Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love ordering from your website! I always get exactly what I ordered with no surprises and the quality of the products are always top notch. Keep you the good work. You have a loyal...
~Kimberly - NC

World's Best Mom Personalized Mug customer reviews

World's Best Mom Personalized Coffee Mug - 1623
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great deal
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, GA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was great. It looked like the picture and was of good quality. I will recommend & definitely purchase from you'll again. The cup was wonderful & a great deal!
Mom's mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (creve coeur , IL) - May 6, 2013
She loves her coffee...and now this mug!
Pleased Mom
By Bob and June M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my Mom to enjoy with her morning tea.It's great that both sides of the cup could be personalized.Bright colors are a plus and she loves it.
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manitowoc, WI) - November 20, 2012
quick shipping, mug looks as advertised
great gift
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendenhall, MS) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something unique to give my mother in law for her 90th birthday and since she already seems to have everything this was perfect!
Thanks Personalized Mall!
Step mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown , PA) - May 18, 2012
I gave this cup to my step mom which was perfect because the back allows you to write something personal
Perfect!
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this mug! It was a perfect little gift and I would recommend it to anyone!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hampton, NY) - November 6, 2011
This mug looks very nice and colorful compare to the other mugs that I ordered.A very best gift for mum.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 21, 2011
Very pleased with this purchase. Printing was very good.
Mom loved it!
By Juana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved the mug I gave her for Mother's Day. She placed it on top of the refrigerator so she can look at it everytime she enters the kitchen. The colors are bright and cheery and imprint of her name all over the mug fun to see as well.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 15, 2011
I got this mug for my mother for mother's day. It was beautiful and looked exactly like the preview I was shown. It also came very quickly in the mail. Would definitely recommend.
World's best mom
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was perfect. The shipping was fast. And the price was great!
Wonderful Gift for MoM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - February 4, 2011
I had been looking for a nice personalized mug that was practical for use and not the usual cheap "handwritten" or insert your own graphic type item for a person that never could find personal items with the spelling of her name and specifically wanted a mug. I was really glad to find this item because not only was it inexpensive, it has a quality appearance and allows not only for a specific name, but a phrase on the back as well!! I received the personalized item with excellent speedy delivery, wrapped it nicely and gave it to my friend to give to her mother. I can not tell you how pleased and impressed she was with the quality of the item. She had been wanting such a thing for years. She loves it so much she is torn between actually using it or just keeping it on display. My heartfelt thanks for providing a personalized item that may be only a trinket to some, but meant the world to one dear lady.
Motheroffour
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, NY) - January 26, 2011
Nice Mug
Love It
By Louisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Draper, UT) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that you could preview the purchase, with your changes, before you placced the order and it looked exactly like the preview when I received the item. Thank you.
Mom's Cup.
By Andrew D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had never ordered from this company and it seems that this was the first item I bought. It was a Mother's Day gift and it seems she liked it very much. She was delighted. Very fast service and very good personalized designs for many items sold. But to begin with, this was my favorite. A coffee cup so she could enjoy morning breakfast. What's best is that you can add your own quote on the other side to make it even more personal. I look forward to ordering one for me.
Moms Loved Them
By Cathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, TX) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these each for my mother and mother-in-law. As my MIL lives out of state, we had it sent to her and she loved it. For my mom, I took it to the florist and had them make a rose arrangement that matched the lettering - it was a huge hit! Great idea for mother's day, birthday, Christmas, or any holiday when you want to celebrate mom.
AWESOME!
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
YOU DID IT AGAIN! YOU SAVED MY MOTHERS DAY. I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD FIND A LAST MINUTE GIFT FOR MY MOM AND DAUGHTER AND THIS MUG WAS THE BEST GIFT FOR THEM BOTH. ITS JUST THE RIGHT SIZE AND THE PERSONALIZATION MADE THEM FEEL SPECIAL. THE VIVID COLORS ON THE MUG ARE AMAZING. THANKS AGAIN!
Happy to receive
By Becky G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mother for Mother's Day adding some coffee and other goodies as a gift basket. She was happy to receive a personalized mug with a message to brighten her day!!
great mother's day gift
By cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bushnell, IL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
mom loved the cup she put it on display for everyone to see
she didn't expect something this personal
Great gift for mom!!
By Jill D E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was beautiful and my mother loved it! Service is always good at PersonalizationMall.com and I recommend using them for many creative gift ideas!
Fantastic Mug
By Casey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was great. The words looked nice, and it arrived in a package that kept it safe from breaking. I know my mother is going to love this.
Off the hook!!
By Frankie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mother's day cup was just fabulous!!! I never saw such a product like this before. I got it for my Guardian Angel, and she is going to be so delightful to see it and what it meant for me to give it to her for Mother's Day. I am so excited because I know she will be happy to see her name on a cup that reads "World's Greatest Mom" and that I made it personal by adding "Guardian Angel" on to it. She will be surprised, I can guaranteed you that!Thank you for having such a personalized gift as this one, it is absolutely gorgeous and it came on time when you said it would be. Thank you so very much for making this Mother's Day a special day for my "Guardian Angel" F. French CA
worlds best mom mug
By marcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (catskill, NY) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this mug i purchased it for my daughter, it was perfect. thanks
Mom loved it!
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, OH) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved this mug due to the personalization portion of it. She'll be reminded every day how much she is loved. I live in another state and this was a very reasonably priced product in this economy to tell my mom how much I love her. Thanks!
Great Little Mug
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, great personalisation. My only quibble is that it's a 12 oz mug and not a 16 oz. Still, really nicely done and it was shipped super quick.
great place to buy from
By sheila A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camden, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great item. excellent craftsmanship. i am a repeat customer!
Mom's mug
By carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bergman, AR) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters like to have these kind of things at work, so they can show them off.With the inscription on the back from their sons, these were perfect. Very pleased with this product.
Great Mother's Day Present
By Angel N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toney, AL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mother for Mother's day. She loves it ALOT! I give it 4 stars because I wish that the text on the cup had more color options to choose from. Overall this is a great product though.
Mothers day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolling AFB, DC) - September 17, 2011
Gave this to my Mother In Law for Mother's day. She Loved it! Would recoment this mug to any one wanting to give a great gift to a mom!
Mom Mug
By Barbara V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very cute...
Very good item
By Mohammad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received it on time by UPS, of course personalizationmall.com deserve the "thank". The mug itself look great, good material. Planning to buy another one, if they offer it on "father's day".
Great Gift Idea
By chris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pace, FL) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is heavy and very durable I would buy another if were needed for a another gift idea.thanks
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved