Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have exceeded my expectations. In the past I have had problems with other online vendors but I will absolutely order from you again. My husband absolutely loved his gift. I liked how quick and...
~Stacie - FL

You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You're the Best was a very nice, I am thinking about you gift. I have shopped with Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and love all of their products.
sister
By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so delighted with the end product it was everything I wanted and more....the quality of the product is tops and I think the size is good ...
My son is giving it to his sister for her 18th birthday and I am sure she is going to shed some tears for receiving this lovely keepsake from him .
Highly recommended product.
My Mom loved it!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom loved it. She said it is ery pretty . Well engraved. She is going to use it as a paperweight. Thanks for doing such a great job.
mother's day treasure
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these for my mom and my fiance's mother...they arrived on time and were perfect in every way - both mom's loved that they were personalized and engraved with all the grandkids names!!
Very Pleased
By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, and both people really liked them. They were curious about where I got them and eager to browse themselves. I am very pleased. I have purchased several different items and have been super satisfied with all of them.
Best Aunt was a hit!
By Marnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my daughter for Mother's Day. She's not yet a mom, but is a fantastic Auntie to my two other daughters' sons. It turned out just great and she just loved it. Thanks for offering items for great aunts too!
Nice Gift
By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my mom for her first Mother's Day as a Grandma, she loved it!
Lovely piece and a great gift
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for my father for Father's Day and again for my Great Grandmother for her birthday. It is a truly lovely gift and is very well made. It is much fancier and better made than I expected and looks like it costs alot more. It is a nice piece to personalize for any loved one.
A Christmas gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a very good friend of mine that my son calls her his aunt. It was just the right size since I had to mail it and the whole thing was real nice and the price was just right.
Wedding Gift
By Convicted C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing, it brought tears to my brides eyes, thank you so very much!
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our daughter in laws birthday. Plan on giving it to her tomorrow. I'm sure she'll love it.
COLOR !
By Eleanor G. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I set out to order this for my great-grandson's 1st birthday, BUT, was extemely diasapointed to learn that I could'nt order it in BLUE!! THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT!!
Ellie
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved