Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order they look beautiful. I am quite satisfied, thank you! I will strongly recommend to anyone. The service was fast and excellent. Thank you again.
~Cienette - NY

You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(35)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS!
By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! I purchase products from this site often and I have never been disappointed. The products are tasteful and have a look of quality. I have shopped other places and the gifts come out looking cheap. I can get a really beautiful product for a reasonable price. Many of the gifts I've purchased for my friends and family are unique and they love that!
Keep up the good work!
great
By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out just as i expected! shipping was very quick and price was reasonable
Wonderful purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 9, 2011
I ordered three personalized Mother's Day gifts for my mom, mother-in-law, and aunt, and they loved them. I ordered it on Wednesday, and received it on Tuesday. I was really impressed with the fast shipping. I will definetly order from this website again.
mom
By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
was small but she loved it
Great Product.
By Po Yue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows,, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be the greatest gift you can get for your mom. It is affortable and the size is not too exceedingly big, is easy to display at a desktop or a breakfast table where your mom will see it first thing in the morning and brings a smile to her for the entire day. She will also acknowledge your thought and loves that you have for her. Loves is something intangible. This is be a very special gift for your mom. I already recommended it as a gift to some of my friends, they also loves that idea. Because it shows your appreciation, love, and appreciation toward their support and tender care for you. The quality of this product is good. Although the size of this product may be better if it is slightly bigger. But, overall it is still good for the price that you pay.
Perfect
By NICHOLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a keepsake for my daughter's first birthday and am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition, just as described/pictured, and on time as promised.
Great gift but very small size!
By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very nice statue, however i thought it would be bigger than it was and I was actually disappointed it wasnt bigger than it is.
Very cute but smaller than I thought.
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is cute -- but I was surprised how small it is.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013
We bought this gift for my supervisor to let her know how much she is appreciated. It is such a touching gift that she wouldnt stop crying! Simply amazing and a great way to let someone know how much they are loved.
Great gift idea
By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nail technician. It is something that thought is put into and she appreciated it and loved it. This is really cute looking and says it all. This is the second one I have bought over time. The first was for my step dad. I love PM.com. You rock.
Continued Excellence
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - May 20, 2013
As usual I was VERY happy with my purchase. Everything was as I expected and delivery wasa just as they said it would be. Another extremely happy experience with personalization mall.com
So PERFECT for my special gift!!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked for so long, for just the perfect gift, for my three sisters. I needed to let them know, just how much I've leaned on them, the last few months, while going through a very tough time, in my life. This said it all--they're my friends and my sisters, and I'm so very lucky. Thank-you!
Things I do not like about the product
By Tresea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered serveral items from this site and was pleased with all of them except the one I just ordered. I did not realized it was plastic, it would be much nicer if it was glass. I felt like it was not worth the money I paid for it. It just looked tacky I really was disapointed when I gave it to my sister for her birthday so I bought her something much nicer.
Beautiful
By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were purchased as gifts & were perfect.
Highly recommended
By KATHREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it for my sister's birthday, and she loved it..... Thanks personalization mall!
Delighted Mom
By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
Smeared paint
By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks like they put it in the box before the paint dried and it smeared.Can't imagine they would send it out knowing the paint was smeared.
Perfect Gift
By Victoria P. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for Mother's Day and it reached my mother in law a day before which was perfect. She was very much pleased with the gift. I didn't get to see it until Thanksgiving and when I saw it I was really pleased with the size, the amount, and the presence of the gift. I am purchasing one right now for my kids Godmother.
Great Mother's Day gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! It looks great! A little small but still very nice!
More than #1
By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something unusal without having to pay an arm and a leg--we found it with this #1. For someone who has been involved in a program for most of their lives, it was nice to find something a little different, but something that didn't take up too much space. They were really pleased with it.
Good product just very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
Very nice and fast shipping only advice is read the dimensions not as good of a deal when you find out the dimensions very small!
Expected a little more...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2013
I bought this Keepsake for my best friend and when I looked at it, it was small. I was so surprised how small it was. Then, I realized how the personalization was made, it was made at the back to project to the front..I thought it would be personalized in the front. Overall, it was cute, it said everything I wanted on it.
The font used shouldn't be all caps
By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
Not Pleased
By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered items through Personalization Mall in the past years very satisfactorily, however, this Mother's Day gift was a piece of junk.
Not what I expected
By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wasn't as nice as I thought when I ordered. It's pretty small (I didn't bother to measure) and it just doesn't look as nice in person as it did on the website. Try something else.
REVIEW
By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
well i think that it is really good but the size is a little disappointing when you actually get to see it... :(
Expected more for the price.
By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
Smaller than you will expect especially for the money.
By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got it and it was a lot smaller than we expected especially for the money. Oh well...
Small
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
Mother's Day
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was more than I expected. The quality was very elegant and I know my mom will love the special message we got engraved on it from my son.
Lovely Sentimental Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
Very attractive item with availability to enter your own sentiment to a special lady in your life! Craftmanship is excellent; the item is attractive and very capable of being displayed. I am so glad I chose this for my sister! She loved it. I also appreciated the pricing and quality of the item; the quick shipping and excellent packaging to keep the item safe. Very, very pleased overall and would highly recommend!
Well Done
By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came as ordered and even a day faster than expected.
Mother's Day present for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - April 27, 2011
I like the design and wording on the gift. I am sure that my sister will feel the same.
Number One
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Gr. Granddaughter is turning one year old and this was perfect. With the pink hearts on it just set it off. I do hope it will come later on with blue hearts on it as I have a Gr Grandson that will be one next year. Other wise the workmanship on it is great. We love it and have recommended this comp. to several people. Thank you for a job well done. Linda O.( Belleview, Fl.)
A Truly Deserved Award
By Jo-Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This #1 award is so beautiful. It is high quality and can really be the way to tell someone how you feel about them. It's the perfect size to make displaying it easy. The personalization is nicely done.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 2, 2012
This is absoutely an elegant gift. I personalized mine and gave it to my boss to thank her for everything that she has done for me.
My Friend Loved it
By rachel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pembroke pines, FL) - March 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my bestfriend for her birthday and as soon as she seen it her eyes lit up. Its a perfect size to fit on a book case. I love it and the color sketching makes it even more better!
love it!
By laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item..great craftsmanship.. well worth the money!! will definatly shop with this company again and again!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved