Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
    ~Sunny - UT

    Shining Star Personalized Silver Pen customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Plated Pen - Shining Star Design  - 1471
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    very dissapointed
    By Jillian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pens are beautiful, but I'm very dissapointed with the engraving. The writing is much smaller that it needs to be, unclear, and completely illegible. I think they did a very poor job with this project. I ordered four pens with different engraving on them, and to me, all were unacceptable.
    beautiful pen.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bonita springs , FL) - May 27, 2011
    very good described love it
    name engrave
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - August 26, 2011
    The pen itself was ok but the name engraved on the pen was too little! I could barely see it like wise the person receiving it. that is bad!
    Good pen but shipping took a long time
    By Ana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I paid extra for the 2 day shipping and received the pen 6 days after. Not worth paying extra for the fast shipping this time.
    Nice Pen
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - May 9, 2013
    Very Nice Pen.
    Nice Pen and very good value for the price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - October 29, 2012
    I was very please with the quality of the pen and how quickly I received it.
    It makes a very nice birthday gift. I was a little disappointed at how small the engraving was, as it was difficult to read.
    lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - June 11, 2012
    This is a very lovely gift to commemorate a special day in a graduate's life. I loved the pen and for the cost very inexpensive. It has a small 12 point inscription but overall a great gift idea. I just thought the personalization would be a little bit bigger.
    disappointed
    By Sandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince George, VA) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can barely see the writing on the pen.
    Very unhappy with the personalization
    By Georganne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellvue, CO) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Silver pen for my brother's graduation. This is a very big deal because out of 10 siblings he and I are the only ones that completed our education. I am not unhappy with the pen itself. My problem is with the personalization. The letters are so tiny that unless you really look close you can't even see that it has been personalized. I have ordered many items from this mall and find it hard to believe this quality was allowed out the door. I will definitely think twice before I order again because of the quality of the finished product.
    What personalization?
    By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The writing is so small, it almost takes a magnifying glass to read it. I could read it only because I wrote it.
    Not even close
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - February 19, 2011
    1) Silver color already faded.
    2) Engraved letters are too small...well the pen itself is small.
    Please read that "pen measures 5 1/4"L." And I guess you should imagine how small it is.
    Pen surface does NOT engrave well
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - February 5, 2011
    Personalization is unreadable on this pen.
    Letters too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New River, AZ) - January 18, 2011
    The pen by itself is beautiful and writes great. The engraving however was barely visible.
    Somewhat Disappointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 20, 2013
    I received this product in a timely manner,the pen was all that I expected but the monogram was verrrrrrry small (Right for a pen) but you really have to strain your eyes to see it. Not a good choice for monogramming.
    Better than the pictures shows
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a fellow employee who was promoted to another region. Really nice, not expensive and appropriate!
    great gift for a team leader
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - January 3, 2012
    Great gift for a team leader or anyone who is ambitious and has goals and dreams. "Shoot for the moon. Even if you miss it you will land among the stars" :)
    educator
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - December 9, 2011
    bought it for a friend who graduates w/ Master's and it looks great.
    Elegant pen with a meaning.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - June 3, 2013
    I purchased the pen for my son Graduation as he is my star. He loved it and with his name and graduation Year engraved on it, he will treasure the pen forever.I would reccomend this to everyone.
    Expectations met
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 19, 2012
    I ordered this for my cousin graduating. it's a nice heavy pen, the engraving looked excellent. Overall it's a gorgeous piece, I'd recommend it.
    Graduation gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - May 13, 2012
    Purchased this for my daughter in law as a graduation gift. When I received the pen I was amazed at the quality and feel of the pen for what i paid.
    Cute Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edina, MN) - October 21, 2011
    excellent Gift and it is so cute too
    Love It!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen is just what I was looking for to commemorate my son's achievement. Moderately priced to accompany a monetary gift. It is just as shown in the preview. The engraving is fine and is as large as could be on this slender pen. Perfect!
    It is a shining star!
    By Marilynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, FL) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this pen from the American Legion Auxiliary to the outgoing Commander of the Post. He was such a shining star to us women and this gift was perfect. Another viewer said the name is hard to read, but actually I think it is very elegant but yet masculine. It can be read but it doesn't stick out and take away from the pen. Great gift idea for anyone who is a shining star or who reaches for the stars.

    Beautiful pen!
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen is well worth the money...looks like a million bucks!
    A beautiful gift for a "star"!
    By Mari-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased a number of these for different occassions (thank you, congratulations) - and am always thrilled by the results. The pen is lovely, the personalization is gorgeous. Just a wonderful gift.
    Very elegant
    By Stella L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, NJ) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great pen for a young man who is a star at almost everything!
    Star pens
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceptional quality, very timely service. Thanks!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved