Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
BEAUTIFUL
By Richard V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter has a different name so they did a GREAT job.
Love it!!
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. It is great quality at a great price. WILL SHOP HERE AGAIN SOON!!
Awesome Grad Gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my nieces for their coming up graduation. They loved them. Awesome quality and received within 5 days of ordering. I wanted them to have something they could have forever and this was it. The extra personalization gave it something special especially when I didn't want to use the nickname as the main thing but adding it to the side made it really unique and special for her. Highly Recommend!!!!
Graduation Frames
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames - I ordered 5 - came in within a few days and were beautiful. The personalization adds so much and I was even able to add the names of the college where the girls were graduating in addition to their names.
Beautiful Detail
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for my niece. Arrived within a few days, packed safely, beautifully engraved. I have ordered before from Personlizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time. I will certainly order again.
Buy it every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - May 24, 2016
I'm a teacher and adviser for our school newspaper. This is my 10th year ordering these frames for my seniors. I put their name, our newspaper name and their grad year on it then put our staff picture inside. It's always on display at grad parties and I'm so grateful to be able to com back every year to order more. They've become a tradition that my younger staff members look forward to when they graduate. Thank you!
College Grad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLORADO SPRINGS, CO) - May 4, 2016
Excellent gift and engraving perfect!
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a large number of these as senior gifts for our string school. I and the recipients loved them. I had them personalized which made them even more special. They are good quality for the price paid. Time from purchase to shipping was quick and they arrived on time with no issues. I am very happy with this purchase and would highly recommend it.
Looks wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 29, 2016
she going to love it.
More beautiful than expected
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhasset, NY) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2 frames I bought surprised me. It was nicer than expected. I am sure my nieces will love them.
Great graduation gift!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, OK) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent graduation gift! Graduates are thrilled with their gift! Includes everything that exemplifies their high school years!
Makes an excellent graduation gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 16, 2014
I have been buying these for my nieces as they graduate. They all have appreciated them as it is a unique gift and good quality.
Graduation Frame
By Hazel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made an awesome gift! I was very pleased with my purchase and thought I got a great deal on this frame. I would definitely purchase from this site again. I'm a very happy customer!
Photo Frame
By alexandra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - April 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery and product looks great.
Personalized graduation frame
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent, well made frame.
Extremely pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - September 20, 2013
I bought the above frame as a gift and as always was extremely pleased with the quality of the workmanship. I would definitely recommend PersonalizationMall to anyone who wanted to give a unique gift.
Love it!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - May 15, 2013
I bought 2 frames for my friends that are both graduated the same day. The delivery was super fast and the laser engraving on the wood was BEAUTIFUL! I was not expecting to be this nice.

Both of my friends LOVE their frames. ?

Ill definitely reorder!
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - January 3, 2013
I have purchased several of the Dream & Believe Personalized Frames for graduation gifts. People who saw the intricate wood carvings were amazed! Shipment arrived on time and in perfect shape!
I would definitely recommend this to a friend.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with this product for the graduate. She loved it. Great quality. And as always, great service from PersonalizationMall.com.
Dream & Belive Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain, CO) - June 21, 2012
I got two of these for my two grandson's graduations.
When the Dream & Belive frames came WOW. The frames looked better than the picture. Well made and the personalization gave the frames that special touch. Yes I will buy again, ordering was easy and shipping was fast.
Happy with this product!
By Ruchir P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiancee loved this product and It is beautiful frame with nice customization. Perfect Gift for Perfect Day !!
LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
By Sheila K. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eubank, KY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these frames for 2011 graduation and was very pleased. My daughter asked for one for her own graduation this year. I ordered 9 for 2012 and am getting ready to place another order. They are unique, high quality and a very nice gift. They arrived in just a few days. I have absolutely nothing negative to say. If you are on the fence - ORDER - you won't be disappointed.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 14, 2012
Everything was great and exactly as they showed it on screen when I designed it on the website, my wife loved it.
Thank you
Wooden Grad Frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product & end result...makes a very nice gift for a special day!
Lynn_MN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lino Lakes, MN) - March 3, 2012
I loves these frames! Got one for 3 special graduates...personalized with things special to them (e.g. favorite quote, or HS name). Quality is great, and they are so unique.
Great gift idea
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have previously ordered personalized sports frames from your company and was very pleased with the quality. I just received my order for the graduation picture frames, just a few short days after my online order. I ordered these for my daughter and for several friends of hers who are graduating this year. I am very pleased with the quality and how they look. These make great gifts and I would recommend to anyone!
Very Nice!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I purchased was just as nice as I had imagined! Good quality. The service was fantastic, as usual!
perfect graduation gift
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size, nice engraving, looks like you paid alot more. i am proud to give this as a gift.
Great Gifts!
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered graduation frames for my twins who will be graduating high school in 2011. These frames are great gifts -- so nice to have them personalized!!
Dream & Believe Personalized Frames
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this frame for a grad. It's very nice and good quality.
Great Graduation Gift!!
By JOANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame a great affordable gift.
great quality
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this one of a kind gift. It looks great and arrived very promptly.
frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett, MO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this frame. It is really nice and came very quickly.
Graduation Gift
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love it! Everything that I order through this website came quickly and all together... Love it.. Will purchase again through Personalization Mall.
Thank you
By Johanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional service. Nice quality. On time for delivery.
Definitely , I will shop again with them.
Miss Cindy
By Cindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinidad, TX) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the frame came quickly and was beautiful. I hope my graduate likes it...
Nice
By Rafael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with item
Perfect gift
By Brandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is wonderful. The perfect gift for any grad.
Wowed!
By Sally C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture frame. It was very detailed and I didn't expect it to be so beautiful. I wish I would've gotten one 10 yrs ago for myself.
Class of 2010 frames
By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of them and I'm getting ready to order 2 more.
Something for them to keep. With todays youth and their camera's I'm sure they can find a picture of themselves and BF. Nice quality. Even better than what I thought it might be.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved