Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and very impressed with the quality of your product. It was much better than I expected and shipped faster than I expected. I will definitely shop here again and tell...
    ~Kaycee - IA

    You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Highly recommended
    By KATHREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for my sister's birthday, and she loved it..... Thanks personalization mall!
    sister
    By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so delighted with the end product it was everything I wanted and more....the quality of the product is tops and I think the size is good ...
    My son is giving it to his sister for her 18th birthday and I am sure she is going to shed some tears for receiving this lovely keepsake from him .
    Highly recommended product.
    I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS!
    By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! I purchase products from this site often and I have never been disappointed. The products are tasteful and have a look of quality. I have shopped other places and the gifts come out looking cheap. I can get a really beautiful product for a reasonable price. Many of the gifts I've purchased for my friends and family are unique and they love that!
    Keep up the good work!
    Perfect
    By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You're the Best was a very nice, I am thinking about you gift. I have shopped with Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and love all of their products.
    Well Done
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came as ordered and even a day faster than expected.
    Lovely Sentimental Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
    Very attractive item with availability to enter your own sentiment to a special lady in your life! Craftmanship is excellent; the item is attractive and very capable of being displayed. I am so glad I chose this for my sister! She loved it. I also appreciated the pricing and quality of the item; the quick shipping and excellent packaging to keep the item safe. Very, very pleased overall and would highly recommend!
    Wonderful purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered three personalized Mother's Day gifts for my mom, mother-in-law, and aunt, and they loved them. I ordered it on Wednesday, and received it on Tuesday. I was really impressed with the fast shipping. I will definetly order from this website again.
    mom
    By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was small but she loved it
    Mother's Day present for my sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
    I like the design and wording on the gift. I am sure that my sister will feel the same.
    Great Product.
    By Po Yue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows,, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be the greatest gift you can get for your mom. It is affortable and the size is not too exceedingly big, is easy to display at a desktop or a breakfast table where your mom will see it first thing in the morning and brings a smile to her for the entire day. She will also acknowledge your thought and loves that you have for her. Loves is something intangible. This is be a very special gift for your mom. I already recommended it as a gift to some of my friends, they also loves that idea. Because it shows your appreciation, love, and appreciation toward their support and tender care for you. The quality of this product is good. Although the size of this product may be better if it is slightly bigger. But, overall it is still good for the price that you pay.
    Perfect
    By NICHOLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a keepsake for my daughter's first birthday and am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition, just as described/pictured, and on time as promised.
    A Truly Deserved Award
    By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This #1 award is so beautiful. It is high quality and can really be the way to tell someone how you feel about them. It's the perfect size to make displaying it easy. The personalization is nicely done.
    Number One
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Gr. Granddaughter is turning one year old and this was perfect. With the pink hearts on it just set it off. I do hope it will come later on with blue hearts on it as I have a Gr Grandson that will be one next year. Other wise the workmanship on it is great. We love it and have recommended this comp. to several people. Thank you for a job well done. Linda O.( Belleview, Fl.)
    A Christmas gift
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a very good friend of mine that my son calls her his aunt. It was just the right size since I had to mail it and the whole thing was real nice and the price was just right.
    Lovely piece and a great gift
    By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my father for Father's Day and again for my Great Grandmother for her birthday. It is a truly lovely gift and is very well made. It is much fancier and better made than I expected and looks like it costs alot more. It is a nice piece to personalize for any loved one.
    Wedding Gift
    By Convicted C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - July 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was amazing, it brought tears to my brides eyes, thank you so very much!
    COLOR !
    By Eleanor G. (Grand Rapids, MI) - June 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I set out to order this for my great-grandson's 1st birthday, BUT, was extemely diasapointed to learn that I could'nt order it in BLUE!! THAT WOULD HAVE BEEN PERFECT!!
    Ellie
    Great gift
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, MA) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for our daughter in laws birthday. Plan on giving it to her tomorrow. I'm sure she'll love it.
    mother's day treasure
    By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MS) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered these for my mom and my fiance's mother...they arrived on time and were perfect in every way - both mom's loved that they were personalized and engraved with all the grandkids names!!
    My Mom loved it!
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom loved it. She said it is ery pretty . Well engraved. She is going to use it as a paperweight. Thanks for doing such a great job.
    Very Pleased
    By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for gifts, and both people really liked them. They were curious about where I got them and eager to browse themselves. I am very pleased. I have purchased several different items and have been super satisfied with all of them.
    Nice Gift
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my mom for her first Mother's Day as a Grandma, she loved it!
    Best Aunt was a hit!
    By Marnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my daughter for Mother's Day. She's not yet a mom, but is a fantastic Auntie to my two other daughters' sons. It turned out just great and she just loved it. Thanks for offering items for great aunts too!
    Mother's Day
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more than I expected. The quality was very elegant and I know my mom will love the special message we got engraved on it from my son.
    Great Mother's Day gift!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It looks great! A little small but still very nice!
    Perfect Gift
    By Victoria P. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for Mother's Day and it reached my mother in law a day before which was perfect. She was very much pleased with the gift. I didn't get to see it until Thanksgiving and when I saw it I was really pleased with the size, the amount, and the presence of the gift. I am purchasing one right now for my kids Godmother.
    More than #1
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something unusal without having to pay an arm and a leg--we found it with this #1. For someone who has been involved in a program for most of their lives, it was nice to find something a little different, but something that didn't take up too much space. They were really pleased with it.
    Expected a little more...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2013
    I bought this Keepsake for my best friend and when I looked at it, it was small. I was so surprised how small it was. Then, I realized how the personalization was made, it was made at the back to project to the front..I thought it would be personalized in the front. Overall, it was cute, it said everything I wanted on it.
    Good product just very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
    Very nice and fast shipping only advice is read the dimensions not as good of a deal when you find out the dimensions very small!
    great
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out just as i expected! shipping was very quick and price was reasonable
    Great gift but very small size!
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice statue, however i thought it would be bigger than it was and I was actually disappointed it wasnt bigger than it is.
    Very cute but smaller than I thought.
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute -- but I was surprised how small it is.
    Delighted Mom
    By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
    MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
    By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
    Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
    By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
    Small
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
    Expected more for the price.
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

    The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
    The font used shouldn't be all caps
    By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
    REVIEW
    By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well i think that it is really good but the size is a little disappointing when you actually get to see it... :(
    Things I do not like about the product
    By Tresea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered serveral items from this site and was pleased with all of them except the one I just ordered. I did not realized it was plastic, it would be much nicer if it was glass. I felt like it was not worth the money I paid for it. It just looked tacky I really was disapointed when I gave it to my sister for her birthday so I bought her something much nicer.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved