Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

She's #1 Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized #1
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blue island, IL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personal keepsake
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, GA) - September 2, 2016
My mother adored this for mothers day. Very excited I could find something like this.
Nice but really small...
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonx, NY) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but really small for the money. I didn't realize the words would be that small on the bottom- this should definitely be larger or have size options- another 2" and maybe I would've loved. Still a nice personal gift. I also like the fact that it will stand by itself.
Love it
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montecito, CA) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift! Well made. My mom loves it!
Mom Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - November 10, 2015
It was as created. We are very happy with the item!
#1
By Tiffany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, it is kinda small but so much meaning
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 11, 2015
My grandma absolutely loved this Mother's day gift!
Awesome...!!!
By david S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eureka, IL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its very well made. Shipped fast and can't wait to give it to grandma on Mother's Day.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013
We bought this gift for my supervisor to let her know how much she is appreciated. It is such a touching gift that she wouldnt stop crying! Simply amazing and a great way to let someone know how much they are loved.
Great gift idea
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nail technician. It is something that thought is put into and she appreciated it and loved it. This is really cute looking and says it all. This is the second one I have bought over time. The first was for my step dad. I love PM.com. You rock.
Continued Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - May 20, 2013
As usual I was VERY happy with my purchase. Everything was as I expected and delivery wasa just as they said it would be. Another extremely happy experience with personalization mall.com
So PERFECT for my special gift!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for so long, for just the perfect gift, for my three sisters. I needed to let them know, just how much I've leaned on them, the last few months, while going through a very tough time, in my life. This said it all--they're my friends and my sisters, and I'm so very lucky. Thank-you!
Things I do not like about the product
By Tresea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered serveral items from this site and was pleased with all of them except the one I just ordered. I did not realized it was plastic, it would be much nicer if it was glass. I felt like it was not worth the money I paid for it. It just looked tacky I really was disapointed when I gave it to my sister for her birthday so I bought her something much nicer.
Beautiful
By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as gifts & were perfect.
Highly recommended
By KATHREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my sister's birthday, and she loved it..... Thanks personalization mall!
Fonts colors could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewis Center, OH) - May 13, 2016
Font color used was White. which does not visible from a little distance. Could have used a better color so that it is visible
Small
By TeAnn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madras, OR) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So VERY much smaller than i was anticipating.
Expected a little more...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2013
I bought this Keepsake for my best friend and when I looked at it, it was small. I was so surprised how small it was. Then, I realized how the personalization was made, it was made at the back to project to the front..I thought it would be personalized in the front. Overall, it was cute, it said everything I wanted on it.
Smaller than you will expect especially for the money.
By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it and it was a lot smaller than we expected especially for the money. Oh well...
Good product just very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Very nice and fast shipping only advice is read the dimensions not as good of a deal when you find out the dimensions very small!
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It looks great! A little small but still very nice!
Mother's Day
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The quality was very elegant and I know my mom will love the special message we got engraved on it from my son.
Perfect Gift
By Victoria P. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for Mother's Day and it reached my mother in law a day before which was perfect. She was very much pleased with the gift. I didn't get to see it until Thanksgiving and when I saw it I was really pleased with the size, the amount, and the presence of the gift. I am purchasing one right now for my kids Godmother.
Smeared paint
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like they put it in the box before the paint dried and it smeared.Can't imagine they would send it out knowing the paint was smeared.
More than #1
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something unusal without having to pay an arm and a leg--we found it with this #1. For someone who has been involved in a program for most of their lives, it was nice to find something a little different, but something that didn't take up too much space. They were really pleased with it.
Not Pleased
By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items through Personalization Mall in the past years very satisfactorily, however, this Mother's Day gift was a piece of junk.
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
Expected more for the price.
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
Too small
By Brittany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice but too small.
Small
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
It's ok
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg , VA) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of product but very disappointed with the size.. Very small and that wasn't the size I expected!
Not what I expected
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't as nice as I thought when I ordered. It's pretty small (I didn't bother to measure) and it just doesn't look as nice in person as it did on the website. Try something else.
REVIEW
By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i think that it is really good but the size is a little disappointing when you actually get to see it... :(
The font used shouldn't be all caps
By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
Delighted Mom
By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
love it!
By laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item..great craftsmanship.. well worth the money!! will definatly shop with this company again and again!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 2, 2012
This is absoutely an elegant gift. I personalized mine and gave it to my boss to thank her for everything that she has done for me.
My Friend Loved it
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bestfriend for her birthday and as soon as she seen it her eyes lit up. Its a perfect size to fit on a book case. I love it and the color sketching makes it even more better!
Well Done
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came as ordered and even a day faster than expected.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved