Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

It's Me! Personalized Alphabet Name Frame customer reviews

Personalized Alphabet Name Picture Frame - 1279
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(75)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baby Gift!
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baby gift for my bosses sister. I had wanted to send something and knowing they already had a 2 year old girl, figured they were pretty well set in the clothing department! This was the perfect gift and looked great when I received it. Everything I expected!
Teagan's frame
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this Frame. I have ordered this many times for friends and family gifts. I always get great reviews! Good quality frame with nice color options. Fun gift!
Great frames
By Janette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, TX) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered these frames over the last few years. I love them and everyone I give them to loves them also. I will probably order more in the future for baby gifts. They are great quality. I would recommend them to anyone.
Photo Frame
By Anupama V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the wordings on the frame came out beautifully. we loved it
FRAME
By ROSEMARIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, NY) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT---IT IS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED. MY GRANDSONS PICTURE WILL LOOK FANTASTIC IN IT
Great Product
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick , NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very adorable ! I ordered two for my two kids age 6 and 2 and two more for my niece and nephew age 4 and 1 . It is a quality gift which I will remember to order whenever I have a birthday gift and want to give something orginal!
Love it!!!!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - July 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I previously purchased a Blue frome for my Grandson Ryan and a Pink frame for my Granddaughter Aubrey. I just purchased a Purple one for my soon to be Granddaughter Cora. Right now, we have her sonogram picture in it. These frames are super cute and something that will be appropriate for a long time.
Personalized Alphabet Name Frames
By Linda Lee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely gorgeous. They make a beautiful addition to a child's room. Great for gift giving or just buying it for that special child's photo you had laying around....Go for it, you won't be sorry!!!
very very happy
By Doris L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second order with Personalization, my first was the "1st Mother's Day" frame, and I must say that I was just as pleased with my second purchase and I was with my first. The quality, the feel, the weight, the inscription was all perfect. I felt just as good giving these as gifts, as the people who received them. I would definitely recommend this company and most definitely purchase one of their products again.
Please add more variety of products.
cute birthday gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for an 8 year old and i am hoping she will like it!! it is adorable!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliftonpark, NY) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectation!!! simply gorgeous, beautiful,and then some.
Esme's frame
By Helen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I simply love the frame. It's just perfect for my new granddaughter. I appreciate your fine service and quality of the products.

I also did two little t-shirts and a bib with her name and I think the quality of the clothes is great.

Great personal touch for an office desk frame for grandma
By BERNADETTE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, CA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was purchased as an Easter gift for my mother in law for her office desk. I put a picture of my son...........she loved it!
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - April 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this before and love it... Nice gift!!!!
kitkat
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have purchased. I love the unique personalazation and quality of the item. Will probably order more in the future. Great baby gift.
Personalized Alphabet Frame
By Innell L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE THIS FRAME. IT IS SIMPLY THE BEST GIFT YOU CAN GIVE ANYONE. I ALREADY PLAN ON PURCHASING MORE. THANK YOU!
adorable frames
By Eunice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a set of these frames. When my niece saw them she wanted a set for her children. They are cute and are just the right size. The colors are fresh and it is nice to get the personalized frames. The frames work either vertical or horizontal.
It beautiful!
By Gisela A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tualatin , OR) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a son and we wanted somrthing to be personalized. This was perfect! I loved it that we are thinking of getting this for other family pictures that we have!! Great item!
Absolutely Perfect Frame
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my director's new granddaughter. After 5 grandsons, it was the perfect gift; especially because it was in PINK and it was personalized with her granddaughters name.... Thank you so much for making the choice the right one!
Great Gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clear Spring, MD) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very cute with vivid color, better than I expected, great company with fast shipping, was very suprised with the quality.
your special name
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kids of all ages love seeing their name in print. I have purchased these frames for many gifts, including my grandchildren, and they are always appreciated. It is a gift that both small children and even teens can enjoy.
Great gift!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these frames for every baby shower and youth birthday. It's a HUGE hit!
Cutest frames you will ever see
By Theresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What can I say, this frame is so cute, and beautifuly done. So colorful and sweet.
I loved this frame so much, I can't wait till the next birthday comes along so I can buy another one.
Name Frame
By Laraine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Lovely Frame
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My grandchildren loved seeing their picture surrounded by their name.
Awesome frames!!
By Isabelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED these "name" frames! I ordered 3 for Christmas gifts and they all turned out amazing! They are perfect for "unique" names that you can't find anywhere else! They are very high quality and classy. Everyone LOVED them for gifts! Being able to choose many different colors is also a huge plus! I will be ordering these for gifts in the future for many years to come!
Adorable Frame
By Isabel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Park, MI) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just purchased 3 of these frames for gifts. All 3 mothers were thrilled. One of the cutest gifts I have purchased in a long time. The turnaround time from order to delivery was 3 days with priority shipping. I will definately order this product again.
Unique - Wonderful
By Annie R. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was my first time send the gift directly to the person and even though I still have not spoken to them, they sent word that it was simply too cute and they loved it.
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a baby shower. I can't wait to give it to her! It's just perfect~~~
Perfect for any occasion
By Joette Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame many times for many different occasions- new arrivals, birthdays, Christenings, etc. It is always received with excitement. What Mom doesn't want to put a picture in this beautiful name frame?
Great Hit!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a good friend's baby shower gift. She LOVED it and so did her Husband. They both told my husband and I that it was their favorite gift. It really touched me to see them so happy, they felt like the gift was very personal and decided to put the baby's first ultrasound picture it it already! I'm due next month and plan to get one for my little angel. Love IT!!!
Adorable
By Vivian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for a friend's babyshower and it works!! Most baby frames ask for the date - so this is ideal. The size is bigger in person and quality looks like you spent lots of $$...
New Addition-- Birth, Grandchild, etc-- Celebrate Them
By Monica U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I first purchased this frame for my new Grandson, and I loved it so much, I bought several colors-- Now, It is my No. 1 Gift Item-- especially for parents/grandparents, etc. who have new additions with names that are unique- either in spelling or just "not available" via the local Dept Store or Gift store. The quality is fantastic and such a great, modern, upscale way to CELEBRATE the person whose picture will be placed into this unique frame. Be Creative- Personalization Mall is !!!!
Loved this item!
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo frames were the hit gifts! Everyone loved them and I'll definitely buy them again!
Great Gift
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAlester, OK) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased these frames for all of my grandchildren and for baby gifts. Everyone loves them!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved