Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm ADDICTED TO PERSONALIZATION MALL!!!!! This is my 3rd order in just a few months and I love it! The quailty and price is unmatched! Sincerely, VERY happy customer!
~April - NY

World's Greatest Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - World's Greatest Design - 9124
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stony Point, NY) - April 18, 2011
The mug turned out great. My dad loved that his granddaughters name was on it! Everytime he has coffee now he thinks of her :)
You can't be better than Greatest
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat, Attractive, Affordable way to express your admiration and permit the one you admire to quietly make himself known.
What a Compliment!
By William A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Clever, Attractive, Affordable way to pay a compliment and express appreciation for someone you esteem.
*****HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY THEY DO AN AWESOME JOB***
By Dewey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panama city beach, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
COULDNT ASK FOR A BETTER PRODUCT :)
Well-received
By KATHY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CASSELBERRY, FL) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad was thrilled with this mug with the names of his 8 grandkids listed on it. He drinks coffee everyday, so this mug allows an otherwise routine object to make him feel special every day.
Great gift for my dad
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is going to love this t-shirt with his granddaughters names on it. Exactly as pictured and fast shipping.
T-Shirt
By Angel & Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dads likes T-shirts. He has a lot of pride and loves to wear the shirt with all the grand kids name on it.
dad's day
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownton, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item. It was nice to send something meaningful but simple to my dad. The process of ordering and personalizing was very simple.
great shirt
By Linsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day present for my Dad. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend this shirt.
My husband loved this one...
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really liked his t-shirt and now wants one just like mine with all the grandkids names....
Mouse Pad
By CANDACE T. (EL PASO, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
A job well done & fast.
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, MD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of work and arrangements of Grand Children's names. Well Done!

DaveR
Perfect!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a great quality soft and thick. The printing looked exactly as the preview I looked at on the computer did. Excelent quality.

Mahalo,
April K.
CUTE!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved it! Easy and fast to order. It looked great!
WORLDS GREATEST EVERYTHING
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS SHIRT FOR OVER THE PAST FIVE OR SIX YEARS. MY BEST FRIEND, SISTER, BROTHER HAVE ONE MADE WITH THEIR CHILDREN'S (GRANDCHILDRENS) NAME ON THE SHIRT. THIS IS BETTER THAN ANY GIFT THAT CAN BE GIVEN, JUST WORTH THE SMILE ON THE FACE WHEN THEY SEE IT, PERFECT AND I THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME CHOOSE A GREAT GIIFT.
Dad's coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 4, 2012
Great cup for a loving Dad! I just wish it was a a little bigger.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 2, 2012
This was exactly as pictured, it seems as if it will last a long time (at least the grandparent version :) no kids around to spill and make a mess!). It was a good gift and well appreciated by the grandparent.
Pretty good
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the speed with which this item was printed and delivered. The price was reasonable compared to some other, similar products out there. Plus if you search online you can probably find a coupon.
My only complaint is that the print is only on one side of the mug and unless you're a lefty it's the part that points away from the user while drinking. This means you don't really get to enjoy the printed message while using. Oh well. Otherwise totally worth it, I'd recommend this mug.
shirt
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out nice. I wish the letters were a bit larger so that it would be easier to read. It's still a nice shirt.
Quality
By Lourdes E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this t-shirt was impressive. I know my father is going to really like it.
Nice quality, but be cautious of sizing.
By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice the small print... "generously sized" so I ordered a large for my uncle. This is more like an XL, and I don't even know if he'll wear it. I think the product description should make the sizing information a little more obvious in their description. Because it's personalized, it can't be exchanged... so I just spent $28 and the only thing that can be done to correct the size is ordering another. The company does offer a 30% discount for the reorder. I'll just have to hope he will wear it too big.

Other than the sizing disappointment, the product is of good quality, and the printing looks just fine.

shirt
By Elaine T. (Williston, VT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just ordering now
Cute Mug
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mug I am sure that my Grandad will love it too! The only thing I can suggest to the company is that they allow enough room for Great-Grandad - I had the hardest time finding items with Great-Grandad ( I had to drop the hyphen)but it still looks good.
Good Gift!
Sizes run small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - June 13, 2014
The Tshirt is ok. Runs small
World's Greatest Ceramic Coffee Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 26, 2012
My husband was generally pleased with his "World's Greatest Grandpa" coffee mug, however, he was wondering why it was printed on the wrong side for right-handed coffee drinkers??? Since most people are right-handed, wouldn't it make sense to print the design on the side facing us? If it's possible to have our mugs printed on the reverse side, we would appreciate it.
Worlds best
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the tshirts ran small and the material kind of thin. The lettering was good and the concept cute. But on the whole, kind of cheap for the price.
VERY VERY THIN material
By Jennie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this sweatshirt design is cute and I am sure will be a hit as a gift, the material is ridiculously thin. It is the equivalent of a good-quality heavy-duty long sleeved T-shirt - only unfortunately at a SWEATSHIRT price. I was very disappointed in the quality and will not be ordering again. I do not recommend if you are looking for a sweatshirt.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved