Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
    ~Pamela - MI

    World's Greatest Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

    Custom Personalized Wooden Valet In World's Greatest Design - 1473
    Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (8)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    GREAT
    By William S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLANT EMBROARDED WORK
    Fantastic Valet Box
    By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came across this product by accident, while recovering from an operation. I was surprised how inexpensive this valet box was. I was even more amazed by the quality of the product, especially considering how quickly it was personalized. I was also impressed how quickly it was done, From the time it was orderd to the day it arrived!
    Jewelry Box/Valet Box
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These "Valet" or Jewelry boxes are magnificent for any body and for any occasion. Made out of alder-wood, which is as strong as maple or cherry wood and can be stained if it suits your needs. I bought several of these boxes for gifts for groomsmen, son's, daughter, Maid of honor, and even gave one to my husband and myself as "Newlyweds". Made beautifully and solid. I stained the one for myself after a small bit of preparation with a light sand-paper and made it match the cherry wood in my bedroom. It came out beautifully. Highly recommend these.
    Valet Box for the "World's Greatest" ...
    By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - April 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The World's Greatest" daughter, son, nephew, aunt, etc. Valet Box can be used for anyone, so it's not male specific. Everyone I gave these to loved them. Gave many to friends and family for participating in my wedding and the girls loved them for their earrings and rings as much as men loved them for men things.
    Well made and a great gift for any occasion.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 2, 2011
    Good quality
    Janice
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this valet box and the detail of the engraving is great! I'm very happy with my purchase
    a very special gift for a young child
    By rosario B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesquite, TX) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the most beautiful and well made jewelry box if i could i will give it a 10 stars. you never regret if you buy one. thank you for susch a wonderful item .
    Good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - February 24, 2013
    It was smaller than I expected. My husband really likes it and it looks good on his bedside table.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ISLAND PARK, NY) - June 13, 2011
    I would say this box is cute, but there isnt much too it.
    Nice Engraving but not that great!
    By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - March 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the idea of the boy, as did my boyfriend. However, it is not deep at all, you can stack a few quarters in each slot to see how deep it actually is. If I would have known that I would not have ordered this product and got him something else.
    Nice Box
    By Daniel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is a very nice looking Valet Box, thanks
    godfather gifts are hard to find
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - January 21, 2011
    Although not too sure about the "world" being the center of the box, it was a great find for my 17 year old to give as a gift to his godfather. Godparent gifts are extremely hard to find so this was a fantastic idea.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved