Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Keep up the good work! You have quality products and the people who fill the order and personalize each product are also GREAT! I always worry when I try to order something where I have to create it...
    ~KATHERINE - NY

    You're The Best Personalized #1 Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Gift for Mom and Grandma - Number One Design - 1459
    Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (39)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    I LOVE THESE PRODUCTS!
    By Monique J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - August 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my sister and she loved it! I purchase products from this site often and I have never been disappointed. The products are tasteful and have a look of quality. I have shopped other places and the gifts come out looking cheap. I can get a really beautiful product for a reasonable price. Many of the gifts I've purchased for my friends and family are unique and they love that!
    Keep up the good work!
    great
    By Tracy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rantoul, IL) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this turned out just as i expected! shipping was very quick and price was reasonable
    Wonderful purchase!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ORLEANS, LA) - May 9, 2011
    I ordered three personalized Mother's Day gifts for my mom, mother-in-law, and aunt, and they loved them. I ordered it on Wednesday, and received it on Tuesday. I was really impressed with the fast shipping. I will definetly order from this website again.
    mom
    By edward C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple, TX) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    was small but she loved it
    Great Product.
    By Po Yue C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresh Meadows,, NY) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be the greatest gift you can get for your mom. It is affortable and the size is not too exceedingly big, is easy to display at a desktop or a breakfast table where your mom will see it first thing in the morning and brings a smile to her for the entire day. She will also acknowledge your thought and loves that you have for her. Loves is something intangible. This is be a very special gift for your mom. I already recommended it as a gift to some of my friends, they also loves that idea. Because it shows your appreciation, love, and appreciation toward their support and tender care for you. The quality of this product is good. Although the size of this product may be better if it is slightly bigger. But, overall it is still good for the price that you pay.
    Perfect
    By NICHOLE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRIDGETON, NJ) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a keepsake for my daughter's first birthday and am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in perfect condition, just as described/pictured, and on time as promised.
    Great gift but very small size!
    By KIMBERLY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUMMERVILLE, SC) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a very nice statue, however i thought it would be bigger than it was and I was actually disappointed it wasnt bigger than it is.
    Very cute but smaller than I thought.
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is cute -- but I was surprised how small it is.
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 28, 2013
    We bought this gift for my supervisor to let her know how much she is appreciated. It is such a touching gift that she wouldnt stop crying! Simply amazing and a great way to let someone know how much they are loved.
    Great gift idea
    By Julie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Itasca, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my nail technician. It is something that thought is put into and she appreciated it and loved it. This is really cute looking and says it all. This is the second one I have bought over time. The first was for my step dad. I love PM.com. You rock.
    Continued Excellence
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMDEN, CT) - May 20, 2013
    As usual I was VERY happy with my purchase. Everything was as I expected and delivery wasa just as they said it would be. Another extremely happy experience with personalization mall.com
    So PERFECT for my special gift!!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked for so long, for just the perfect gift, for my three sisters. I needed to let them know, just how much I've leaned on them, the last few months, while going through a very tough time, in my life. This said it all--they're my friends and my sisters, and I'm so very lucky. Thank-you!
    Things I do not like about the product
    By Tresea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stuarts draft, VA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered serveral items from this site and was pleased with all of them except the one I just ordered. I did not realized it was plastic, it would be much nicer if it was glass. I felt like it was not worth the money I paid for it. It just looked tacky I really was disapointed when I gave it to my sister for her birthday so I bought her something much nicer.
    Beautiful
    By Llena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were purchased as gifts & were perfect.
    Highly recommended
    By KATHREN K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it for my sister's birthday, and she loved it..... Thanks personalization mall!
    Great Mother's Day gift!
    By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! It looks great! A little small but still very nice!
    Mother's Day
    By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was more than I expected. The quality was very elegant and I know my mom will love the special message we got engraved on it from my son.
    Best Aunt was a hit!
    By Marnie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this made for my daughter for Mother's Day. She's not yet a mom, but is a fantastic Auntie to my two other daughters' sons. It turned out just great and she just loved it. Thanks for offering items for great aunts too!
    Perfect Gift
    By Victoria P. (Washington, DC) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for Mother's Day and it reached my mother in law a day before which was perfect. She was very much pleased with the gift. I didn't get to see it until Thanksgiving and when I saw it I was really pleased with the size, the amount, and the presence of the gift. I am purchasing one right now for my kids Godmother.
    Good product just very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - January 30, 2012
    Very nice and fast shipping only advice is read the dimensions not as good of a deal when you find out the dimensions very small!
    Expected a little more...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 3, 2013
    I bought this Keepsake for my best friend and when I looked at it, it was small. I was so surprised how small it was. Then, I realized how the personalization was made, it was made at the back to project to the front..I thought it would be personalized in the front. Overall, it was cute, it said everything I wanted on it.
    More than #1
    By Sharon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for something unusal without having to pay an arm and a leg--we found it with this #1. For someone who has been involved in a program for most of their lives, it was nice to find something a little different, but something that didn't take up too much space. They were really pleased with it.
    Not what I expected
    By LaToya F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wasn't as nice as I thought when I ordered. It's pretty small (I didn't bother to measure) and it just doesn't look as nice in person as it did on the website. Try something else.
    REVIEW
    By Carlos H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    well i think that it is really good but the size is a little disappointing when you actually get to see it... :(
    Not Pleased
    By Renata C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered items through Personalization Mall in the past years very satisfactorily, however, this Mother's Day gift was a piece of junk.
    Smeared paint
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks like they put it in the box before the paint dried and it smeared.Can't imagine they would send it out knowing the paint was smeared.
    Smaller than you will expect especially for the money.
    By Jeremy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got it and it was a lot smaller than we expected especially for the money. Oh well...
    The font used shouldn't be all caps
    By KATHY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INTERLACHEN, FL) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The font used vertically shouldn't be all caps. I had my daughter's name printed, and it doesn't look good at all. While the size IS published, it's smaller than I thought for the price ...
    MOTHER'S DAY GIFT
    By ANGELYN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS ITEM WAS WORTH THE SALE PRICE, NOT MUCH MORE FOR THE APPEARANCE. IT WAS SMALLER THAN EXPECTED AND THE PRINTING WAS A BIT HARD TO READ. IT WAS CUTE BUT I WILL NEVER PAY THE THE ORIGINAL PRICE FOR IT.
    Delighted Mom
    By Janta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom was absolutly delighted to recieve this on Mother's Day. She has everything and her children are grown but this gift took her back to a place when were were younger and it bought a smile to her face.
    Great Keepsake for Mother's Day
    By Jo-Anne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old grand daughter really enjoyed working on the personalization for this gift for her mother, and was absolutely tickled when it arrived in the mail! Of course my daughter loved it too!
    Expected more for the price.
    By Adam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After receiving the item, I was pleased to a certain extent. Then, I realized how much I paid for the item, and didn't think that it was worth the money. I could have gone to the mall, and bought something similar for cheaper than what I paid for the #1.

    The site describes the item just as it is, however, I wasn't pleased with the price for what I got. Everything else was good though.
    Small
    By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was smaller than the picture, but It is a nice gift for Mother's Day, and momma will like it.
    Nice Gift
    By Whitney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for my mom for her first Mother's Day as a Grandma, she loved it!
    sister
    By Donna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so delighted with the end product it was everything I wanted and more....the quality of the product is tops and I think the size is good ...
    My son is giving it to his sister for her 18th birthday and I am sure she is going to shed some tears for receiving this lovely keepsake from him .
    Highly recommended product.
    love it!
    By laurel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wadsworth, OH) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great item..great craftsmanship.. well worth the money!! will definatly shop with this company again and again!
    Perfect
    By robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AE) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You're the Best was a very nice, I am thinking about you gift. I have shopped with Personalization Mall for a couple of years now and love all of their products.
    Lovely Sentimental Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 14, 2011
    Very attractive item with availability to enter your own sentiment to a special lady in your life! Craftmanship is excellent; the item is attractive and very capable of being displayed. I am so glad I chose this for my sister! She loved it. I also appreciated the pricing and quality of the item; the quick shipping and excellent packaging to keep the item safe. Very, very pleased overall and would highly recommend!
    Well Done
    By Stephen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item came as ordered and even a day faster than expected.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 2, 2012
    This is absoutely an elegant gift. I personalized mine and gave it to my boss to thank her for everything that she has done for me.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved