Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(78)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
It beautiful!
By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a son and we wanted somrthing to be personalized. This was perfect! I loved it that we are thinking of getting this for other family pictures that we have!! Great item!
Absolutely Perfect Frame
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my director's new granddaughter. After 5 grandsons, it was the perfect gift; especially because it was in PINK and it was personalized with her granddaughters name.... Thank you so much for making the choice the right one!
Great Gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute with vivid color, better than I expected, great company with fast shipping, was very suprised with the quality.
your special name
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids of all ages love seeing their name in print. I have purchased these frames for many gifts, including my grandchildren, and they are always appreciated. It is a gift that both small children and even teens can enjoy.
Great gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these frames for every baby shower and youth birthday. It's a HUGE hit!
Cutest frames you will ever see
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say, this frame is so cute, and beautifuly done. So colorful and sweet.
I loved this frame so much, I can't wait till the next birthday comes along so I can buy another one.
Name Frame
By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Lovely Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My grandchildren loved seeing their picture surrounded by their name.
Awesome frames!!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED these "name" frames! I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts and they all turned out amazing! They are perfect for "unique" names that you can't find anywhere else! They are very high quality and classy. Everyone LOVED them for gifts! Being able to choose many different colors is also a huge plus! I will be ordering these for gifts in the future for many years to come!
Adorable Frame
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased 3 of these frames for gifts. All 3 mothers were thrilled. One of the cutest gifts I have purchased in a long time. The turnaround time from order to delivery was 3 days with priority shipping. I will definately order this product again.
Unique - Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time send the gift directly to the person and even though I still have not spoken to them, they sent word that it was simply too cute and they loved it.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
Perfect for any occasion
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
Great Hit!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a good friend's baby shower gift. She LOVED it and so did her Husband. They both told my husband and I that it was their favorite gift. It really touched me to see them so happy, they felt like the gift was very personal and decided to put the baby's first ultrasound picture it it already! I'm due next month and plan to get one for my little angel. Love IT!!!
Adorable
By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend's babyshower and it works!! Most baby frames ask for the date - so this is ideal. The size is bigger in person and quality looks like you spent lots of $$...
New Addition-- Birth, Grandchild, etc-- Celebrate Them
By Monica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this frame for my new Grandson, and I loved it so much, I bought several colors-- Now, It is my No. 1 Gift Item-- especially for parents/grandparents, etc. who have new additions with names that are unique- either in spelling or just "not available" via the local Dept Store or Gift store. The quality is fantastic and such a great, modern, upscale way to CELEBRATE the person whose picture will be placed into this unique frame. Be Creative- Personalization Mall is !!!!
Loved this item!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames were the hit gifts! Everyone loved them and I'll definitely buy them again!
Great Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
Love it - makes great gift!
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame for lots of kids including my own... this makes a great birthday gift or baby gift! Love it!
Great personalized gift for a baby
By Katherine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a bunch of these for friends's children that are all under 3yrs old. It's really cute...the only thing I wasn't too thrilled was that it looks the names look so digital and it looks like the ink was running; it doesn't have a crisp clear finish on the writing...next time I will go with the wooden on that looks so much better.
Disappointed
By DEBORAH S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHAM, NY) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying from Personalization Mall for at least 5 years and have always been very happy. The quality of this frame does not match that of all the others I have purchased. The backing is not made sturdy and I'm afraid when the recipient tries to put a picture in and tries to put it back together they will most likely break the stand part of it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved