Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
~Kelly - KS

You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
The font used shouldn't be all caps
By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
Expected more for the price.
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
Best Aunt was a hit!
By Marnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter for Mother's Day. She's not yet a mom, but is a fantastic Auntie to my two other daughters' sons. It turned out just great and she just loved it. Thanks for offering items for great aunts too!
Perfect
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're the Best was a very nice, I am thinking about you gift. I have shopped with Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and love all of their products.
sister
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted with the end product it was everything I wanted and more....the quality of the product is tops and I think the size is good ...
My son is giving it to his sister for her 18th birthday and I am sure she is going to shed some tears for receiving this lovely keepsake from him .
Highly recommended product.
Well Done
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came as ordered and even a day faster than expected.
Mother's Day present for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
I like the design and wording on the gift. I am sure that my sister will feel the same.
Lovely Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
Very attractive item with availability to enter your own sentiment to a special lady in your life! Craftmanship is excellent; the item is attractive and very capable of being displayed. I am so glad I chose this for my sister! She loved it. I also appreciated the pricing and quality of the item; the quick shipping and excellent packaging to keep the item safe. Very, very pleased overall and would highly recommend!
Mother's Day 2014
By Mahogani M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilsonville , OR) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! I ordered one for my mother & sister!!!
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION CITY, GA) - May 6, 2014
i did receive my order on time and the personal print is what i want, i just thought it would be a little heavier than it was but i love it.
My Friend Loved it
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bestfriend for her birthday and as soon as she seen it her eyes lit up. Its a perfect size to fit on a book case. I love it and the color sketching makes it even more better!
love it!
By laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item..great craftsmanship.. well worth the money!! will definatly shop with this company again and again!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 2, 2012
This is absoutely an elegant gift. I personalized mine and gave it to my boss to thank her for everything that she has done for me.
A Truly Deserved Award
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This #1 award is so beautiful. It is high quality and can really be the way to tell someone how you feel about them. It's the perfect size to make displaying it easy. The personalization is nicely done.
mother's day treasure
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my mom and my fiance's mother...they arrived on time and were perfect in every way - both mom's loved that they were personalized and engraved with all the grandkids names!!
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter in laws birthday. Plan on giving it to her tomorrow. I'm sure she'll love it.
My Mom loved it!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it. She said it is ery pretty . Well engraved. She is going to use it as a paperweight. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Nice Gift
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mom for her first Mother's Day as a Grandma, she loved it!
Very Pleased
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, and both people really liked them. They were curious about where I got them and eager to browse themselves. I am very pleased. I have purchased several different items and have been super satisfied with all of them.
A Christmas gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend of mine that my son calls her his aunt. It was just the right size since I had to mail it and the whole thing was real nice and the price was just right.
Number One
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gr. Granddaughter is turning one year old and this was perfect. With the pink hearts on it just set it off. I do hope it will come later on with blue hearts on it as I have a Gr Grandson that will be one next year. Other wise the workmanship on it is great. We love it and have recommended this comp. to several people. Thank you for a job well done. Linda O.( Belleview, Fl.)
Lovely piece and a great gift
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my father for Father's Day and again for my Great Grandmother for her birthday. It is a truly lovely gift and is very well made. It is much fancier and better made than I expected and looks like it costs alot more. It is a nice piece to personalize for any loved one.
COLOR !
By Eleanor G. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I set out to order this for my great-grandson's 1st birthday, BUT, was extemely diasapointed to learn that I could'nt order it in BLUE!! THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT!!
Ellie
Wedding Gift
By Convicted C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing, it brought tears to my brides eyes, thank you so very much!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved