Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - December 18, 2013
It is very small,but really pretty and cute,makes for a great keepsake box for a favorite ring or necklace.
I like it a lot
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - February 10, 2014
I thought it's going to be a little bigger, but still a nice product.
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, CA) - December 4, 2012
This is such a beautiful petite jewelry box, I absolutely love it! Like most other reviews, I was surprised to see how tiny it was. When I ordered it I didn't pay attention to the dimensions and I had not read the reviews. One of the stones fell right off when I took the box out, I wish that it hadn't arrived defective like that but I'm in the process of glueing it right back on.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 8, 2012
One of the best choices I've made for gifts,however,I think the engraving
could have been more defined. Beautiful Gifts.......
Great trinket box for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 2, 2012
I never saw it in person, but my niece loved it! She was very excited to receive it and enjoyed her engraved name. Other products I've bought from Personalization Mall have always been beautifully done and quality workmanship. I was confident that this would be no different.
It's cute, but tiny.
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my flower girl who is my niece as well as a present. I was excited when it arrive, but it is very tiny. The engraving is good, but big enough for a small bracelet.
Smaller than I expected - but Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know why I didn't read over the measurements closer, but the heart shaped box is small....much smaller than I had thought but it's a very nice item. I bought it as a gift box presentation for a jewelry set I bought my daughter but only one item fit in the box. However, the item is nice, just small.
CUTE!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE ITEM, BUT MUCH SMALLER THAT I EXPECTED....
Very Small Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
The quality of this item is very nice; however, it is very small. I thought it would be much larger than it was. Had it been larger, I would have given it more stars
Wow
By Patrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so small I am actually embarrassed to give them to my bridesmaids as their gifts. I now have to buy another gift. The price was was too expensive for them being so small
Small but cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAY smaller than I expected, but super cute. Bought it for a 7 year old.
Loved it but misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 22, 2012
It was very cute but VERY small. the picture is very misleading. I can only fit one or two small rings in it.
jewelry box
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but a lot smaller than expected for the price...
VERY SMALL but cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 19, 2012
This box is very cute. The engraving was clean. The box itself is a lot smaller than I thought! Not much but a ring or two will fit in it.
Perfect for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for a first communion gift and I had seen reviews that mentioned it was small. It really was. This is a perfect gift for a child but not for an adult.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very cute jewelry box, but small. It should come in a larger size.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved