Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dream & Believe Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(100)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Maren O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is well made and the personalization is wonderful. Thanks
outstanding
By Ayodele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was very good. I like the way the name was engraved on the corner and how the message was printed on the frame.
Great gift for the graduate!
By Lauri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are fabulous frames. It's a great gift to give. I have bought them for several nieces and nephews. When my own daughter was graduating, she insisted she needed one too! (which, of course, I had already purchased!)
personalized graduation frame
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, ME) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a great choice for our family. I ordered one for my 2010 graduate, and liked the quality so much I just ordered a second for my 2014 graduate so we will have matching frames on our mantel!
Great Service on a Great Product
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I especially liked your feature that let me see the finished product once I entered the information. It enabled me to buy with confidence. Great, fast service, and we are pleased with the frame.
Jennifer
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boiling Springs, SC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this frame. The pictures online do not do it justice. Great quality for the price! Will make a memorable gift for my Daughter...
Excellent gift idea!
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the frame as a graduation gift for my friend who is getting her master degree in France and will be graduating in May this year. It makes for a very nice and thoughtful gift. The frame arrived extremely fast and well packed, it is not cheap looking at all. All you need to do when you get it is to buy a nice wrapping paper and a bow and you are all set!
I can not wait to take it with me to the graduation party in Paris this May and see my friend's face when she will open up the box. I plan on getting her a pair of sapphire earrings also, but I know for sure that this frame is one of the presents she will treasure and remember for the rest of her life.
You will not be sorry for getting this!
Great Frame
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had something like this when I graduated years ago- i love this frame and I hope the special person I got this for LOVES it to!!! Thanks personalization MALL- LOVE YA!!!!
Very nice and impressive gift for the graduate!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my oldest daughter - we all loved it. Very nice, personalized and had good 'feel' to it. Not cheap-looking at all. An impressive gift for a focused graduate.
Love This Place!!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her friend to give as a graduation gift. My daughter's name is spelled in a different way, so it is nice to be able get her something with her name engraved.

Also - while at a craft festival this past weekend, a vender had "laser engraved" products that were over priced and nowhere near the quality.

I am definitely a repeat customer!!
graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 14, 2011
It is a good graduate present.
Great graduation gift!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never personally saw either of the frames I purchased, as I had them shipped directly to the recipient. I got great feedback from both graduates I sent them to though...they really liked their frames. Great, quick service on your part Personalization Mall!
Graduation
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and this frame didn’t let me down. I loved it and so did the recipient! The frame is made of two different colors of wood and is well constructed. I would recommend this frame for any graduation!
great product, not so great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 31, 2011
I like the product and quality, the only thing is personalized name was so light and blended with the wood that one has to look closely to realize it is personalized.
nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 10, 2011
Item was received in a very timely manner. Looks just like the picture. Nice, solid feel to it.
Very Nice!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one purchased, Awesome frame!
Graduates' gifts
By Troyanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely put together and of good quality. Ordered 3 and was pleased with the order.
wooden frame
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wood colors. Combination raised and embossed detail letters.
Great for graduation photo
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is a little rough looking, but overall it is a very nice frame and the college graduation photo of my daughter in a cap and gown looks great! She loved the way her name looked.
Given this many times.... everyone loves it
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT graduation gift! I put their name, name of the school, and what they got their degree in all on the frame. The wood is kind of rough.... but other than that... it's ALL GOOD!
good purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out well, but the carved wood looked alittle rough. Overall, would buy again -quick shipment!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved