Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
~Alan - NM

Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Dream & Believe Personalized Frames
By Elizabeth M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this frame for a grad. It's very nice and good quality.
Very Nice!
By Jacqueline K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame I purchased was just as nice as I had imagined! Good quality. The service was fantastic, as usual!
Great Graduation Gift!!
By JOANNE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN PARK, NJ) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame a great affordable gift.
Cool product!
By Caryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was pretty neat when I saw it online. Ordered one for an upcoming graduate and it was fabulous! Names chosen are actually etched in the wood. Looks perfect and I was impressed enough that I will likely buy again! Also I chose regular shipping and received it still within 2 business days!!!
Great Gifts!
By Dennis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered graduation frames for my twins who will be graduating high school in 2011. These frames are great gifts -- so nice to have them personalized!!
perfect
By lena T. (belmont, MA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect 2 days later I had them I love it,I will order more .
You will love this
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for each of my friends that were graduating. They loved it. The quality was excellent and it was so great to be able to personalized. I read the other reviews before I ordered and they were not hype.
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and hope my daughter will too and would recommend this item to anyone.
Neat and cool idea
By Mary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wonderful personalized picture frame is a very neat and cool idea.
Personalized frames make the perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 21, 2011
The super quick delivery and shipping service as well as good quality of picture frames from this company is outstanding. I am so glad I found this company and will continue to order from them in the future for special occasions.
Perfect
By sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS REALLY A NICE PRODUCT.I BROUGHT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR GRADUATION AND HE LOVED IT.THE FRAME WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT'S WORTH IT.
PICTURE FRAME
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I've gotten in the past several months. The quality is great, much better than I thought it would be for the price. I highly recommend this item.
graduation picture frame
By Reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in everything i ordered from Personalization Mall. Quality is awesome! My 1st purchase was a leather wallet for my husband 2yrs ago. His wallet is still shiny and initials are still on it. My second purchase was an anniversary picture frame for my in-laws. Again, quality was amazing! This third item, I'm sure my cousin would love because I love it :) Even if I love my gifts personalized, I still look for its quality. Personalization Mall is perfect for both quality and personalized items.
Better than I expected
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks awsome. Carved wood which is better than I expected. Love how you can personalize. Would very much recommend!!!
Classy
By Lydia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is well made and unique. I have purchased it for four people already and they love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved