Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (134 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Graduation Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
Purchased this personalized Graduation Picture Frame for our granddaughter and it is so nice! She is going to love it! I would highly recommend it anyone!
Great Choice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed by the frame!
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this for a gift. It turned out great! I have ordered this once before. I probably will order again for other graduations.
Special Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
I have purchased two of these Personalized Frames, and each Recipient was very pleased! It is a very impressive gift with the special personalization and the "Customized" look! Fast shipping is a plus.
Graduation Frame
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. It arrived within a few days & looked exactly like the picture. I would order from this company again.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduate and she loved it. The writing stands out above the frame. Amazing quality. Would absolutely recommend this.
Great Frame
By Shopper (Dover Plains, NY) - April 17, 2013
I bought this for my niece a few years ago and she loved it! Her sister always remarked too how she liked it. I had to wait 4 years to get her one. I'm so glad you still have it! I know she will love it.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
Great gift for any graduation. I personalized it with the school name, year & graduate's name!
Quality of frame is excellent!
And fast delivery!!
Great graduation gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames as high school graduation gifts. I was very pleased with them when they arrived. The quality is great. They look great and work for either a guy or a gal. I loved the engraving - making this a personal gift which shows you put some thought and time into your gift. I know they will love their frame and hopefully take to college with them. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them. Love to use this site. It's not my first time nor will it be my last.
Not just for graduations
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I asked for year 2020 (the year my son WILL graduate from college), with the inspirational words on this frame to help him know his family is rooting for him. You can choose any words you want for the side phrase. This frame can be used for any special occasion with a specific year (anniversary etc). The words are carved into the wooden frame, not painted, for a high-quality look and feel. It's beautiful.
Great quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - January 25, 2016
I was really impressed with how nice this turned out, just like the example on the site. It was priced great, and my daughter loved it.
Frame quality is unmatched
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
No other graduation frame we looked at even comes close to the quality or price of frame we purchased from your company. Thank you.
very nice graduation frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - June 17, 2017
This is a nice, well constructed frame, and it can go either horizontally or vertically.
School frames
By Carlotta W. (Grayland, WA) - April 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a few of them . I love them.
The perfect frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Along with the standard personalization and making it personal for my daughter with a phrase that is very special to her made this the perfect frame for her graduation picture. Turnaround time was very quick.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Sheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. Done very nicely and was perfect for a College Graduate.
Great product, value and service
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, MO) - May 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 26 of theses frames for graduates this year. They are beautifully done and a fantastic gift for both boys and girls. I was fortunate to catch them on sale, making them an exceptional value. And to top off a great product was exceptionally fast delivery. Thank you for making a potentially tough job a snap!
happy grandson, class of 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 14, 2015
This frame was a gift for my grandson's High School graduation.
The text on the frame expressed my feelings very well and it was great to be able to personalize it too.
He likes the frame very much!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - August 16, 2015
This product came quickly and was exactly as order (no mistakes or imperfections). Extremely happy with the look and have received many positive comments on the frame.
Perfect Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 26, 2015
i am never disappointed when I order something for a gift from PersonalizationMall. Com!! Always very fast shipment of a beautiful product!! Thank you!!
Good frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - May 14, 2012
I actually love this frame. It looks nice. I recommend it especially for someone who just graduated high school.
Classy
By Lydia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is well made and unique. I have purchased it for four people already and they love it.
graduation picture frame
By Reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in everything i ordered from Personalization Mall. Quality is awesome! My 1st purchase was a leather wallet for my husband 2yrs ago. His wallet is still shiny and initials are still on it. My second purchase was an anniversary picture frame for my in-laws. Again, quality was amazing! This third item, I'm sure my cousin would love because I love it :) Even if I love my gifts personalized, I still look for its quality. Personalization Mall is perfect for both quality and personalized items.
Better than I expected
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks awsome. Carved wood which is better than I expected. Love how you can personalize. Would very much recommend!!!
perfect
By lena T. (belmont, MA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect 2 days later I had them I love it,I will order more .
You will love this
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for each of my friends that were graduating. They loved it. The quality was excellent and it was so great to be able to personalized. I read the other reviews before I ordered and they were not hype.
Perfect
By sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS REALLY A NICE PRODUCT.I BROUGHT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR GRADUATION AND HE LOVED IT.THE FRAME WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT'S WORTH IT.
Grad present
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom tried to surprise me by ordering this frame.... only I'm nosey and HAD to open the box. I LOVEEEE it it turned out sooo nice!!! Great grad present! --Jess
frame
By CANDACE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful gift
Perfect Gift
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome. I bought it for my boy friend, we both graduated this year and got our names engraved on the frame. Its the perfect gift for him... Awesome quality, love the engraving... fast shipping... I'll come back to some more things...
PICTURE FRAME
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I've gotten in the past several months. The quality is great, much better than I thought it would be for the price. I highly recommend this item.
Personalized Gift with Charm! You will love this FRAME!
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinton, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be a forever memorable gift. The receptient
will love this frame. A must have on your mantel.
Personalization mall always come to the rescue,great quality products,quick shipping of product.S.Moore
North Carolina
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and hope my daughter will too and would recommend this item to anyone.
Great graduation gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame! Classic look, won't go out of style. I recommend this.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - June 22, 2011
i love the way this came out and adding your own picture makes it even more personable. loved it!
Excellent Quality
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, MD) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this frame for our daughter in law - very nice frame. Very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Super happy with this purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - May 4, 2012
Wow, quick shipping and a wonderful graduation keepsake! The frame is beautiful, with just the right amount of personalization. Love the fonts and wood texture.
Great gifts
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hesperia, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these frames to give as gifts to my students. I was very pleased with the quality. I included our school name and date of the ceremony on the side. They came out great!
Frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame I ordered!! It was beautifully made and will be a perfect gift for my friend!
Neat and cool idea
By Mary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wonderful personalized picture frame is a very neat and cool idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved