Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You guys are amazing! I shop here all the time now for my personalized gifts! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
    ~Ashmanie - FL

    You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
    Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Pleased
    By Toni P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for gifts, and both people really liked them. They were curious about where I got them and eager to browse themselves. I am very pleased. I have purchased several different items and have been super satisfied with all of them.
    Nice Gift
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my mom for her first Mother's Day as a Grandma, she loved it!
    Best Aunt was a hit!
    By Marnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my daughter for Mother's Day. She's not yet a mom, but is a fantastic Auntie to my two other daughters' sons. It turned out just great and she just loved it. Thanks for offering items for great aunts too!
    Mother's Day
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more than I expected. The quality was very elegant and I know my mom will love the special message we got engraved on it from my son.
    Great Mother's Day gift!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It looks great! A little small but still very nice!
    Perfect Gift
    By Victoria P. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for Mother's Day and it reached my mother in law a day before which was perfect. She was very much pleased with the gift. I didn't get to see it until Thanksgiving and when I saw it I was really pleased with the size, the amount, and the presence of the gift. I am purchasing one right now for my kids Godmother.
    More than #1
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something unusal without having to pay an arm and a leg--we found it with this #1. For someone who has been involved in a program for most of their lives, it was nice to find something a little different, but something that didn't take up too much space. They were really pleased with it.
    Expected a little more...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2013
    I bought this Keepsake for my best friend and when I looked at it, it was small. I was so surprised how small it was. Then, I realized how the personalization was made, it was made at the back to project to the front..I thought it would be personalized in the front. Overall, it was cute, it said everything I wanted on it.
    Good product just very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
    Very nice and fast shipping only advice is read the dimensions not as good of a deal when you find out the dimensions very small!
    great
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out just as i expected! shipping was very quick and price was reasonable
    Great gift but very small size!
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice statue, however i thought it would be bigger than it was and I was actually disappointed it wasnt bigger than it is.
    Very cute but smaller than I thought.
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute -- but I was surprised how small it is.
    Delighted Mom
    By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
    MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
    By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
    Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
    By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
    Small
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
    Expected more for the price.
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

    The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
    The font used shouldn't be all caps
    By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
    REVIEW
    By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well i think that it is really good but the size is a little disappointing when you actually get to see it... :(
    Things I do not like about the product
    By Tresea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered serveral items from this site and was pleased with all of them except the one I just ordered. I did not realized it was plastic, it would be much nicer if it was glass. I felt like it was not worth the money I paid for it. It just looked tacky I really was disapointed when I gave it to my sister for her birthday so I bought her something much nicer.
    Not what I expected
    By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wasn't as nice as I thought when I ordered. It's pretty small (I didn't bother to measure) and it just doesn't look as nice in person as it did on the website. Try something else.
    Not Pleased
    By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered items through Personalization Mall in the past years very satisfactorily, however, this Mother's Day gift was a piece of junk.
    Smaller than you will expect especially for the money.
    By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it and it was a lot smaller than we expected especially for the money. Oh well...
    Smeared paint
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks like they put it in the box before the paint dried and it smeared.Can't imagine they would send it out knowing the paint was smeared.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved