Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
Average Customer Review: (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
jewelry box
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty but a lot smaller than expected for the price...
Very small
By valencia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento, CA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute little box to put like studs in , very very small . It's cute
Loved it but misleading
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 22, 2012
It was very cute but VERY small. the picture is very misleading. I can only fit one or two small rings in it.
Product features that I do not like
By Teresa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It did not specify the size of the heart. When it arrived I was shocked to see how small it was. Only 2 1/2 inches x 2 1/2 inches. I had thought that it was at least 4 inches which would hold at least 5 necklaces. This one might hold 3 if lucky. Since it is engraved it can not be returned. The necklace that is shown in the picture must be really tiny in size, for when I tried some of my 16 inch necklaces, it would only hold 2 of them, and they did not have any trinkets on them, only the necklace.
VERY SMALL but cute box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - May 19, 2012
This box is very cute. The engraving was clean. The box itself is a lot smaller than I thought! Not much but a ring or two will fit in it.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - March 23, 2012
This is a very cute jewelry box, but small. It should come in a larger size.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 21, 2012
This was an awesome gift I got for my mom, but only a little dissappointed that it was a bit smaller than I thought it would be. All in all great gift.
The Small Things Matter
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these, one for each of my cousins who couldn't make it in to town for Christmas this year. My aunt said the engravings were perfect and very clear. My cousins thought they were cute, although I agree with the other reviewers. They were a bit small, but the size worked perfectly for the occasion. If you want something small, simple, and sweet, this gift is perfect!
Perfect for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for a first communion gift and I had seen reviews that mentioned it was small. It really was. This is a perfect gift for a child but not for an adult.
Small but cute
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
WAY smaller than I expected, but super cute. Bought it for a 7 year old.
Smaller than I expected - but Nice!
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't know why I didn't read over the measurements closer, but the heart shaped box is small....much smaller than I had thought but it's a very nice item. I bought it as a gift box presentation for a jewelry set I bought my daughter but only one item fit in the box. However, the item is nice, just small.
It's cute, but tiny.
By Holly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to give to my flower girl who is my niece as well as a present. I was excited when it arrive, but it is very tiny. The engraving is good, but big enough for a small bracelet.
CUTE!
By Monica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
VERY NICE ITEM, BUT MUCH SMALLER THAT I EXPECTED....
Much smaller
By Michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte springs , FL) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It look really nice even in person. Just very small. It's about the size of my palm
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnavillo, IA) - April 26, 2016
Item is very small.
box size
By Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxes are beautiful but I was surprized how small they were. My only critic is I wish it were bigger.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST COVINA, CA) - February 26, 2015
The gift was very nice BUT the size of this is very small. The picture is very misleading. That charm must be very very small. I will continue being a customer, I just wish they would have a better example.
Wow
By Patrick T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are so small I am actually embarrassed to give them to my bridesmaids as their gifts. I now have to buy another gift. The price was was too expensive for them being so small
Very Small Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis , TN) - January 12, 2015
The quality of this item is very nice; however, it is very small. I thought it would be much larger than it was. Had it been larger, I would have given it more stars
size
By Seth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was very beautiful and very well crafted but for what I paid I was expecting to be a lot bigger then what I received.
Perfect for 1 necklace to go inside of as a gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small to be a "jewelery box" when you can only keep one necklace in it. . .it was free, so no big deal. I am going to give it to my 3 Jr. Bridesmaids (all personalized) with the crystal pendant/necklace they'll wear for my wedding.
Verrrrrry small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - March 6, 2012
It's tiny- so very small- very surprised. I must not have looked closely at the size. It's a very nice quality tiny box and the engraving is great but I wish I noticed and I would have purchased something else if I did because I don't think it was worth the price.
So Small
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattoon, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize this jeweled box would be so small.I bought it as a birthday present and am a little embarrassed to give it. It is beautifully designed and very pretty but beware of the size.
ok
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buchanan, NY) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable box, but I did not read the size description and is a lot smaller than I expected. Yes, that was my fault, but it was a last minute gift so I was just working quickly through the website. Also, the name I had engraved - Allie- was not in the middle of the rhinestones, and the first "L" is interfering with the rhinestone at the top. Cute product, but read the size is very small. Was smaller than the palm of my hand.
Jewelry box
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is cute but when I received this it was very small. I was expecting something bigger but it will work. I really love that I had my daughter's name engraved on it though.
Disappointed in size
By Luisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - March 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is very deceiving. I was very disappointed when I received this product thinking it was a lot bigger than it is. The necklace pictured must have come off a Barbie doll. I gave it 2 stars because it's a nice piece but just too small.
Jewelry Box
By Tammi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product should have been described a little more especially the size. I was thinking it would be bigger but the personalization was good and the designs on the top were beautiful.
SO tiny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemons, IA) - December 12, 2016
This item was pretty, but I was very disappointed in the size. I suppose I should look at dimensions a little better when I order.
Disappointed
By Icela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas City, TX) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was a decent sized jewelry box. It's not. It's very small. You can fit a few pairs of earrings or maybe a few rings. Not worth $20 or however much it was.
Too small - not worth the $
By Sarah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very small for the price. It's good quality, but not worth the price.
Much smaller than expected...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 31, 2011
This box is tiny! I'm usually very pleased with all of my purchases, but was less than excited when this one arrived. The engraving is also not as clear as normal. I wouldn't buy this one again.
Too small
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is my own fault that I did not pay attention to the size that was listed. Looking at the picture, it appeared that the heart was going to be a nice size. It is way too small! You can pretty much only fit one ring inside. Nice quality but just way too small for the price.
Poor quality
By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a lot of items form PM.com and I love all of them but this product. The quality is sooo poor. The heart was not even fit. I'm very disappointed. But the person I ordered it to loves it so...
Jeweled Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Not extremely satisfied
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
Smaller Than I Thought...
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
Bummed
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not what I expected. Looks just like the picture but soooo small! I was expecting a regular sized jewelry box. Not something big enough for a ring or two.
SMALL!
By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was much smaller than I expected and most of the jewels were about to fall out. The writing didn't look nice either.
Too small...disappointing.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 13, 2016
The heart shaped keepsake is pretty. However it is not a jewerly box. It is half the size of my palm. Maybe one or two small items can be placed inside. That was disappointing. Should have paid attention to the dimensions, but none were given.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 16, 2015
Purchased this product as a gift for my Junior Bridesmaid and I was extremely disappointed with the size of this product. I had no clue that it would be the size of a ring box. Not worth the price at all!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved