Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. It always offers exactly what I need at an affordable price. I couldn't ask for more.
~Kimberly - CA

Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cool product!
By Caryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was pretty neat when I saw it online. Ordered one for an upcoming graduate and it was fabulous! Names chosen are actually etched in the wood. Looks perfect and I was impressed enough that I will likely buy again! Also I chose regular shipping and received it still within 2 business days!!!
You will love this
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for each of my friends that were graduating. They loved it. The quality was excellent and it was so great to be able to personalized. I read the other reviews before I ordered and they were not hype.
Great Graduation Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
Purchased this personalized Graduation Picture Frame for our granddaughter and it is so nice! She is going to love it! I would highly recommend it anyone!
perfect
By lena T. (belmont, MA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect 2 days later I had them I love it,I will order more .
Personalized frames make the perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 21, 2011
The super quick delivery and shipping service as well as good quality of picture frames from this company is outstanding. I am so glad I found this company and will continue to order from them in the future for special occasions.
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and hope my daughter will too and would recommend this item to anyone.
graduation picture frame
By Reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in everything i ordered from Personalization Mall. Quality is awesome! My 1st purchase was a leather wallet for my husband 2yrs ago. His wallet is still shiny and initials are still on it. My second purchase was an anniversary picture frame for my in-laws. Again, quality was amazing! This third item, I'm sure my cousin would love because I love it :) Even if I love my gifts personalized, I still look for its quality. Personalization Mall is perfect for both quality and personalized items.
Perfect
By sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS REALLY A NICE PRODUCT.I BROUGHT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR GRADUATION AND HE LOVED IT.THE FRAME WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT'S WORTH IT.
Classy
By Lydia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is well made and unique. I have purchased it for four people already and they love it.
Great graduation gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames as high school graduation gifts. I was very pleased with them when they arrived. The quality is great. They look great and work for either a guy or a gal. I loved the engraving - making this a personal gift which shows you put some thought and time into your gift. I know they will love their frame and hopefully take to college with them. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them. Love to use this site. It's not my first time nor will it be my last.
Better than I expected
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks awsome. Carved wood which is better than I expected. Love how you can personalize. Would very much recommend!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved