Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just received the personalized baby blanket and I couldn't be happier with the product and your service. It looks fabulous and I'm sure the recipient will love it. Your prompt processing and...
~Ellen - NY

Shining Star Personalized Silver Pen customer reviews

Engraved Silver Plated Pen - Shining Star Design  - 1471
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Not even close
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 19, 2011
1) Silver color already faded.
2) Engraved letters are too small...well the pen itself is small.
Please read that "pen measures 5 1/4"L." And I guess you should imagine how small it is.
Pen surface does NOT engrave well
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
Personalization is unreadable on this pen.
Letters too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 18, 2011
The pen by itself is beautiful and writes great. The engraving however was barely visible.
Somewhat Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 20, 2013
I received this product in a timely manner,the pen was all that I expected but the monogram was verrrrrrry small (Right for a pen) but you really have to strain your eyes to see it. Not a good choice for monogramming.
Better than the pictures shows
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a fellow employee who was promoted to another region. Really nice, not expensive and appropriate!
great gift for a team leader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 3, 2012
Great gift for a team leader or anyone who is ambitious and has goals and dreams. "Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss it you will land among the stars" :)
educator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 9, 2011
bought it for a friend who graduates w/ Master's and it looks great.
Elegant pen with a meaning.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - June 3, 2013
I purchased the pen for my son Graduation as he is my star. He loved it and with his name and graduation Year engraved on it, he will treasure the pen forever.I would reccomend this to everyone.
Expectations met
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 19, 2012
I ordered this for my cousin graduating. it's a nice heavy pen, the engraving looked excellent. Overall it's a gorgeous piece, I'd recommend it.
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 13, 2012
Purchased this for my daughter in law as a graduation gift. When I received the pen I was amazed at the quality and feel of the pen for what i paid.
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 21, 2011
excellent Gift and it is so cute too
Love It!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is just what I was looking for to commemorate my son's achievement. Moderately priced to accompany a monetary gift. It is just as shown in the preview. The engraving is fine and is as large as could be on this slender pen. Perfect!
It is a shining star!
By Marilynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this pen from the American Legion Auxiliary to the outgoing Commander of the Post. He was such a shining star to us women and this gift was perfect. Another viewer said the name is hard to read, but actually I think it is very elegant but yet masculine. It can be read but it doesn't stick out and take away from the pen. Great gift idea for anyone who is a shining star or who reaches for the stars.

Beautiful pen!
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen is well worth the money...looks like a million bucks!
A beautiful gift for a "star"!
By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased a number of these for different occassions (thank you, congratulations) - and am always thrilled by the results. The pen is lovely, the personalization is gorgeous. Just a wonderful gift.
Very elegant
By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great pen for a young man who is a star at almost everything!
Star pens
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional quality, very timely service. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved