Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Poor quality
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a lot of items form PM.com and I love all of them but this product. The quality is sooo poor. The heart was not even fit. I'm very disappointed. But the person I ordered it to loves it so...
Too small
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my own fault that I did not pay attention to the size that was listed. Looking at the picture, it appeared that the heart was going to be a nice size. It is way too small! You can pretty much only fit one ring inside. Nice quality but just way too small for the price.
Much smaller than expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 31, 2011
This box is tiny! I'm usually very pleased with all of my purchases, but was less than excited when this one arrived. The engraving is also not as clear as normal. I wouldn't buy this one again.
Jeweled Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Bummed
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Looks just like the picture but soooo small! I was expecting a regular sized jewelry box. Not something big enough for a ring or two.
Smaller Than I Thought...
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
Not extremely satisfied
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
Wow
By Patrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so small I am actually embarrassed to give them to my bridesmaids as their gifts. I now have to buy another gift. The price was was too expensive for them being so small
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and how beautifully it is personalized!! :)
It is a great jeweled box to put away my every day worn rings.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 8, 2012
One of the best choices I've made for gifts,however,I think the engraving
could have been more defined. Beautiful Gifts.......
Great trinket box for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 2, 2012
I never saw it in person, but my niece loved it! She was very excited to receive it and enjoyed her engraved name. Other products I've bought from Personalization Mall have always been beautifully done and quality workmanship. I was confident that this would be no different.
Happy with the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
The heart is beautiful, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
Adorable, nice quality, beautiful
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little flower girls loved these. nice engraving. rinestones were nice, not cheezy. very well made.
Very Cute, a little smaller than I thought
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as gifts for my Junior Bridesmaids. They are beautiful and lined with a nice dark blue velvet material. They were a bit smaller than I thought. I think even the necklace in the picture might be a tight squeeze as its more the size to hold a couple of rings. Still I like it and I'm sure they will love them too.
Tiny but so cute!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for rings or anything small. Expensive looking!
Adorable personalized jewel box
By Regina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, CT) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute jewel box for twin Grandaughters. Bought two for gifts. Had originally not been pleased with lettering on one. Contacted Personalization Mall and promptly received replacement. Service great. Have ordered many gifts. Love to give personalized items!
So pretty.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 22, 2016
This is a very pretty, delicate jewelry box. Good quality and rich looking. I will say it is smaller than I expected it to be but it is a beautiful product and I am very happy with it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paulsboro, NJ) - January 7, 2017
My daughter absolutely loved it. Came on time and was perfect.
Heavy Duty Little Treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, NY) - December 23, 2015
Perfect
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 4, 2012
This is such a beautiful petite jewelry box, I absolutely love it! Like most other reviews, I was surprised to see how tiny it was. When I ordered it I didn't pay attention to the dimensions and I had not read the reviews. One of the stones fell right off when I took the box out, I wish that it hadn't arrived defective like that but I'm in the process of glueing it right back on.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - December 18, 2013
It is very small,but really pretty and cute,makes for a great keepsake box for a favorite ring or necklace.
I like it a lot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I thought it's going to be a little bigger, but still a nice product.
Smaller than I expected - but Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know why I didn't read over the measurements closer, but the heart shaped box is small....much smaller than I had thought but it's a very nice item. I bought it as a gift box presentation for a jewelry set I bought my daughter but only one item fit in the box. However, the item is nice, just small.
Small but cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAY smaller than I expected, but super cute. Bought it for a 7 year old.
Perfect for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for a first communion gift and I had seen reviews that mentioned it was small. It really was. This is a perfect gift for a child but not for an adult.
It's cute, but tiny.
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my flower girl who is my niece as well as a present. I was excited when it arrive, but it is very tiny. The engraving is good, but big enough for a small bracelet.
box size
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes are beautiful but I was surprized how small they were. My only critic is I wish it were bigger.
Much smaller
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look really nice even in person. Just very small. It's about the size of my palm
CUTE!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE ITEM, BUT MUCH SMALLER THAT I EXPECTED....
Smaller than expected
By Keera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Smaller than expected but overall a satisfied customer...as always!
Nice gift
By colleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, OH) - May 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought as Communion gifts, they're very cute but VERY small. I could barely get a bill folded into it. Not sure what they will use them for but they are cute.
A Perfect Gift
By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter.
I added a bracelet inside and she loved it.
Thank you Personalization, I highly recommend
this lovely gift.
jewelry box
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but a lot smaller than expected for the price...
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very cute jewelry box, but small. It should come in a larger size.
VERY SMALL but cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 19, 2012
This box is very cute. The engraving was clean. The box itself is a lot smaller than I thought! Not much but a ring or two will fit in it.
Loved it but misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 22, 2012
It was very cute but VERY small. the picture is very misleading. I can only fit one or two small rings in it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved