Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(26)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(6)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect little jewelry box.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - November 27, 2012
Jewelry box is very small, which I expected. Engraving was beautiful. Inside of box is pretty as well. Great gift for my niece!
Great trinket box for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - August 2, 2012
I never saw it in person, but my niece loved it! She was very excited to receive it and enjoyed her engraved name. Other products I've bought from Personalization Mall have always been beautifully done and quality workmanship. I was confident that this would be no different.
Personlized Heart Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 22, 2012
I thought this was a perfect gift for my flower girl. It's smaller than I thought it would be, but it's still perfect. Good quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINERAL BLUFF, GA) - May 8, 2012
One of the best choices I've made for gifts,however,I think the engraving
could have been more defined. Beautiful Gifts.......
YOU ROCK!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - March 6, 2012
The shining-heart jeweled boxes are such an exquisite gift for my two pre-teen nieces, who's sensibilities are currently evolving into 'fufu'-hood and daintiness! Both have BDs this month on the 8th and 12th, so I intend to get this beautiful personalized item shipped tomorrow to await their surprise and pleasure. I absolutely adore almost all of the items your business offers, so maintain a bookmark to your site for the convenience of quickly accessing the variety of gifts that match occasions for family, friends and co-workers. Gift giving from Personalization Mall never fails to impress the receiver with the personal engraving. You folks make me look good! THANKS, heaps! Additionally, your site is very user-friendly, error-proofed and secure. Three characteristics of websites that I highly value. For what good is a business if it causes frustrated efforts in order to access the services.
You folks really DO ROCK!
Granddaughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 4, 2012
We wanted to give our 10 year old granddaughter a nice case for her heart necklace. This was perfect and she loved it!
Beautiful little heart
By Dolores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 for my sons girlfriends. They loved them. I thought they whre beautiful, but a little small. I would definitly purchase them again. I hope you come out with the same one, but larger.
Excellent
By Montserrat G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality and how beautifully it is personalized!! :)
It is a great jeweled box to put away my every day worn rings.
Happy with the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 8, 2011
The heart is beautiful, thank you for the efficient service you provide!
Amazing Jewelry Box
By Charles D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a friends birthday and she loved it. Amazing gift for any girl.
Shing Heart Jewlery Box
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my purchase.It was the perfect gift for the person that I bought it for....
Jewelry Box
By kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (savage, MN) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This heart shaped box is a perfect size to hold special jewelry. It is a beautiful brushed pewter and the quality is outstanding for the price. Definitely a good purchase for a keepsake of a special day.
Tiny but so cute!
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great for rings or anything small. Expensive looking!
Very Cute, a little smaller than I thought
By Brian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these as gifts for my Junior Bridesmaids. They are beautiful and lined with a nice dark blue velvet material. They were a bit smaller than I thought. I think even the necklace in the picture might be a tight squeeze as its more the size to hold a couple of rings. Still I like it and I'm sure they will love them too.
Adorable, nice quality, beautiful
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The little flower girls loved these. nice engraving. rinestones were nice, not cheezy. very well made.
A Perfect Gift
By Lu B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alhambra, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my granddaughter.
I added a bracelet inside and she loved it.
Thank you Personalization, I highly recommend
this lovely gift.
Loved it but misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 22, 2012
It was very cute but VERY small. the picture is very misleading. I can only fit one or two small rings in it.
Product features that I do not like
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did not specify the size of the heart. When it arrived I was shocked to see how small it was. Only 2 1/2 inches x 2 1/2 inches. I had thought that it was at least 4 inches which would hold at least 5 necklaces. This one might hold 3 if lucky. Since it is engraved it can not be returned. The necklace that is shown in the picture must be really tiny in size, for when I tried some of my 16 inch necklaces, it would only hold 2 of them, and they did not have any trinkets on them, only the necklace.
VERY SMALL but cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 19, 2012
This box is very cute. The engraving was clean. The box itself is a lot smaller than I thought! Not much but a ring or two will fit in it.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very cute jewelry box, but small. It should come in a larger size.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 21, 2012
This was an awesome gift I got for my mom, but only a little dissappointed that it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. All in all great gift.
The Small Things Matter
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these, one for each of my cousins who couldn't make it in to town for Christmas this year. My aunt said the engravings were perfect and very clear. My cousins thought they were cute, although I agree with the other reviewers. They were a bit small, but the size worked perfectly for the occasion. If you want something small, simple, and sweet, this gift is perfect!
Perfect for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for a first communion gift and I had seen reviews that mentioned it was small. It really was. This is a perfect gift for a child but not for an adult.
Small but cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAY smaller than I expected, but super cute. Bought it for a 7 year old.
Smaller than I expected - but Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know why I didn't read over the measurements closer, but the heart shaped box is small....much smaller than I had thought but it's a very nice item. I bought it as a gift box presentation for a jewelry set I bought my daughter but only one item fit in the box. However, the item is nice, just small.
It's cute, but tiny.
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my flower girl who is my niece as well as a present. I was excited when it arrive, but it is very tiny. The engraving is good, but big enough for a small bracelet.
CUTE!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE ITEM, BUT MUCH SMALLER THAT I EXPECTED....
size
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very beautiful and very well crafted but for what I paid I was expecting to be a lot bigger then what I received.
Perfect for 1 necklace to go inside of as a gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small to be a "jewelery box" when you can only keep one necklace in it. . .it was free, so no big deal. I am going to give it to my 3 Jr. Bridesmaids (all personalized) with the crystal pendant/necklace they'll wear for my wedding.
Verrrrrry small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
It's tiny- so very small- very surprised. I must not have looked closely at the size. It's a very nice quality tiny box and the engraving is great but I wish I noticed and I would have purchased something else if I did because I don't think it was worth the price.
So Small
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize this jeweled box would be so small.I bought it as a birthday present and am a little embarrassed to give it. It is beautifully designed and very pretty but beware of the size.
ok
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable box, but I did not read the size description and is a lot smaller than I expected. Yes, that was my fault, but it was a last minute gift so I was just working quickly through the website. Also, the name I had engraved - Allie- was not in the middle of the rhinestones, and the first "L" is interfering with the rhinestone at the top. Cute product, but read the size is very small. Was smaller than the palm of my hand.
Jewelry box
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is cute but when I received this it was very small. I was expecting something bigger but it will work. I really love that I had my daughter's name engraved on it though.
Too small - not worth the $
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very small for the price. It's good quality, but not worth the price.
Much smaller than expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 31, 2011
This box is tiny! I'm usually very pleased with all of my purchases, but was less than excited when this one arrived. The engraving is also not as clear as normal. I wouldn't buy this one again.
Too small
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my own fault that I did not pay attention to the size that was listed. Looking at the picture, it appeared that the heart was going to be a nice size. It is way too small! You can pretty much only fit one ring inside. Nice quality but just way too small for the price.
Poor quality
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a lot of items form PM.com and I love all of them but this product. The quality is sooo poor. The heart was not even fit. I'm very disappointed. But the person I ordered it to loves it so...
Jeweled Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Not extremely satisfied
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
Smaller Than I Thought...
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved