Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gifts!
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered graduation frames for my twins who will be graduating high school in 2011. These frames are great gifts -- so nice to have them personalized!!
A Great Keepsake!
By Dawn T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my "Dream & Believe" personalized frame. It is unique and I have seen nothing like it in stores. It really captures the theme of a graduation. The product is very well made, and it arrived in good time and excellent shape and packaging. I would gladly order from Personalization Mall.com again if I have occasion to need another unique gift. I whole heartedly recommend Personalization Mall.com! Thank you.
Grad present
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom tried to surprise me by ordering this frame.... only I'm nosey and HAD to open the box. I LOVEEEE it it turned out sooo nice!!! Great grad present! --Jess
frame
By CANDACE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful gift
Classy
By Lydia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is well made and unique. I have purchased it for four people already and they love it.
Personalized frames make the perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 21, 2011
The super quick delivery and shipping service as well as good quality of picture frames from this company is outstanding. I am so glad I found this company and will continue to order from them in the future for special occasions.
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and hope my daughter will too and would recommend this item to anyone.
Neat and cool idea
By Mary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wonderful personalized picture frame is a very neat and cool idea.
Great product, value and service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MO) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 26 of theses frames for graduates this year. They are beautifully done and a fantastic gift for both boys and girls. I was fortunate to catch them on sale, making them an exceptional value. And to top off a great product was exceptionally fast delivery. Thank you for making a potentially tough job a snap!
PICTURE PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
The timing was awesome i did not expect it to arrive on time and the engraving was perfect. No mistakes on anything especially the name which made me smile and the graduate who got the gift. :) Definitely an awesome graduation gift!
happy grandson, class of 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 14, 2015
This frame was a gift for my grandson's High School graduation.
The text on the frame expressed my feelings very well and it was great to be able to personalize it too.
He likes the frame very much!
Better than I expected
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks awsome. Carved wood which is better than I expected. Love how you can personalize. Would very much recommend!!!
You will love this
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for each of my friends that were graduating. They loved it. The quality was excellent and it was so great to be able to personalized. I read the other reviews before I ordered and they were not hype.
perfect
By lena T. (belmont, MA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect 2 days later I had them I love it,I will order more .
Great College Graduation Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. Done very nicely and was perfect for a College Graduate.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved