Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just received the Wedding frame I ordered for my daughter and future son-in-law and I am THRILLED with the product. It is beautiful! BEAUTIFUL!!! I love it!!! Thank you so much for offering this...
~Ellen - TX

Dream & Believe Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Graduation Wooden Picture Frame - Hope Dream and Believe - 4000
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Excellent gift idea!
By monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, IL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the frame as a graduation gift for my friend who is getting her master degree in France and will be graduating in May this year. It makes for a very nice and thoughtful gift. The frame arrived extremely fast and well packed, it is not cheap looking at all. All you need to do when you get it is to buy a nice wrapping paper and a bow and you are all set!
I can not wait to take it with me to the graduation party in Paris this May and see my friend's face when she will open up the box. I plan on getting her a pair of sapphire earrings also, but I know for sure that this frame is one of the presents she will treasure and remember for the rest of her life.
You will not be sorry for getting this!
Great Frame
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish I had something like this when I graduated years ago- i love this frame and I hope the special person I got this for LOVES it to!!! Thanks personalization MALL- LOVE YA!!!!
Very nice and impressive gift for the graduate!!
By Bri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my oldest daughter - we all loved it. Very nice, personalized and had good 'feel' to it. Not cheap-looking at all. An impressive gift for a focused graduate.
Love This Place!!
By Deneb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - October 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my daughter and one for her friend to give as a graduation gift. My daughter's name is spelled in a different way, so it is nice to be able get her something with her name engraved.

Also - while at a craft festival this past weekend, a vender had "laser engraved" products that were over priced and nowhere near the quality.

I am definitely a repeat customer!!
graduation present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - June 14, 2011
It is a good graduate present.
Great graduation gift!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never personally saw either of the frames I purchased, as I had them shipped directly to the recipient. I got great feedback from both graduates I sent them to though...they really liked their frames. Great, quick service on your part Personalization Mall!
Graduation
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - June 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving personalized gifts and this frame didn’t let me down. I loved it and so did the recipient! The frame is made of two different colors of wood and is well constructed. I would recommend this frame for any graduation!
great product, not so great personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatfield, PA) - May 31, 2011
I like the product and quality, the only thing is personalized name was so light and blended with the wood that one has to look closely to realize it is personalized.
nice looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MISSION VIEJO, CA) - March 10, 2011
Item was received in a very timely manner. Looks just like the picture. Nice, solid feel to it.
Very Nice!
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one purchased, Awesome frame!
Graduates' gifts
By Troyanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely put together and of good quality. Ordered 3 and was pleased with the order.
wooden frame
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice wood colors. Combination raised and embossed detail letters.
Great for graduation photo
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood is a little rough looking, but overall it is a very nice frame and the college graduation photo of my daughter in a cap and gown looks great! She loved the way her name looked.
Given this many times.... everyone loves it
By TERI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMARILLO, CA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a GREAT graduation gift! I put their name, name of the school, and what they got their degree in all on the frame. The wood is kind of rough.... but other than that... it's ALL GOOD!
good purchase
By Lorie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worland, WY) - November 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
turned out well, but the carved wood looked alittle rough. Overall, would buy again -quick shipment!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved