICTURE WILL LOOK FANTASTIC IN IT
Personalized Alphabet Name Frames
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely gorgeous. They make a beautiful addition to a child's room. Great for gift giving or just buying it for that special child's photo you had laying around....Go for it, you won't be sorry!!!
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously purchased a Blue frome for my Grandson Ryan and a Pink frame for my Granddaughter Aubrey. I just purchased a Purple one for my soon to be Granddaughter Cora. Right now, we have her sonogram picture in it. These frames are super cute and something that will be appropriate for a long time.
Great Product
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very adorable ! I ordered two for my two kids age 6 and 2 and two more for my niece and nephew age 4 and 1 . It is a quality gift which I will remember to order whenever I have a birthday gift and want to give something orginal!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift for my bosses sister. I had wanted to send something and knowing they already had a 2 year old girl, figured they were pretty well set in the clothing department! This was the perfect gift and looked great when I received it. Everything I expected!
Best photo frame ever...
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for baby showers or as a child's gift many times. It really doesn't matter if they are a newborn or a young child...this photo gift will be used for years. I recently purchased it for my a baby shower for my daughter for grandbaby #3 in green...never ordered the green before and it is beautiful! You'll love this gift and will receive many compliments on how clever you were in finding that great gift.
5th one I have ordered
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast easy ordering and shipping. Heavy duty frame, well made. Children love to see their name as adults spell it out for them. I would highly recommend this frame

Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Great picture frame. This is the 4th one we have purchased. The kids absolutely love having a frame with their name on it. Especially, when they have a unique name. Fantastic product.
cute!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two week old Granddaughter! Her parents loved having her name on the frame with her picture in it. I love how you can preview it when you order it. Great quality too!
Very Cute!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute to put into your child's room, love it!!
4th one I have ordered. As each on my 4 grands were born I ordered this frame.
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Always get compliments from guests in my home and my grands ages 4,3,2,1 like hearing the spelling of thier names.
"Gabrielle" photo frame
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a photo frame for my granddaughter. Her name is Gabrielle. The frame arrived very promptly and is fabulous!!! I immediately placed a recent picture of her in the frame and look forward to the gift being opened on Christmas Eve. I KNOW it will be a favorite gift!!!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved