Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Choice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed by the frame!
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this for a gift. It turned out great! I have ordered this once before. I probably will order again for other graduations.
Special Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
I have purchased two of these Personalized Frames, and each Recipient was very pleased! It is a very impressive gift with the special personalization and the "Customized" look! Fast shipping is a plus.
Graduation Frame
By Eileen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame. It arrived within a few days & looked exactly like the picture. I would order from this company again.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduate and she loved it. The writing stands out above the frame. Amazing quality. Would absolutely recommend this.
Great Frame
By Shopper (Dover Plains, NY) - April 17, 2013
I bought this for my niece a few years ago and she loved it! Her sister always remarked too how she liked it. I had to wait 4 years to get her one. I'm so glad you still have it! I know she will love it.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
Great gift for any graduation. I personalized it with the school name, year & graduate's name!
Quality of frame is excellent!
And fast delivery!!
Perfect
By sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS REALLY A NICE PRODUCT.I BROUGHT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR GRADUATION AND HE LOVED IT.THE FRAME WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT'S WORTH IT.
PICTURE FRAME
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I've gotten in the past several months. The quality is great, much better than I thought it would be for the price. I highly recommend this item.
graduation picture frame
By Reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in everything i ordered from Personalization Mall. Quality is awesome! My 1st purchase was a leather wallet for my husband 2yrs ago. His wallet is still shiny and initials are still on it. My second purchase was an anniversary picture frame for my in-laws. Again, quality was amazing! This third item, I'm sure my cousin would love because I love it :) Even if I love my gifts personalized, I still look for its quality. Personalization Mall is perfect for both quality and personalized items.
Better than I expected
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks awsome. Carved wood which is better than I expected. Love how you can personalize. Would very much recommend!!!
Classy
By Lydia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is well made and unique. I have purchased it for four people already and they love it.
Personalized Gift with Charm! You will love this FRAME!
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinton, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be a forever memorable gift. The receptient
will love this frame. A must have on your mantel.
Personalization mall always come to the rescue,great quality products,quick shipping of product.S.Moore
North Carolina
A Great Keepsake!
By Dawn T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my "Dream & Believe" personalized frame. It is unique and I have seen nothing like it in stores. It really captures the theme of a graduation. The product is very well made, and it arrived in good time and excellent shape and packaging. I would gladly order from Personalization Mall.com again if I have occasion to need another unique gift. I whole heartedly recommend Personalization Mall.com! Thank you.
Cool product!
By Caryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was pretty neat when I saw it online. Ordered one for an upcoming graduate and it was fabulous! Names chosen are actually etched in the wood. Looks perfect and I was impressed enough that I will likely buy again! Also I chose regular shipping and received it still within 2 business days!!!
frame
By CANDACE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful gift
Perfect Gift
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome. I bought it for my boy friend, we both graduated this year and got our names engraved on the frame. Its the perfect gift for him... Awesome quality, love the engraving... fast shipping... I'll come back to some more things...
Grad present
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom tried to surprise me by ordering this frame.... only I'm nosey and HAD to open the box. I LOVEEEE it it turned out sooo nice!!! Great grad present! --Jess
PICTURE PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
The timing was awesome i did not expect it to arrive on time and the engraving was perfect. No mistakes on anything especially the name which made me smile and the graduate who got the gift. :) Definitely an awesome graduation gift!
Neat and cool idea
By Mary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wonderful personalized picture frame is a very neat and cool idea.
Perfect Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 26, 2015
i am never disappointed when I order something for a gift from PersonalizationMall. Com!! Always very fast shipment of a beautiful product!! Thank you!!
happy grandson, class of 2015
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - May 14, 2015
This frame was a gift for my grandson's High School graduation.
The text on the frame expressed my feelings very well and it was great to be able to personalize it too.
He likes the frame very much!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - June 7, 2011
Quality photo frame. I know the grad will be very happy.
Personalized frames make the perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 21, 2011
The super quick delivery and shipping service as well as good quality of picture frames from this company is outstanding. I am so glad I found this company and will continue to order from them in the future for special occasions.
The perfect frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Along with the standard personalization and making it personal for my daughter with a phrase that is very special to her made this the perfect frame for her graduation picture. Turnaround time was very quick.
You will love this
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for each of my friends that were graduating. They loved it. The quality was excellent and it was so great to be able to personalized. I read the other reviews before I ordered and they were not hype.
perfect
By lena T. (belmont, MA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect 2 days later I had them I love it,I will order more .
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - August 16, 2015
This product came quickly and was exactly as order (no mistakes or imperfections). Extremely happy with the look and have received many positive comments on the frame.
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and hope my daughter will too and would recommend this item to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved