Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great graduation gift
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry hall, MD) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful frame! Classic look, won't go out of style. I recommend this.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - June 22, 2011
i love the way this came out and adding your own picture makes it even more personable. loved it!
Overseas graduate
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made for a friend's son who lives overseas and is graduating from high school. There is nothing like this where he lives and since it can be personalized, I know he's going to love it. The quality is great and the finished product is wonderful.
Specialized Graduation Gift
By Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lolo, MT) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given so many of these frames out over the years and each time the graduates love them. I recently gave one to a friend's daughter, forgetting that I had given one to her other daughter a few years ago. My friend sent me an e-mail with pics of both frames given to both daughters side by side with the BEST graduation pics in them. :) I also received a thank you card from the younger daughter telling me she hoped I would also send her this specialized frame for her gift like I did her sister. High praise! Now I am off to buy another one and have confidence it will be well received like the others.

Great Choice
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone was impressed by the frame!
Great graduation gifts
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, IA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these frames as high school graduation gifts. I was very pleased with them when they arrived. The quality is great. They look great and work for either a guy or a gal. I loved the engraving - making this a personal gift which shows you put some thought and time into your gift. I know they will love their frame and hopefully take to college with them. I couldn't believe how quickly I received them. Love to use this site. It's not my first time nor will it be my last.
Great Graduation Picture Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - May 2, 2014
Purchased this personalized Graduation Picture Frame for our granddaughter and it is so nice! She is going to love it! I would highly recommend it anyone!
Excellent graduation gift for my granddaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - May 19, 2013
I have purchased many personalized gifts from your company and have
been very satisfied every time. They make special gifts for special occasions.
Great quality
By Christa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a graduate and she loved it. The writing stands out above the frame. Amazing quality. Would absolutely recommend this.
Special Graduation Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - June 25, 2012
I have purchased two of these Personalized Frames, and each Recipient was very pleased! It is a very impressive gift with the special personalization and the "Customized" look! Fast shipping is a plus.
Great Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ama, LA) - March 19, 2013
Great gift for any graduation. I personalized it with the school name, year & graduate's name!
Quality of frame is excellent!
And fast delivery!!
Awesome Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - May 6, 2013
I bought this for a gift. It turned out great! I have ordered this once before. I probably will order again for other graduations.
Great Frame
By Shopper (Dover Plains, NY) - April 17, 2013
I bought this for my niece a few years ago and she loved it! Her sister always remarked too how she liked it. I had to wait 4 years to get her one. I'm so glad you still have it! I know she will love it.
graduation picture frame
By Reina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWTHORNE, CA) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been disappointed in everything i ordered from Personalization Mall. Quality is awesome! My 1st purchase was a leather wallet for my husband 2yrs ago. His wallet is still shiny and initials are still on it. My second purchase was an anniversary picture frame for my in-laws. Again, quality was amazing! This third item, I'm sure my cousin would love because I love it :) Even if I love my gifts personalized, I still look for its quality. Personalization Mall is perfect for both quality and personalized items.
Perfect
By sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, NJ) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS REALLY A NICE PRODUCT.I BROUGHT IT FOR MY BOYFRIEND FOR GRADUATION AND HE LOVED IT.THE FRAME WAS BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. IT'S WORTH IT.
Classy
By Lydia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is well made and unique. I have purchased it for four people already and they love it.
You will love this
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought one for each of my friends that were graduating. They loved it. The quality was excellent and it was so great to be able to personalized. I read the other reviews before I ordered and they were not hype.
Better than I expected
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TN) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame looks awsome. Carved wood which is better than I expected. Love how you can personalize. Would very much recommend!!!
PICTURE FRAME
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - July 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I've gotten in the past several months. The quality is great, much better than I thought it would be for the price. I highly recommend this item.
frame
By CANDACE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful gift
A Great Keepsake!
By Dawn T T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, OH) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my "Dream & Believe" personalized frame. It is unique and I have seen nothing like it in stores. It really captures the theme of a graduation. The product is very well made, and it arrived in good time and excellent shape and packaging. I would gladly order from Personalization Mall.com again if I have occasion to need another unique gift. I whole heartedly recommend Personalization Mall.com! Thank you.
Grad present
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamont, NY) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom tried to surprise me by ordering this frame.... only I'm nosey and HAD to open the box. I LOVEEEE it it turned out sooo nice!!! Great grad present! --Jess
Personalized Gift with Charm! You will love this FRAME!
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklinton, NC) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be a forever memorable gift. The receptient
will love this frame. A must have on your mantel.
Personalization mall always come to the rescue,great quality products,quick shipping of product.S.Moore
North Carolina
Perfect Gift
By Kristal T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome. I bought it for my boy friend, we both graduated this year and got our names engraved on the frame. Its the perfect gift for him... Awesome quality, love the engraving... fast shipping... I'll come back to some more things...
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, PA) - August 16, 2015
This product came quickly and was exactly as order (no mistakes or imperfections). Extremely happy with the look and have received many positive comments on the frame.
The perfect frame
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Along with the standard personalization and making it personal for my daughter with a phrase that is very special to her made this the perfect frame for her graduation picture. Turnaround time was very quick.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trappe, PA) - June 7, 2011
Quality photo frame. I know the grad will be very happy.
Perfect Graduation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - May 26, 2015
i am never disappointed when I order something for a gift from PersonalizationMall. Com!! Always very fast shipment of a beautiful product!! Thank you!!
Perfect Gift!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, TX) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gift was PERFECT! Every graduate has a memorable picture...thanks so much for getting it here in time also!
PICTURE PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 1, 2011
The timing was awesome i did not expect it to arrive on time and the engraving was perfect. No mistakes on anything especially the name which made me smile and the graduate who got the gift. :) Definitely an awesome graduation gift!
Great Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shinnston, WV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame and hope my daughter will too and would recommend this item to anyone.
perfect
By lena T. (belmont, MA) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect 2 days later I had them I love it,I will order more .
Great quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natchitoches, LA) - January 25, 2016
I was really impressed with how nice this turned out, just like the example on the site. It was priced great, and my daughter loved it.
Neat and cool idea
By Mary L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wonderful personalized picture frame is a very neat and cool idea.
Personalized frames make the perfect graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, ND) - May 21, 2011
The super quick delivery and shipping service as well as good quality of picture frames from this company is outstanding. I am so glad I found this company and will continue to order from them in the future for special occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved