Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
    ~Sara - PA

    Shining Heart Personalized Jeweled Box customer reviews

    Personalized Heart Shaped Jewelry Box for Women - 6833
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (8)
    1 star:
    (6)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Jewelry box
    By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think that this is cute but when I received this it was very small. I was expecting something bigger but it will work. I really love that I had my daughter's name engraved on it though.
    Much smaller than expected...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 31, 2011
    This box is tiny! I'm usually very pleased with all of my purchases, but was less than excited when this one arrived. The engraving is also not as clear as normal. I wouldn't buy this one again.
    Too small
    By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, PA) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is my own fault that I did not pay attention to the size that was listed. Looking at the picture, it appeared that the heart was going to be a nice size. It is way too small! You can pretty much only fit one ring inside. Nice quality but just way too small for the price.
    Poor quality
    By Mai K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, OH) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a lot of items form PM.com and I love all of them but this product. The quality is sooo poor. The heart was not even fit. I'm very disappointed. But the person I ordered it to loves it so...
    Jeweled Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 30, 2011
    I received my order the other day in the mail. I have to say out of all that I have received from this website this is my least favorite item. The box is SO small and the engraving is rather difficult to see and read. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
    Not extremely satisfied
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i have ordered quite a few items from personalization mall and was extremely satisfied. However, this heart box wasn't nearly what i hoped it would be. It was much smaller than i thought and the personalization could barely be seen. it was very thin and only visible if i held it at a certain angle. For almost $25 i expected much more.
    Smaller Than I Thought...
    By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Judging by the picture I was disappointed in the size of the object. In the picture, it looks like the box is large enough to fit a couple necklaces, but when I received it in the mail I quickly realized that it would only fit one necklace. The quality of the box is very good, but I thought the picture was not proportional to the actual product. Be sure to read the description very carefully (as the dimensions are there) and make sure you know exactly what you are buying.

    As I mentioned above I was pleased with the quality of the box - it is very cute and stylish I just wish it was larger and I wish I had read the description more carefully. If I had, I might not have purchased this item.
    Bummed
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not what I expected. Looks just like the picture but soooo small! I was expecting a regular sized jewelry box. Not something big enough for a ring or two.
    SMALL!
    By Joanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, MN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was much smaller than I expected and most of the jewels were about to fall out. The writing didn't look nice either.
    Tiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 16, 2012
    Too small, will hardly hold a ring. The most irritating part was it doesnt close properly. Pretty but not at all functional. Didnt have time to return but was tempted to.
    Ridiculously Small
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I should have paid attention to the dimensions because when I got it I was extremly disappointed. It's so small you can only fit one or 2 items. I literally laughed out loud when I opened it. Definitely not worth the $22 I spend on it.
    Small - Tiny -
    By Glenn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very, very small box. Hard to read the engraving. Not happy with this item.
    Too small
    By Roxanne Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - August 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very dissapointed when I received this in the mail. It was soooo tiny. I was expecting something much larger. I now need to purchase another gift to make this worthwhile. Not worth the almost $30 it cost.
    way too small
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is extremely small!!! It is cute and the personalization is great but too small. Disappointed.
    Too Small
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was dissapointed becuase these were so small. The dimensions are on the website but the look on the web is misleading.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved