Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    You have a great site for gifts. I will use you in the future and will tell my friends & family. Thank you very much!
    ~Elizabeth - NY

    Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (100)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Granddaughter has a different name so they did a GREAT job.
    Love it!!
    By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the picture frame. It is great quality at a great price. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN SOON!!
    Awesome Grad Gift!
    By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for my nieces for their coming up graduation. They loved them. Awesome quality and received within 5 days of ordering. I wanted them to have something they could have forever and this was it. The extra personalization gave it something special especially when I didn't want to use the nickname as the main thing but adding it to the side made it really unique and special for her. Highly Recommend!!!!
    Graduation Frames
    By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames - I ordered 5 - came in within a few days and were beautiful. The personalization adds so much and I was even able to add the names of the college where the girls were graduating in addition to their names.
    Beautiful Detail
    By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this frame for my niece. Arrived within a few days, packed safely, beautifully engraved. I have ordered before from Personlizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time. I will certainly order again.
    Makes an excellent graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
    I have been buying these for my nieces as they graduate. They all have appreciated them as it is a unique gift and good quality.
    Graduation Frame
    By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made an awesome gift! I was very pleased with my purchase and thought I got a great deal on this frame. I would definitely purchase from this site again. I'm a very happy customer!
    Photo Frame
    By alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast delivery and product looks great.
    Personalized graduation frame
    By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, well made frame.
    Extremely pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 20, 2013
    I bought the above frame as a gift and as always was extremely pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone who wanted to give a unique gift.
    Love it!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2013
    I bought 2 frames for my friends that are both graduated the same day. The delivery was super fast and the laser engraving on the wood was BEAUTIFUL! I was not expecting to be this nice.

    Both of my friends LOVE their frames. ?

    Ill definitely reorder!
    Graduation Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2013
    I have purchased several of the Dream & Believe Personalized Frames for graduation gifts. People who saw the intricate wood carvings were amazed! Shipment arrived on time and in perfect shape!
    I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
    Great quality
    By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So happy with this product for the graduate. She loved it. Great quality. And as always, great service from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Dream & Belive Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 21, 2012
    I got two of these for my two grandson's graduations.
    When the Dream & Belive frames came WOW. The frames looked better than the picture. Well made and the personalization gave the frames that special touch. Yes I will buy again, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
    Happy with this product!
    By Ruchir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My fiancee loved this product and It is beautiful frame with nice customization. Perfect Gift for Perfect Day !!
    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
    By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a couple of these frames for 2011 graduation and was very pleased. My daughter asked for one for her own graduation this year. I ordered 9 for 2012 and am getting ready to place another order. They are unique, high quality and a very nice gift. They arrived in just a few days. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you are on the fence - ORDER - you won't be disappointed.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
    Everything was great and exactly as they showed it on screen when I designed it on the website, my wife loved it.
    Thank you
    Wooden Grad Frame
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with product & end result...makes a very nice gift for a special day!
    Lynn_MN
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 3, 2012
    I loves these frames! Got one for 3 special graduates...personalized with things special to them (e.g. favorite quote, or HS name). Quality is great, and they are so unique.
    perfect graduation gift
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice size, nice engraving, looks like you paid alot more. i am proud to give this as a gift.
    I love these frames
    By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these wooden frames for several occasions... Lovers, personal, wedding and now graduation and I absolutely love the way they turn out. I really like to buy personalized items...especially for my kids and grandkids that have uncommon names. Thank you so much.
    Great gift idea
    By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have previously ordered personalized sports frames from your company and was very pleased with the quality. I just received my order for the graduation picture frames, just a few short days after my online order. I ordered these for my daughter and for several friends of hers who are graduating this year. I am very pleased with the quality and how they look. These make great gifts and I would recommend to anyone!
    Very nice
    By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these and was very pleased. Corners are nice and square; the frame is well constructed. I'm sure the boys will be very pleased with these!
    Very nice
    By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the quality of the product. Also happy with the quick delivery time.
    My sister loved it!!
    By Kristi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just bought this for my sister who graduated college while she serves in the Air Force as well. She loved it. Her and I use this site all the time. Couldn't be happier with your products!!
    Great Quality Grad Gift
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised with the Quality of this wooden frame, and it shipped really fast!! Will order again!!
    Thank you
    By Johanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very professional service. Nice quality. On time for delivery.
    Definitely , I will shop again with them.
    Miss Cindy
    By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, the frame came quickly and was beautiful. I hope my graduate likes it...
    Graduation Gift
    By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
    Very Nice!
    By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame I purchased was just as nice as I had imagined! Good quality. The service was fantastic, as usual!
    Class of 2010 frames
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of them and I'm getting ready to order 2 more.
    Something for them to keep. With todays youth and their camera's I'm sure they can find a picture of themselves and BF. Nice quality. Even better than what I thought it might be.
    Nice
    By Rafael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with item
    this is my favorite website.!!!
    By Cecilia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it! loved it!!! what a beautiful gift for a graduate!!!
    Perfect gift
    By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this frame is wonderful. The perfect gift for any grad.
    Wowed!
    By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the picture frame. It was very detailed and I didn't expect it to be so beautiful. I wish I would've gotten one 10 yrs ago for myself.
    great quality
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this one of a kind gift. It looks great and arrived very promptly.
    frame
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with this frame. It is really nice and came very quickly.
    Beautiful frame
    By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast receipt of order. Frame was beautiful. Perfect
    for the new graduate! They loved them!!!
    Great product, value and service
    By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MO) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 26 of theses frames for graduates this year. They are beautifully done and a fantastic gift for both boys and girls. I was fortunate to catch them on sale, making them an exceptional value. And to top off a great product was exceptionally fast delivery. Thank you for making a potentially tough job a snap!
    nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 10, 2011
    Item was received in a very timely manner. Looks just like the picture. Nice, solid feel to it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved