Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
~Elizabeth - NY

You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Delighted Mom
By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
Small
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
Expected more for the price.
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
The font used shouldn't be all caps
By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
REVIEW
By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i think that it is really good but the size is a little disappointing when you actually get to see it... :(
Things I do not like about the product
By Tresea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered serveral items from this site and was pleased with all of them except the one I just ordered. I did not realized it was plastic, it would be much nicer if it was glass. I felt like it was not worth the money I paid for it. It just looked tacky I really was disapointed when I gave it to my sister for her birthday so I bought her something much nicer.
Not what I expected
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't as nice as I thought when I ordered. It's pretty small (I didn't bother to measure) and it just doesn't look as nice in person as it did on the website. Try something else.
Not Pleased
By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items through Personalization Mall in the past years very satisfactorily, however, this Mother's Day gift was a piece of junk.
Smaller than you will expect especially for the money.
By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it and it was a lot smaller than we expected especially for the money. Oh well...
Smeared paint
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like they put it in the box before the paint dried and it smeared.Can't imagine they would send it out knowing the paint was smeared.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved