Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great and offer some really amazing personalized products! Please keep up the wonderful work!
~Kiffini - TX

World's Greatest Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Personalized Custom Shirts and Accessories - World's Greatest Design - 9124
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Big hit
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father for Christmas! He loved it and my girls and my nephew loved having their names on it! The printing was very clear and the shipping was quick.
cute
By DOROTHY P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WALL TWP, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug. Great personalization.
Great Boss's Day Gift
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this as well as the matching mouse pad for our manager for Boss's Day & she loved it! She was so surprised at the personalization. Everyone comes by her office just to view her gifts. Great quality & price also.
Great Boss's Day Gift!
By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our manager for Boss's day and it was a hit! She was so surprised that it was personalized with everyone's name on it. We also included the matching coffee mug. Everyone in the office loved her gifts. Quality and price was great also.
Worlds Greatest
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so nice, he really loves it as well does the children. Thank you for doing such a great job in personalized care.
Fathers day gift
By Anne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was sent by my daughter Anne.I got it for Fathers day or really Granddad's day.I love it. It list all my grandchildren and so I think of them all the time. It is nice and thick,good quality
Papas the greatest
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - June 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids LOVE thier grandparents and found this shirt to be VERY awesome for my dad to get from my children. They do not call thier grandpa Grandpa they call him papa so it was nice to be able to change the name on the shirt!
Nice shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - June 13, 2011
Great t-shirt for Father's Day; shirt quality is good; great being able to personalize it.
So cute
By Rocio B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad with my daughter's name on it. He absolutely loved it. The personalization was very clear and looked professional.
Greatest Nonno Tee Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - June 18, 2014
Awesome t-shirt. Love that you can personalize with names, and Nonno insted of Grandpa!
Personalized Gift
By KATHRYN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lattingtown, NY) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to see the shirt when it arrived in the mail. The quality of the fabric as well as the printing were exactly as they were shown on the website. No unpleasant surprises. Papa will be so happy to wear this shirt from his darling granddaughters. A personalized gift is so much better than a plain old tie or shirt!
Awesome
By Nushrat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this a Father's day gift. Dad just loved it. It fits perfectly and the print is bold and clear.
The quality of the t-shirt is also good. Will surely be a returning customer.
love it
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
great!
Love it
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sweatshirt. It did run very large, but it was printed and delivered in perfect fashion. Will definitely buy from them again.
Wonderful gift!
By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything about this shirt was great...good quality, graphics and true to size. The recipient was elated and I am so pleased with my purchase.
World's Greatest Deal
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was all I hoped it would be. Great deal at a great price.
Poppa T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 16, 2013
The recepient loved the shirt, good quality and great detail of printing, he will be proud to wear it.
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Canada, CA) - June 11, 2013
This T shirt is fabulous! You were able to get all our six children and 20 grandchildren included by family name on this shirt. We are very pleased!
CUTE!
By Yesenia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved it! Easy and fast to order. It looked great!
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MA) - January 2, 2012
This was exactly as pictured, it seems as if it will last a long time (at least the grandparent version :) no kids around to spill and make a mess!). It was a good gift and well appreciated by the grandparent.
Dad's coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - August 4, 2012
Great cup for a loving Dad! I just wish it was a a little bigger.
WORLDS GREATEST EVERYTHING
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STARKVILLE, MS) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE PURCHASED THIS SHIRT FOR OVER THE PAST FIVE OR SIX YEARS. MY BEST FRIEND, SISTER, BROTHER HAVE ONE MADE WITH THEIR CHILDREN'S (GRANDCHILDRENS) NAME ON THE SHIRT. THIS IS BETTER THAN ANY GIFT THAT CAN BE GIVEN, JUST WORTH THE SMILE ON THE FACE WHEN THEY SEE IT, PERFECT AND I THANK YOU FOR HELPING ME CHOOSE A GREAT GIIFT.
My husband loved this one...
By Elena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah Gardens, FL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He really liked his t-shirt and now wants one just like mine with all the grandkids names....
great shirt
By Linsey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington, TX) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day present for my Dad. I couldn't be happier. Highly recommend this shirt.
Mouse Pad
By CANDACE T. (EL PASO, TX) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great
Perfect!
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mililani, HI) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt is a great quality soft and thick. The printing looked exactly as the preview I looked at on the computer did. Excelent quality.

Mahalo,
April K.
A job well done & fast.
By DAVID R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLETOWN, MD) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of work and arrangements of Grand Children's names. Well Done!

DaveR
Pretty good
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the speed with which this item was printed and delivered. The price was reasonable compared to some other, similar products out there. Plus if you search online you can probably find a coupon.
My only complaint is that the print is only on one side of the mug and unless you're a lefty it's the part that points away from the user while drinking. This means you don't really get to enjoy the printed message while using. Oh well. Otherwise totally worth it, I'd recommend this mug.
World's Greatest Ceramic Coffee Mug Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPLES, FL) - December 26, 2012
My husband was generally pleased with his "World's Greatest Grandpa" coffee mug, however, he was wondering why it was printed on the wrong side for right-handed coffee drinkers??? Since most people are right-handed, wouldn't it make sense to print the design on the side facing us? If it's possible to have our mugs printed on the reverse side, we would appreciate it.
Sizes run small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine , CA) - June 13, 2014
The Tshirt is ok. Runs small
VERY VERY THIN material
By Jennie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
While this sweatshirt design is cute and I am sure will be a hit as a gift, the material is ridiculously thin. It is the equivalent of a good-quality heavy-duty long sleeved T-shirt - only unfortunately at a SWEATSHIRT price. I was very disappointed in the quality and will not be ordering again. I do not recommend if you are looking for a sweatshirt.
Worlds best
By Rita D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, KY) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the tshirts ran small and the material kind of thin. The lettering was good and the concept cute. But on the whole, kind of cheap for the price.
Cute Mug
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this Mug I am sure that my Grandad will love it too! The only thing I can suggest to the company is that they allow enough room for Great-Grandad - I had the hardest time finding items with Great-Grandad ( I had to drop the hyphen)but it still looks good.
Good Gift!
Quality
By Lourdes E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this t-shirt was impressive. I know my father is going to really like it.
shirt
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpine, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out nice. I wish the letters were a bit larger so that it would be easier to read. It's still a nice shirt.
shirt
By Elaine T. (Williston, VT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
just ordering now
Nice quality, but be cautious of sizing.
By Shawn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, OH) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't notice the small print... "generously sized" so I ordered a large for my uncle. This is more like an XL, and I don't even know if he'll wear it. I think the product description should make the sizing information a little more obvious in their description. Because it's personalized, it can't be exchanged... so I just spent $28 and the only thing that can be done to correct the size is ordering another. The company does offer a 30% discount for the reorder. I'll just have to hope he will wear it too big.

Other than the sizing disappointment, the product is of good quality, and the printing looks just fine.

dad's day
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownton, MN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the item. It was nice to send something meaningful but simple to my dad. The process of ordering and personalizing was very simple.
Shirt review
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - June 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking shirt, very pleased and as usual fast shipping, I love this company!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - June 20, 2014
T-shirt was of high quality and colors vivid. Great gift for my kids' grandpa!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved