Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
~Denise - MA

Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has a different name so they did a GREAT job.
Love it!!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. It is great quality at a great price. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN SOON!!
Awesome Grad Gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces for their coming up graduation. They loved them. Awesome quality and received within 5 days of ordering. I wanted them to have something they could have forever and this was it. The extra personalization gave it something special especially when I didn't want to use the nickname as the main thing but adding it to the side made it really unique and special for her. Highly Recommend!!!!
Graduation Frames
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames - I ordered 5 - came in within a few days and were beautiful. The personalization adds so much and I was even able to add the names of the college where the girls were graduating in addition to their names.
Beautiful Detail
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my niece. Arrived within a few days, packed safely, beautifully engraved. I have ordered before from Personlizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time. I will certainly order again.
Personalized graduation frame
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, well made frame.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 20, 2013
I bought the above frame as a gift and as always was extremely pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone who wanted to give a unique gift.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2013
I bought 2 frames for my friends that are both graduated the same day. The delivery was super fast and the laser engraving on the wood was BEAUTIFUL! I was not expecting to be this nice.

Both of my friends LOVE their frames. ?

Ill definitely reorder!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2013
I have purchased several of the Dream & Believe Personalized Frames for graduation gifts. People who saw the intricate wood carvings were amazed! Shipment arrived on time and in perfect shape!
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this product for the graduate. She loved it. Great quality. And as always, great service from PersonalizationMall.com.
Dream & Belive Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 21, 2012
I got two of these for my two grandson's graduations.
When the Dream & Belive frames came WOW. The frames looked better than the picture. Well made and the personalization gave the frames that special touch. Yes I will buy again, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Happy with this product!
By Ruchir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved this product and It is beautiful frame with nice customization. Perfect Gift for Perfect Day !!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these frames for 2011 graduation and was very pleased. My daughter asked for one for her own graduation this year. I ordered 9 for 2012 and am getting ready to place another order. They are unique, high quality and a very nice gift. They arrived in just a few days. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you are on the fence - ORDER - you won't be disappointed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
Everything was great and exactly as they showed it on screen when I designed it on the website, my wife loved it.
Thank you
Wooden Grad Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product & end result...makes a very nice gift for a special day!
Lynn_MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 3, 2012
I loves these frames! Got one for 3 special graduates...personalized with things special to them (e.g. favorite quote, or HS name). Quality is great, and they are so unique.
Great Quality Grad Gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised with the Quality of this wooden frame, and it shipped really fast!! Will order again!!
perfect graduation gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size, nice engraving, looks like you paid alot more. i am proud to give this as a gift.
Great gift idea
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously ordered personalized sports frames from your company and was very pleased with the quality. I just received my order for the graduation picture frames, just a few short days after my online order. I ordered these for my daughter and for several friends of hers who are graduating this year. I am very pleased with the quality and how they look. These make great gifts and I would recommend to anyone!
good purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out well, but the carved wood looked alittle rough. Overall, would buy again -quick shipment!
Given this many times.... everyone loves it
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT graduation gift! I put their name, name of the school, and what they got their degree in all on the frame. The wood is kind of rough.... but other than that... it's ALL GOOD!
Very nice
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the quality of the product. Also happy with the quick delivery time.
Great for graduation photo
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is a little rough looking, but overall it is a very nice frame and the college graduation photo of my daughter in a cap and gown looks great! She loved the way her name looked.
My sister loved it!!
By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for my sister who graduated college while she serves in the Air Force as well. She loved it. Her and I use this site all the time. Couldn't be happier with your products!!
Wowed!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture frame. It was very detailed and I didn't expect it to be so beautiful. I wish I would've gotten one 10 yrs ago for myself.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame came quickly and was beautiful. I hope my graduate likes it...
Graduation Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
Thank you
By Johanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional service. Nice quality. On time for delivery.
Definitely , I will shop again with them.
Class of 2010 frames
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of them and I'm getting ready to order 2 more.
Something for them to keep. With todays youth and their camera's I'm sure they can find a picture of themselves and BF. Nice quality. Even better than what I thought it might be.
Nice
By Rafael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with item
this is my favorite website.!!!
By Cecilia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it! loved it!!! what a beautiful gift for a graduate!!!
Perfect gift
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is wonderful. The perfect gift for any grad.
Beautiful frame
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast receipt of order. Frame was beautiful. Perfect
for the new graduate! They loved them!!!
great quality
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one of a kind gift. It looks great and arrived very promptly.
frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this frame. It is really nice and came very quickly.
Jennifer
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame. The pictures online do not do it justice. Great quality for the price! Will make a memorable gift for my Daughter...
Excellent gift idea!
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the frame as a graduation gift for my friend who is getting her master degree in France and will be graduating in May this year. It makes for a very nice and thoughtful gift. The frame arrived extremely fast and well packed, it is not cheap looking at all. All you need to do when you get it is to buy a nice wrapping paper and a bow and you are all set!
I can not wait to take it with me to the graduation party in Paris this May and see my friend's face when she will open up the box. I plan on getting her a pair of sapphire earrings also, but I know for sure that this frame is one of the presents she will treasure and remember for the rest of her life.
You will not be sorry for getting this!
Graduation
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and this frame didn’t let me down. I loved it and so did the recipient! The frame is made of two different colors of wood and is well constructed. I would recommend this frame for any graduation!
nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 10, 2011
Item was received in a very timely manner. Looks just like the picture. Nice, solid feel to it.
Great Service on a Great Product
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked your feature that let me see the finished product once I entered the information. It enabled me to buy with confidence. Great, fast service, and we are pleased with the frame.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved