Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
~Kimberly - OH

It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Shower Gift
By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a great shower or newborn baby gift. I have purchased many of these & the families always love them.
ANOTHER PERFECT GIFT!
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a baby shower gift! As usual, the quality and craftsmanship is PERFECT! I love this site and use it often for original gifts! I have NEVER had any problems! Thanks personalizationmall.com for such great products!
Name frame
By Twyla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 22, 2013
I have purchased several of these frames and I just love them! They make perfect gifts. I'm now trying to get the school to purchase these frames as graduation gifts! Wish me luck!
picture perfect!
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these picture frames for family members and was so pleased to give them as Christmas gifts. They are so cute and I received very positive responses from the parents of the small children who received the frames. Delivery was excellent and very prompt. Once again, Personalizationmall.com offered quality items at reasonable prices that I was proud to give my family. I will continue to shop Persnalizationmall.com for unique gifts for the people I love.
cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cuter than words can say. everyone who sees this, loves it!
Excellent
By april A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are frames I've purchased many times and get the same response each time from people who have kids. They're so cute. I wish when my son was little I had found this company. He would have loved all of the personalized T-shirts and other accessories.
Name Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westport, MA) - August 5, 2012
I love this frame! It is very cute and my 2 year old grand daughter walks around the house spelling her name. Quality is very good. Makes the perfect gift!!!
DELIGHTED!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREDERICKSBURG, VA) - August 1, 2012
I APPRECIATED THE QUALITY OF THE FRAME AND THE NEAT IDEA OF MAKING EACH CHILD SPECIAL. I BOUGHT FOUR, ONE FOR EACH GRANDCHILD.
Love it
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect in our nursery!
Perfect Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 16, 2012
best quality ever..
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - January 31, 2012
Love this frame!! So cute and very good quality!
Every Kid Will Like This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 30, 2012
I originally bought this frame for my little neice. She loved it!! Her parents loved the uniqueness of the frame and her name, of course, written all over it! It is a beautiful keepsake frame with rich colors used. The size of the frame can be a bit large for placement but it really enhances the picture. In fact, it was such a hit that I ended up purchasing another frame for my brother's step-daughter who, as a teenager, LOVED and RAVED about it and asked if she could have one as well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - January 28, 2012
This picture frame is an outstanding gift for a child. They will love it and also their parents will love it. It exceeded my expectations
Everyone loved it!
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy from this site all the time and have never been disappointed! I love the unique gifts and it's a fraction of the cost than in the mall!
a Favorite gift
By LAURIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a baby gift more than a dozen times and each time it has been very well-received. It's always nice to give a personalized gift and this frame has longevity long beyond use for a baby.
Great Birthday Presents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - November 21, 2011
I have ordered about 8 of these. They are great FIRST birthday presents for kids.. Boys and Girls. Also, the parents just love them.

Love it!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - August 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of the pink ones for my great nieces. They are adorable and are going to be a perfect addition to their nurseries.
Perfect Gift
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, NJ) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second frame I ordered--it is different than any other frame you can get-it is beautifully made--who ever receives a frame like this will love it--don't hesitate because you will be impressed when you receive it--
So Cute!
By KARINE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HOLLYWOOD, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site. It is a great way of showing people you care with such thoughful personalized gifts. This was my first time ordering this frame and I love it! It is super cute!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - May 27, 2011
We bought this frame as a baby shower gift for friends who were expecting. They loved it. Personalization Mall exceeds our expectations once again.
Perfect Gift
By Sheryl . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laconia, NH) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable and a perfect gift for the expectant mother!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garwood, NJ) - March 5, 2011
I have been using this site for years & never have bben disappointed. I love their work. My sister used another site for my special birthday & I actually asked her why she didn't use PM. The work was not as good, in fact she even called them because she didn't like the original and they sent a new one. Thanks PM
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Great picture frame. This is the 4th one we have purchased. The kids absolutely love having a frame with their name on it. Especially, when they have a unique name. Fantastic product.
5th one I have ordered
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast easy ordering and shipping. Heavy duty frame, well made. Children love to see their name as adults spell it out for them. I would highly recommend this frame

Best photo frame ever...
By Lynn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for baby showers or as a child's gift many times. It really doesn't matter if they are a newborn or a young child...this photo gift will be used for years. I recently purchased it for my a baby shower for my daughter for grandbaby #3 in green...never ordered the green before and it is beautiful! You'll love this gift and will receive many compliments on how clever you were in finding that great gift.
cute!
By Sandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coleman, MI) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my two week old Granddaughter! Her parents loved having her name on the frame with her picture in it. I love how you can preview it when you order it. Great quality too!
"Gabrielle" photo frame
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahomet, IL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a photo frame for my granddaughter. Her name is Gabrielle. The frame arrived very promptly and is fabulous!!! I immediately placed a recent picture of her in the frame and look forward to the gift being opened on Christmas Eve. I KNOW it will be a favorite gift!!!!!
4th one I have ordered. As each on my 4 grands were born I ordered this frame.
By Ann Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuPont, PA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Always get compliments from guests in my home and my grands ages 4,3,2,1 like hearing the spelling of thier names.
Very Cute!!
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute to put into your child's room, love it!!
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift for my bosses sister. I had wanted to send something and knowing they already had a 2 year old girl, figured they were pretty well set in the clothing department! This was the perfect gift and looked great when I received it. Everything I expected!
Teagan's frame
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this Frame. I have ordered this many times for friends and family gifts. I always get great reviews! Good quality frame with nice color options. Fun gift!
Great frames
By Janette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames over the last few years. I love them and everyone I give them to loves them also. I will probably order more in the future for baby gifts. They are great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
Photo Frame
By Anupama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wordings on the frame came out beautifully. we loved it
FRAME
By ROSEMARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT---IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. MY GRANDSONS PICTURE WILL LOOK FANTASTIC IN IT
Great Product
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very adorable ! I ordered two for my two kids age 6 and 2 and two more for my niece and nephew age 4 and 1 . It is a quality gift which I will remember to order whenever I have a birthday gift and want to give something orginal!
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously purchased a Blue frome for my Grandson Ryan and a Pink frame for my Granddaughter Aubrey. I just purchased a Purple one for my soon to be Granddaughter Cora. Right now, we have her sonogram picture in it. These frames are super cute and something that will be appropriate for a long time.
Personalized Alphabet Name Frames
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely gorgeous. They make a beautiful addition to a child's room. Great for gift giving or just buying it for that special child's photo you had laying around....Go for it, you won't be sorry!!!
very very happy
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order with Personalization, my first was the "1st Mother's Day" frame, and I must say that I was just as pleased with my second purchase and I was with my first. The quality, the feel, the weight, the inscription was all perfect. I felt just as good giving these as gifts, as the people who received them. I would definitely recommend this company and most definitely purchase one of their products again.
Please add more variety of products.
cute birthday gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for an 8 year old and i am hoping she will like it!! it is adorable!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved