Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 16, 2015
Purchased this product as a gift for my Junior Bridesmaid and I was extremely disappointed with the size of this product. I had no clue that it would be the size of a ring box. Not worth the price at all!!
Ridiculously Small
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have paid attention to the dimensions because when I got it I was extremly disappointed. It's so small you can only fit one or 2 items. I literally laughed out loud when I opened it. Definitely not worth the $22 I spend on it.
Tiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2012
Too small, will hardly hold a ring. The most irritating part was it doesnt close properly. Pretty but not at all functional. Didnt have time to return but was tempted to.
Small - Tiny -
By Glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very, very small box. Hard to read the engraving. Not happy with this item.
Not extremely satisfied
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
Jeweled Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Too small
By Roxanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very dissapointed when I received this in the mail. It was soooo tiny. I was expecting something much larger. I now need to purchase another gift to make this worthwhile. Not worth the almost $30 it cost.
Bummed
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Looks just like the picture but soooo small! I was expecting a regular sized jewelry box. Not something big enough for a ring or two.
Smaller Than I Thought...
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - December 18, 2013
It is very small,but really pretty and cute,makes for a great keepsake box for a favorite ring or necklace.
jewelry box
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but a lot smaller than expected for the price...
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and how beautifully it is personalized!! :)
It is a great jeweled box to put away my every day worn rings.
Loved it but misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 22, 2012
It was very cute but VERY small. the picture is very misleading. I can only fit one or two small rings in it.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very cute jewelry box, but small. It should come in a larger size.
VERY SMALL but cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 19, 2012
This box is very cute. The engraving was clean. The box itself is a lot smaller than I thought! Not much but a ring or two will fit in it.
Smaller than expected
By Keera T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product. Smaller than expected but overall a satisfied customer...as always!
Very Cute, a little smaller than I thought
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as gifts for my Junior Bridesmaids. They are beautiful and lined with a nice dark blue velvet material. They were a bit smaller than I thought. I think even the necklace in the picture might be a tight squeeze as its more the size to hold a couple of rings. Still I like it and I'm sure they will love them too.
Tiny but so cute!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for rings or anything small. Expensive looking!
Adorable, nice quality, beautiful
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little flower girls loved these. nice engraving. rinestones were nice, not cheezy. very well made.
Happy with the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
The heart is beautiful, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
A Perfect Gift
By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter.
I added a bracelet inside and she loved it.
Thank you Personalization, I highly recommend
this lovely gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 8, 2012
One of the best choices I've made for gifts,however,I think the engraving
could have been more defined. Beautiful Gifts.......
Wow
By Patrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so small I am actually embarrassed to give them to my bridesmaids as their gifts. I now have to buy another gift. The price was was too expensive for them being so small
Great trinket box for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 2, 2012
I never saw it in person, but my niece loved it! She was very excited to receive it and enjoyed her engraved name. Other products I've bought from Personalization Mall have always been beautifully done and quality workmanship. I was confident that this would be no different.
Very Small Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
The quality of this item is very nice; however, it is very small. I thought it would be much larger than it was. Had it been larger, I would have given it more stars
Verrrrrry small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
It's tiny- so very small- very surprised. I must not have looked closely at the size. It's a very nice quality tiny box and the engraving is great but I wish I noticed and I would have purchased something else if I did because I don't think it was worth the price.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 4, 2012
This is such a beautiful petite jewelry box, I absolutely love it! Like most other reviews, I was surprised to see how tiny it was. When I ordered it I didn't pay attention to the dimensions and I had not read the reviews. One of the stones fell right off when I took the box out, I wish that it hadn't arrived defective like that but I'm in the process of glueing it right back on.
box size
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes are beautiful but I was surprized how small they were. My only critic is I wish it were bigger.
Small but cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAY smaller than I expected, but super cute. Bought it for a 7 year old.
Perfect for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for a first communion gift and I had seen reviews that mentioned it was small. It really was. This is a perfect gift for a child but not for an adult.
Smaller than I expected - but Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know why I didn't read over the measurements closer, but the heart shaped box is small....much smaller than I had thought but it's a very nice item. I bought it as a gift box presentation for a jewelry set I bought my daughter but only one item fit in the box. However, the item is nice, just small.
CUTE!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE ITEM, BUT MUCH SMALLER THAT I EXPECTED....
It's cute, but tiny.
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my flower girl who is my niece as well as a present. I was excited when it arrive, but it is very tiny. The engraving is good, but big enough for a small bracelet.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved